New Leaf Salon

New Leaf Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Jennie Kirkpatrick
Jennie Kirkpatrick
2024.04.07
I have been to Sam at New Leaf Salon many times. I frequently get a haircut or trim, and a few times I have requested an all-over color. She always does exactly what I want. And for a decent price. Fantastic experience from Samantha.
Katy Johnson
Katy Johnson
2023.08.04
Love this salon! Would not go anywhere else! The stylists are so nice and knowledgeable about the latest styles and trends.
Martha Brittain
Martha Brittain
2023.05.13
Cathy Weidman
Cathy Weidman
2021.11.23
Dalton was fantastic. Listened to what I wanted and delivered! I would definitely recommend.
Kim Krumel
Kim Krumel
2021.07.24
Dalton is wonderful! So friendly and easy going. Great haircut!
Jessica Knoblauch
Jessica Knoblauch
2021.07.03
I found this looking around online for a new hair salon to go to. It had great reviews and pricing seemed totally reasonable. Was able to easily schedule a haircut and had it confirmed quickly. Convenient location downtown Carmel. Super cute and welcoming space. I scheduled with Dalton as my hair stylist. She was super friendly, awesome, and did a fantastic job with my hair! It felt like hanging out with a friend and getting my hair done at the same time. Sam was also there and very friendly as well. I really liked the relaxed vibe and am happy to have a new hairstylist. My hair looked so good when done. Definitely would recommend and will return.
Mary Avila
Mary Avila
2021.05.20
Hands down, best haircut I've had in a really long time! Sam did a wonderful job, my hair looks and feels great! I love it and I will be back!
Dama Herz
Dama Herz
2021.05.15
Julie Rader
Julie Rader
2021.04.27
Great haircut, COVID safe & Sam was friendly & helpful!
Meredith Karasiak
Meredith Karasiak
2021.02.25
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
I just had my second appointment with Sam. I think I made for a difficult hair canvas because I put henna on my hair a few months ago- ya know, because it was natural and cheaper. Well, of all the salons with all the stylists, I somehow stumbled upon Sam- a godsend with the knowledge and skill beyond anything I've experienced. I have been to countless hair stylists to cut/shave/bleach/dye my hair. I've had horrendous results I wanted to hide. I've had irreparable damage, leading me to cut ALL my hair off. I've also had beautiful examples of art done to my hair. Anyway, I went to Sam on a whim with henna hiding in my hair that had not been cut in almost two years. This woman somehow saved my length AND took me from dark brunette to orange to the most perfect white/neutral highlighted blonde I could ask for without damaging my hair. She's the first person I've had who took notes on how the previous session went so we could move forward accordingly. Based on what she knew she had to do to get us out of the red/orange mess, I don't know if another salon could have succeeded. I've found my hair person! Take my experience and just imagine what she could do for you!
Casandra Boles
Casandra Boles
2020.11.15
Definitely worth the trip to Carmel
Samantha Miller
Samantha Miller
2020.10.23
Andrea H
Andrea H
2020.01.19
Great salon! Highly recommend!
Jenya
Jenya
2019.10.09
Alessandro Prai
Alessandro Prai
2018.10.27
Bill Bunnell
Bill Bunnell
2018.10.20
Jennifer Hedlund
Jennifer Hedlund
2018.09.06
Sam is hands down, the best!!!
Dimple Shah
Dimple Shah
2018.07.25
New Leaf Salon is my GO-TO place for nails! I've been going to Mary Starbuck for a long long time and simply love her. I love her manicures and pedicures and treasure all the chats we have in the meantime! She is extremely good at what she does and a very sweet person. :-)
Aimee Gusmano
Aimee Gusmano
2018.06.12
Love the whole experience and the staff is amazing thank you Sam for my beautiful haircut
Tatyana Fedorikhina
Tatyana Fedorikhina
2018.05.19
Wonderful family business. Personable and attentive.