newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk Reviews

newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
GN A
GN A
2024-02-23
Great Service at a really good price. Called Wayne because my in-laws carpets needed cleaning while one was away in hospital. He arrived on time, started without delay and brought some old tired carpets back to life! Would not hesitate to recommend and we will certainly be using his services again. Carpets and armchair now look great!!
Margaret Beadle
Margaret Beadle
2024-02-13
I phoned Wayne only yesterday afternoon to ask him if he could come and clean a carpet and two rugs which needed a ‘spring clean’. Wayne arrived first thing this morning and he completed the job quickly and efficiently. The carpet and the rugs look great and we are delighted with his work. Wayne has a nice manner and we Will definitely use him again in the future. Well pleased!
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2024-02-14
Hi Margaret, thanks so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave me this amazing review. Glad you were happy with carpet cleaning services recently. Thanks again New Clean Lincolnshire
Owen Chappell
Owen Chappell
2024-01-29
Great Service, fast and efficient carpets are like brand new definitely recommend
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2024-02-09
Thanks Owen for the 5 stars glad you were happy. Regards New Cleaning Lincolnshire
Dave Haines
Dave Haines
2024-01-29
Excellent service very prompt and a great price too. Very much recommended
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2024-02-09
Thanks Dave for the 5 star rating and kind words. Glad you were happy. Regards New Clean Lincolnshire
Justin Dibben
Justin Dibben
2024-01-29
Wayne arrived on time. Did a first class job and we have booked him for next year. Highly recommended
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2024-02-09
Thanks Justin for taking the time to leave us this review. Regards New Clean Lincolnshire
Julie Bounford
Julie Bounford
2024-01-18
After seeing the glowing reviews, I rang Wayne and he provided a prompt, affordable and efficient service, cleaning our ten year old three piece suite and rug. Highly recommend.
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2024-02-09
Hi Julie Thanks so much for leaving these kind words and rating us 5 stars. Regards New Cleaning Lincolnshire
Ewan McArthur
Ewan McArthur
2024-01-18
Wayne and his son did a great job again with cleaning the carpets in my apartment. Absolutely recommend them for professional care, reliability and customer service. Will be continuing to use Waynes services for the long term. Thanks once again Wayne for a great job.
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2024-02-09
Hi Ewan, Thanks for the review and rating my carpet cleaning services 5 stars it’s very much appreciated. Thanks again New Clean Lincolnshire
Phill Martin
Phill Martin
2023-12-28
Amazing service, came out the next morning after we placed the call and he was friendly, fast and thorough in removing stains and general carpet clean. Very impressed will definitely be calling again.
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-12-29
Thanks for the review . Really appreciate it
Natalie Pritchard
Natalie Pritchard
2023-12-18
Excellent service, fast and tidy and my carpets look like new. Amazing. Highly recommend
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-12-20
Thanks Natalie for the review and rating us 5 stars for the recent carpet cleaning services we completed. Thanks again Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire
Clarence Ruzane
Clarence Ruzane
2023-12-10
New Clean did our carpets today. A real difference and saved the cost of replacing old carpets. If you’re looking to get your cleaned before Christmas contact New Clean Lincolnshire Ltd for a competitive quote.
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-12-20
Hi Clarence Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review and for rating my business 5 stars ⭐️ it’s very nice appreciated. Thanks again Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire
Ilona ****
Ilona ****
2023-11-22
Reliable and professional team, our floors are now immaculate, inviting, and vibrant Thank you.
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-12-20
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. Thanks again Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire
Art Bennett
Art Bennett
2023-11-21
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-12-20
Thanks for the review and 5 stars ⭐️ Regards, Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire
Philip Davies
Philip Davies
2023-11-18
Does a good job, conscientious and courteous, Wayne is the man to go to when your carpets or upholstery needs cleaning
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-12-20
Thanks Philip for the 5 star rating and kind worlds, it much appreciated Thanks again Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire
Daniel Thompson
Daniel Thompson
2023-11-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent Professional Cleaning Service Fresh Clean Smelling Carpets and Highly recommended. Thank You
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-11-09
Thank you for your review its much appreciated
Gerald Segasby
Gerald Segasby
2023-11-09
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Very pleased with this company, excellent & professional, very good job done, thank you New Clean
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-11-09
Thank you for your review its really appreciated
Peter
Peter
2023-11-06
Brilliant service, nice chap, realy proffesional service. Carpets looks like new now.
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-11-09
Thank you for your review its really appreciated
Emily Graham
Emily Graham
2023-10-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First class service, so professional and carpets are like new. I highly recommend New Clean Lincolnshire Ltd. Thank you so much for your help Emily Graham
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-11-09
Thanks for your review its really appreciated 😊
Adrian Chappell
Adrian Chappell
2023-10-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service and value will use again in the future and I recommend
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-10-02
Thanks Adrian for the review and for the 5 star rating it’s much appreciated. Regards Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire
Jim Rivett
Jim Rivett
2023-04-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had Wayne round to clean three carpets and one mattress. He turned up on time and cracked straight on with the job. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a carpet cleaner.
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-10-02
Hi Jim Thanks for the kind words and taking the time and effort to leave me this review it’s much appreciated . Regards Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire
Alfie Phoenix
Alfie Phoenix
2023-04-23
Good price, did an excellent job, recommende to anyone
Reply from newcleanlincolnshire.co.uk 2023-10-02
Thanks for the 5 stars ⭐️ much appreciated Regards Wayne New Clean Lincolnshire