New Era Driving School, Abbottsford Canada

New Era Driving School, Abbottsford Canada Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
jugraj takhar
jugraj takhar
2022.07.16
Good and experienced instructor. Good knowledge and skills to deal with clients, very patient all the time I recommend new era driving school
Advertisement
jass pannu
jass pannu
2022.07.16
Very knowledgeable, calm and very detail oriented instructor. Highly recommended, not only reasonable prices but flexible with timing as well. Best driving school ever!!
darshan sidhu
darshan sidhu
2022.07.16
He is the best I wish I could give New Era Driving School 10 stars, because that is how satisfied. Everyone has been so helpful and supportive from day 1. They schedule the training lessons around you without any problems. Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile.
Piyush Plays
Piyush Plays
2022.07.16
Palak Sharma
Palak Sharma
2022.07.16
I took lessons for my class 7 license, i have experienced professional learning with great explanation. I passed for license on my first exam.
Advertisement
Surinder Kaur
Surinder Kaur
2022.03.10
Very good service. Highly recommend this school.
chang lee
chang lee
2022.02.22
Amazing service. Best place to get lessons from. Would HIGHLY recommend
Manjeet Grewal
Manjeet Grewal
2022.02.21
good instructor highly recommend
Jasreet Mand
Jasreet Mand
2022.02.21
New Era Driving school is a amazing driving school and I would recommend it to everyone. the instructor was nice. Great Price.
Advertisement
Harsh
Harsh
2022.02.21
I would highly recommend New Era driving school. The instructor is polite and patience level is high. Great service overall. His tips helped me a lot.
harjaap mand
harjaap mand
2022.02.21
Great service and driving skills lots of experience. Best in town