DreamClean Sweden AB

new.dreamclean.nu

DreamClean Sweden AB Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
3657 reviews Verified
DreamClean Sweden AB
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3574 ) 4.6

Adina Valjakka
Adina Valjakka
2023.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Supernöjda med flyttstädningen. Smidigt att boka, prisvärt, trevlig personal och bra utförd städning. Fick inga anmärkningar på besiktningen.
Advertisement
Zanele Rydh
Zanele Rydh
2023.07.19
Very fast, friendly people and great outcomes.
Thess
Thess
2023.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Quizy 1887
Quizy 1887
2023.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Jessica Hansson
Jessica Hansson
2023.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Det är andra gången jag anlitar DreamClean till flyttstädning och jag har varit nöjd med resultatet båda gångerna. Smidig bokning via nätet där man får priset direkt uppskattas. Har haft kontakt via mail angående frågor och de har svarat snabbt och varit trevliga och behjälpliga. Flyttar jag igen är valet av firma självklart!
Advertisement
Hope
Hope
2023.06.28
7.0 Verified
Call ahead to ensure they're expecting you at this charming country style inn. ☺ Dinner at the restaurant was fabulous. Staff at the hotel tried very hard to make up for a glitch in the booking process. Location in the midst of rolling hills and farm country was idyllic. ☹ They had no record of our booking and we had to stay in some random rooms. One large room was in the basement of someone's house, the other very small at the top of 3 flights of stairs.
Markus
Markus
2023.06.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good
David G.
David G.
2023.06.19
Good cost / benefit for medium sized companies Good experience overall, I can recommend it if there's an interest of unifying all the systems into a single one ☺I think that Bitrix24 is a very good tool for a company that doesn't want free tiers but is not yet ready for big compromises, but wants a good set of tools ☹The learning curve is stepper than other CRM's out in the market
A Google User
A Google User
2023.06.09
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Terrible service. Charged me for a service I didn’t get in regards to cleaning. When they did come, I cannot fault the service. However when I called and explained they had charged me for a service not completed, they were very rude on the phone unfortunately. It feels like they do not have the customer at best interest. It is best to avoid if you don’t want to be charged for service not completed. Just an honest review.
Reply from DreamClean Sweden AB 2023.06.09
Hi Gina, We truly appreciate your feedback and the time you've taken to share your experience with us. We regret to hear that you had an unpleasant encounter regarding our service scheduling, and apologize for any confusion or misunderstanding that may have occurred. We place customer satisfaction as our highest priority, and we regret if this was not conveyed to you in our interaction. To clarify, our bi-weekly cleaning subscription automatically schedules cleanings every two weeks. When you chose to reschedule a cleaning from the 4th to the 14th of April, the system still maintained your originally scheduled cleaning on the 18th of April as it is a part of your ongoing subscription plan. We apologize if this wasn't made clear at the time of rescheduling, and we are taking this experience as an opportunity to improve the clarity of our communication. Concerning the charge for the service, we would like to assure you that you were only charged for the cleanings completed. However, we understand that this situation has caused dissatisfaction, and we'd love the opportunity to rectify this. Could you please reach out to our customer service team at your earliest convenience? We would like to discuss the specifics of your situation and work towards a resolution that satisfies you. We value your patronage, and we're committed to ensuring that you're pleased with our services. Thank you once again for your feedback. It helps us to better understand where we need to focus our attention to improve our customer experiences. Best regards, Christian Jebrail CEO @ Dreamclean
Advertisement
Domingo Antonio A.
Domingo Antonio A.
2023.05.25
The best team task management software Overall: The tool has significantly improved the efficiency and organization of my work team, which has translated into greater productivity and better results in some projects. Pros: Its ability to manage team tasks effectively and easily is great, but also the tool allows me to create unlimited teams and assign unlimited tasks at no cost, which is great for my budget. Cons: The only thing I would say is that the user interface design is not very modern and attractive, but this is just a personal preference and does not affect the functionality of the tool.
Nusret O.
Nusret O.
2023.05.25
