New York Quartz

New York Quartz Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
195 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (195)
Arthur Addison
Arthur Addison
2024.04.13
I highly recommend this company, very good service and Very kind and respectful staff and owner
Art Fernandez
Art Fernandez
2024.04.03
Very professional and they know what they are doing and the price exactly what they told us no hidden charges
Gustavo Urbina
Gustavo Urbina
2024.03.31
We recently bought a porcelain counter top for our outdoor kitchen. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Baar, our sales rep, understood the color of stone we were looking for and he looked everywhere he could until he found it. The stone was delivered as promised and the installation was spotless. I’ll definitely go back for all future projects.
D Madness Anderson
D Madness Anderson
2024.03.25
Timely and elegant a true work of art!
Ashley Foradory
Ashley Foradory
2024.03.21
It was amazing, we had a wonderful experience. When we got there everyone was nice from the showroom to the gentlemen that came out and measured and installed them. I’m a bit crazy and worry over ever little things so a project of this size, I know I was a bit of a pain to deal with but they were wonderful and never made me feel like I was a problem to deal with. 10 out 10!!!
Lily Alejandra Bulla Fraga
Lily Alejandra Bulla Fraga
2024.03.19
Stephanie es muy amable comprende español y portugués. Recomiendo esta tienda. La piedra de la foto es la oferta que tienen para cocinas pequeñas. El precio es de USD 1575. Para un apartamento de renta está muy bien. Si es para un apartamento que vas a vivir te recomiendo otras piedras más bonitas y con las cuales hay poca diferencia de precio.
Robert Ziegler
Robert Ziegler
2024.03.17
We were in need of a kitchen remodel but dreaded the process. After some careful research, we chose New York Quartz for the project. Their many recent favorable reviews made us choose them. We contacted the Company, and lucky for us, Ana Antelo answered the phone. Speaking with her made us feel comfortable that we were choosing the right company for our project. She quickly put our minds at ease answering all the questions we had. The quickness of the process was amazing. She set up an appointment to visit the house the next day to see what we currently had, listened to our wants, and set out her vision as how to proceed. One week later we visited their showroom to look at quartz samples. Afterwards, she took us to the stone yard to see the actual slabs. We fell in love with one piece and knew this was the one. The demo of our existing countertop and installation of the new one was scheduled for the following week. Once the existing countertop and sink were removed, the new ones were installed. The newly painted cabinets and drawers were also installed the same day. The team that did all the work was incredible. Sonny was meticulous with his measurements and Marcelo did a wonderful job in restoring the cabinets and drawers. The install techs certainly knew their trade and did an excellent job with the quartz countertop and back splash. We can't say enough good things about our interactions with Ana. She is knowledgeable and had good recommendations. She was on-site every step of the way; from the initial visit, to the measurements, to being with us the entire day of the demo and install. She was on the phone with us throughout, keeping us in the loop, and always saying we can contact her with any questions or concerns. We can't thank New York Quartz enough. They managed to put a smile on our faces after we dreaded thinking of how this project could have gone wrong. Their one-stop shopping approach made this project seamless. We will certainly recommend this Company to anyone who might be in the market for a kitchen or bath renovation.
Pierre Boisvert
Pierre Boisvert
2024.02.29
job very well done and at a good price Tank’s New-York quartz
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.03.02
Thank you for the great review Pierre!
Alur ID
Alur ID
2024.02.21
Great service, great price
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.03.02
Really appreciate you taking the time to post this review Alur! Looking forward to do business with you in the future!
Anthony Erale
Anthony Erale
2024.02.02
High quality professional service. Never had everything done so efficiently at this price. They are gonna be my first choice next time I need a job like this done.
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.02.04
Thank you Anthony, looking forward to doing business with you again.
Bobby BERTRAND
Bobby BERTRAND
2024.02.01
I was very happy and appreciate with the work that the New York quartz put into making my kitchen countertops excellent And the staff was great and very polite Respectful and very easy to work with I look forward to working with them again And I highly recommend for anyone
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.02.04
Bobby really thankful for this glowing review. We look forward to working with you again too!
Cameron Didion
Cameron Didion
2024.02.01
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.02.04
Thank you for the 5 stars Cameron.
Murilo Tavares
Murilo Tavares
2024.01.25
I'm thrilled with the countertop installation. The team's work was top-notch, demonstrating great skill and attention to detail. The finished product is not only visually impressive but also reflects a high level of quality. I highly endorse their services!
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.25
Thank you so much for your kind words and for endorsing our countertop installation services. We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the skill and attention to detail our team brings to every project. Your satisfaction with the final product means the world to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Susan de Lara Sousa
Susan de Lara Sousa
2024.01.24
This business has completely transformed my kitchen with their impeccable countertop services. The level of precision and craftsmanship displayed by their team is truly commendable. From the initial consultation to the final installation, they maintained a high level of professionalism and attention to detail. My kitchen now looks stunning, thanks to their expertise. I wholeheartedly recommend this business for anyone seeking exceptional countertop solutions.
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.25
We are incredibly grateful for your feedback and recommendation! Transforming your kitchen with our countertop services was a project we thoroughly enjoyed. It's heartening to know that our team's precision and craftsmanship met your expectations. Thank you for trusting us with your kitchen, and we hope to assist you in future projects.
Thaise Aguilar
Thaise Aguilar
2024.01.24
I recently had the pleasure of working with this business for my countertop needs, and the experience was nothing short of excellent. The craftsmanship displayed in their work is truly top-notch. From start to finish, Stephanie and the team was incredibly skilled and dedicated to delivering a product that not only met but exceeded my desires. If you're in search of quality and professionalism for your countertops, look no further. Highly recommended!
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.25
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It was a pleasure working with you on your countertop needs. We're thrilled to know that Stephanie and our team exceeded your expectations in both craftsmanship and service. Your recommendation is highly valued, and we look forward to future opportunities to serve you.
Leo Hamwi
Leo Hamwi
2024.01.24
It was a fantastic quartz countertop. The job was done outstandingly I’m happy all around with the services they provided me, 10/10 highly recommend these guys.
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.25
We're overjoyed to receive your 10/10 rating and recommendation! Thank you for acknowledging the quality of our quartz countertop installation. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to hear you're happy with the outcome. Looking forward to working with you again!
Carolina Monteiro
Carolina Monteiro
2024.01.24
Very reliable and efficient! I am so happy with the work quality and end result! I hope we can do many more projects together!
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.25
Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We're so glad to know that our reliability and efficiency stood out to you. Thank you for expressing your satisfaction with our work quality. We're excited about the prospect of collaborating on more projects together!
Janaina Adv
Janaina Adv
2024.01.24
The countertop installation exceeded my expectations. Stephanie and the team was efficient, precise, and the final result is not only visually stunning but also exceptionally well-crafted. Highly recommend their services!
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.25
It's fantastic to hear that our countertop installation exceeded your expectations! Thank you for highlighting the efficiency and precision of Stephanie and our team. We're delighted that you're pleased with the final result. Your high recommendation is much appreciated!
Wale Magic
Wale Magic
2024.01.23
Shopped around, and NY Quartz had the best price with the quickest installation process. Definitely will be using this company again! +1
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.23
Really appreciate you taking the time to write this review Wale! Hope to do business with you again in the future!
Christian Florian
Christian Florian
2024.01.21
Great company and even better customer service. Thank you New York Quartz staff 💪
Reply from New York Quartz 2024.01.23
Thank you for the review, Christian! Our team is extremely happy that you are satisfied with our service!