NexGen Digital Solutions

nexgendigital.solutions

NexGen Digital Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
NexGen Digital Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Samantha Coston
Samantha Coston
2023.06.28
Taylor and Seth are the best. We recently upgraded our phone and security system with them. To say I was worried about switching it all around is an understatement, but they made the transition a breeze. They both are very responsive to us when we need help and can't say I've gone more than 2 hours without an issue being addressed. I am so happy we made the switch, you will too. Thank you both!! FCVC appreciates you both so much!! Especially love placing you on that special park 1. 🤣
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2023.07.13
Samantha, we can't express how grateful we are for your glowing review. It is a tremendous pleasure to learn that we have been instrumental in making your switch and upgrade a breeze. At NexGen, our primary aim is to provide reliable, efficient, and prompt service, and we're thrilled to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for your trust and appreciation, and we promise to continue deserving that special place on park 1. 🤣
Advertisement
Tiffany Derr-Diaz
Tiffany Derr-Diaz
2023.04.28
Service is great! Highly recommend!
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2023.07.13
Tiffany, thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We're thrilled that you've had a great experience with our services. Your satisfaction is our highest priority, and we're committed to maintaining and exceeding your expectations in the future.
Deven Berger
Deven Berger
2023.04.27
Very impressed with the security package we purchased from NexGen. Taylor and his team were very professional. The project was completed within budget and on time as well, definitely happy with the service and install!
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2023.04.28
Deven, we appreciate your 5-star review and thank you for choosing our services. We are grateful to hear that we were able to meet your expectations by completing the project within the specified budget and timeline. Our commitment is always to provide top-quality service and installation, and we are delighted to have delivered that for you. At NexGen, we are always ready to assist you with any future surveillance or security requirements, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Thank you again for choosing NexGen!
Jonathan Oliver
Jonathan Oliver
2023.04.26
NexGen is the best IT company in the Michiana area for adding value. On time and on budget, give Taylor a call.
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2023.04.28
Jonathan, we are sincerely grateful for your 5-star review and kind words about NexGen Digital Solutions. It means a lot to us to hear that we have been able to provide the best IT services in the Michiana area. Our team takes pride in delivering on-time and on-budget projects, and we are delighted to have met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and we want you to know that we are committed to maintaining the same level of quality service to all our customers. Thank you for choosing NexGen Digital Solutions, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Mary K
Mary K
2023.03.28
****** and **** were knowledgeable , professional, and very good problem solvers with our home alarm system.
Advertisement
Danielle Bailey
Danielle Bailey
2022.10.17
Alex & Taylor are amazing. They installed our camera system in timely manner while also having a few snags on the way. They were very polite and respectful. Taylor was very helpful in getting the camera system up and running on my computer so that we can monitor our complex. 10 out of 10 recommend!!
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2022.10.21
Danielle, thank you for the review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you regularly in the coming months for your quarterly maintenance check-ups! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the meantime if you have any questions or concerns - we're always more than happy to help!
Robby Bishop
Robby Bishop
2022.05.05
recommends
Update: Later contacted Nexgen looking for a surveillance/security system. Taylor asked what I was needing out of it and provided recommendations, layout options, pro/cons, etc. Shortly after we had a 360° full coverage NVR system with a ton of features up and running. Installation is tidy and they even took the time to sit down and explain all the software as well as configure every camera for most efficient alerts and picture. Not to mention the follow up support for any adjustments/questions. Happy to do business with this company every chance I get. Thanks again! Original: Repaired my laptop quickly and communicated the whole way. Taylor is a stand up guy and Nexgen will take care of you. Thanks a lot!
Robby B
Robby B
2022.05.05
Update: Later contacted Nexgen looking for a surveillance/security system. Taylor asked what I was needing out of it and provided recommendations, layout options, pro/cons, etc. Shortly after we had a 360° full coverage NVR system with a ton of features up and running. Installation is tidy and they even took the time to sit down and explain all the software as well as configure every camera for most efficient alerts and picture. Not to mention the follow up support for any adjustments/questions. Happy to do business with this company every chance I get. Thanks again! Original: Repaired my laptop quickly and communicated the whole way. Taylor is a stand up guy and Nexgen will take care of you. Thanks a lot!
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2022.05.11
Thank you for the feedback, Robby! It was a pleasure working with you again. Let us know if there's anything more we can help you out with! -Taylor
Chad Montgomery
Chad Montgomery
2021.12.16
Taylor is very professional. He came to set up my internet, and stayed to wire Christmas lights. He goes all the way, above and beyond for his customers
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2021.12.29
Thanks for the five star review, Chad! Glad we could get things fixed up for you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you in the future!
Advertisement
Sam
Sam
2021.12.16
Great customer oriented service to set you up with the security to meet YOUR needs.
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2021.12.29
Thanks for the 5-star review, Sam! It's always a pleasure to do business with you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you again in the future!
Michael Pedavoli
Michael Pedavoli
2021.05.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Taylor took all the extra steps to making sure everything was installed on my computer correctly. He was was very helpful and took the time to go over everything and making sure I understood. Will definitely be using him again for all of my computer needs.
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2022.10.21
Thank you, Michael! Let us know if there's anything more we can help you out with!
Brenda Pedavoli
Brenda Pedavoli
2020.04.22
Reply from NexGen Digital Solutions 2022.10.21
Thank you, Brenda! It's been a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to serving you for many, many more years to come!