Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre

neurocitihospital.com

Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre Reviews

Good rating
4.4
143 reviews Verified
Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 143 ) 4.4

Sourav Kathait
Sourav Kathait
2024.01.20
Best neurologist(Dr.SK Bansal) in Ludhiana as well as in the country ….. my father got admitted on 22 dec 2023 in emergency at Neurociti Hospital in Ludhiana and in MRI we found that it was brain hemorrhage it was tough for the family but we put our trust in the doctor and it was the best decision as Dr SK Bansal was very through with his medication and treatment and after 22 days my father’s condition is good and his recovery is going on and also the cleanliness and the staff of hospital is also very helpful and excellent with the experience of handling the patients overall one of the best hospital of neurological problems and if you are facing and have some neurological problems with your loved one as we had I would recommend Neurociti Hospital for the good treatment and speedy recovery.. May God bless your family.
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2024.01.20
Dear Sourav Kathait, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We are grateful for your kind words about our team and are thrilled to hear that you had successful treatment and received excellent care. I hope that you are doing well and in good health. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Advertisement
Kuldeep Singh Deol
Kuldeep Singh Deol
2024.01.19
I was suffering from weakness of lower limbs and consulted many doctors without any relief. Then I consulted Dr SK Bansal and I am very much improved and I thank a lot to Dr SK Bansal.
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2024.01.20
Dear Kuldeep Singh Deol, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of NEUROCITI Hospital. We appreciate your kind words about our team and are thrilled to hear that you had a successful treatment and received excellent care. Your recommendation means a lot to us.Thank you for the kind words about Dr. SK Bansal.
Anjali Chaudhary
Anjali Chaudhary
2024.01.12
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2024.01.15
Thanks you so much Anjali Chaudhary for 5 star rating
karan kumra
karan kumra
2024.01.02
Very nice staff Excellent service Much care in this hospital
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2024.01.04
Thank you karan kumra for your kind words! We deeply appreciate your recognition of our dedicated staff and excellent service. Your appreciation fuels our commitment to providing exceptional care in our hospital.
Kiran
Kiran
2023.12.31
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2024.01.02
Thank you, Kiran, for your 5-star rating!
Advertisement
Kiran Marar
Kiran Marar
2023.12.23
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.12.25
Thank you, Kiran Marar, for your 5-star rating!
Deep Assi
Deep Assi
2023.12.14
Best Hospital in Ludhiana ❤️
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.12.14
Dear Deep Assi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience and 5-star rating! We're delighted to have been of service for your neuro-related needs. Your appreciation means a lot to us.
Piyush Grover
Piyush Grover
2023.12.04
Writing this review to express my gratitude for Dr. S.K. Bansal as he did a great job with my surgery. He is very intelligent , experienced and well versed doctor who explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff at Neurociti was great – they were helpful. Post surgery, I have been making steadfast recovery. Would highly recommend Dr S.K. Bansal for any neurological treatment .
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.12.14
Dear Piyush Grover , Thank you for your 5-star review of NEUROCITI Hospital and appreciate your kind words about our team. We are delighted to hear about your successful surgery and the excellent care you received. Your words of recommendation mean a lot to us.
Shobha Rani
Shobha Rani
2023.11.28
Advertisement
Deepak Garg
Deepak Garg
2023.11.27
Sbhi se request hai koi bhi is doctor ke paas na jaye.. inko patient ki health se koi matlab nahi sirf paise kmaane se matlab hai
Sukhdev Singh
Sukhdev Singh
2023.11.24
Neuro City best hospital best treatment great doctor SK Bansal sir thank you
Amlesh Kumar
Amlesh Kumar
2023.11.11
Meri Mother ko brain blood stroke hua hai kya yeha ilaj ho sakte hai please batao very seriously condition.
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.11.15
Contact us at:- 7986997301
Krishan Singh
Krishan Singh
2023.08.05
NEUROCITI Hospital is the best Hospital in LUDHIANA city Dr. S.K BANSAL is a very great & Intelligent Doctor He do his job very carefully & So Easily. He guide to me about my mother BRAIN TUMOR for the Operation I asked him sir how many chance to live He told me 80% chance to live I can't understand any thing what I do I was very sad think about my mother Then Dr. S.K BANSAL told me chance is 80% but I will try 100% to save your mother life Because our Hospital is No.1 in LUDHIANA city So we Don't want to spoil his Name & Reputation I always want to best treatment my all patients Then I decided to operate my mother Dr. S.K BANSAL & His Team operate my mother's BRAIN TUMOR Operation was successful & My mother is good She is now Alright I am so.. Thankful to Dr. S.K BANSAL & His team & all Hospital Staff Nurse's cleaner's Receptionist All are so nice I Think it is the best Hospital in LUDHIANA city
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.08.17
Dear Krishan Singh , Thank you for your 5-star review of NEUROCITI Hospital. We're glad your mother's surgery went well and appreciate your kind words about our team and Dr. BANSAL's expertise. We strive to provide exceptional care and are proud to be the best Neuro hospital in Ludhiana. Thank you for your support.
Advertisement
Geeta Jindal
Geeta Jindal
2023.07.09
Dr. SK bansal did not guide us the way he should have. Also, it is very costly as compared to DMC. When we moved to DMC, they gave us clarity and did operation. Neurociti will just ask you to do no. Of baseless test and make money out of it. We had mri reports but just for the sake of money they performed mri again the very same day. Just a suggestion - please avoid coming in this hospital.
Yogesh Batish
Yogesh Batish
2023.07.08
Good hospital for neuro related problems
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.08.17
Dear Yogesh Batish, Thank you for your kind words and 5-star rating! We're delighted to have been of service for your neuro-related needs. Your appreciation means a lot to us.
Jitinder Singh
Jitinder Singh
2023.07.07
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.08.17
Thank you, Jitinder Singh, for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to have provided you with excellent neurology care at Neurociti Hospital. Your satisfaction is our priority!
Tanmay Joshi
Tanmay Joshi
2023.06.26
Excellent service
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.08.17
Dear Tanmay Joshi, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre. Your kind words mean a lot to us.
Advertisement
Kuldeep Gurna
Kuldeep Gurna
2023.06.18
Good 👍
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.08.17
Thank you, Kuldeep Gurna, for your 5-star rating! We're delighted our neurology services met your expectations at Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Amanjot Singh
Amanjot Singh
2023.06.09
Good service
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.06.20
Thank you for your kind words and appreciation. God bless
RISHU BANSAL
RISHU BANSAL
2023.06.07
Good hospital
Reply from Best Neurologist in Ludhiana - Neurociti Hospital and Diagnostics Centre 2023.06.20
Thanks for sharing your experience and review with us.