Bitrix24 is absolute REGRET , its terribly Abusive, after paid 1500, one must pay 3000 to developers Overall: ITs terrible, after I paid 1500 usd , I REALISED THERE IS NO SUPPORT, NOBODY...... AND YOU NEED lot of integrations, developments to be able to use the product, its slow, buggy, terribly complicated, there is no documentaries to learn, no possibility to integrate yourself even with calendar, its a trap and scam , I lost lot of money ........... Pros: NOTHING, it is Trouble of my business life , I regret the day I picked that Cons: after pay 1500 dolars for only usefulable plan, I needed to pay 3000 dolars for developers to integrate that, all the developers tells different stories, its startup we have, its extremely abusive , AND ONCE YOU PAID , THERE IS NO REFUND, SO THATS A TRAP
Keith D.
Keith D.
2023.05.25
Give Bitrix24 All Your Attention Overall: Bitrix24 is an internet-based program designed to attach marketing tools and your company together in the most valuable and constructive way. Pros: I'm infatuated with this lead generation tool. I love having a single system that has all of the functions to bring me leads, such as marketing, sales, funnel management, project supervision, call conferences, customer communication, customer feedback, and social media integrations. Cons: After setting a couple configurations, I can see where they need to improve their marketing automation.
Ifeoluwapo O.
Ifeoluwapo O.
2023.05.25
Task Management with Bitrix24 Pros: I like Bitrix24 because it offers comprehensive management of task, establish deadlines, and monitor the progress of task Cons: The interface is a bit overwhelming especially for people who does not have experience with the interface.
Advertisement
khaled m.
khaled m.
2023.05.24
a little bit of this and that Overall: its the bumping heart of the business helped me to run a mega operation company with so mush less employees Pros: a nice collection of features that really help kick start the business Cons: very slow deployment of new necessary needed features
César Augusto V.
César Augusto V.
2023.05.23
Reseña Overall: Siempre puedes solucionar los problemas en la pagina de ayuda Pros: Es muy fácil la integración. Muy versatil. Cons: Quisiera que las conversaciones de los clientes siempre se redirigieran al agente responsable de la conversación, aunque NO este conectado
Ambra G.
Ambra G.
2023.05.23
Ottima soluzione per crm Overall: Uno strumento aziendale scalabile per migliorare l'efficienza del lavoro e per promuovere la collaborazione all'interno dei gruppi di collaboratori. Pros: Il progettato è ottimo per migliorare l'efficienza del gruppo di lavoro e per ottimizzare le operazioni aziendali. Consente di gestire i contatti dei clienti, tracciare le interazioni con i clienti, gestire le vendite e generare report per analizzare le performance aziendali. Cons: 5Gb del piano gratuito sono veramente pochi per provare la soluzione, ed il primo livello a pagamento è un pò caro.
Andrés S.
Andrés S.
2023.05.23
Una herramienta que consolida Overall: Es buena herramienta Pros: Es funcional y amigable. Me gusta la actualización constante que realiza sobre su plataforma Cons: El chat es una herramienta clave en la comunicación. Entiendo que está pensado para corporativos, pero debo decir que el chat de Bitrix no es tan amigable, no presenta opciones gráficas que nos ayuden a comunicar mejor con expresiones. Debo escribir largos textos para expresar ideas que en los chats sociales se resumen con una imagen
Advertisement
Paolo T.
Paolo T.
2023.05.23
Bitrix24 Overall: ottimo prodotto per la gestione dei flussi e comunicazione aziendali Pros: Bitrix risulta di facile utilizzo da parte di tutti Cons: integrazione calendario con il calendario del telfono
Ngoc T.
Ngoc T.
2023.05.23
Just review Overall: like i said above Pros: I don't know, nothing special to me. all I actually like is CRM system is neat, and I can edit my status, name, avatar like a mini socical media flatform, its cute and helpfull Cons: everything, the most is customer service, we have to PAY MORE to get support for training to use Bitrix? why? secondly, I asked for support (problems happens, ex: Marketing seems missing so we cannot send email to customer...etc), i gotta mail to customer service, lucky me, 3 days no answer. I'm not sure, just because my company have used Bitrix for more than 2+yrs so i gotta go along. If it was me, I would never purchase this.
René F.
René F.
2023.05.23
super CRM-Tool mit vielen Funktionen Overall: sehr gut Pros: Flexibilität und Anpassbarkeit, viele Funktionen und Updates. Der schnelle Support über Chat. Cons: Die Auswertungen/Geschäftsanalytik ist nicht durchschaubar, Bitrix verfolgt hier eigene Sichtweisen, die nicht mit den Sichtweisen eines Unternehmens einhergehen müssen. Leider können diese nicht angepasst werden und führen zu "Falschaussagen".Unsere Kollegen findend das Tool teilweise überfrachtet, da in der Cloud wenig vom Administrator "vorgegeben" werden kann.