Nepal Yatra Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd.

Nepal Yatra Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Manika Gurung
Manika Gurung
2024.04.03
First ever international flight in my life .. nervous and confuse about every little thing but nepal yatra will always be there for you to answer all your questions about confusions . Got help everytime from them very good very kind . Thankyou nepal yatra .😊
Advertisement
Sujata Ganesh
Sujata Ganesh
2024.03.09
I have been choosing nepal yatra couple of times now and it has been genuinely most easy going and warmest journey. I had lots of insecurities flying my parents on their own but a very heartful thanks to prashish brother for his continues guidance and support throughout. Definitely the right choice to choose nepal yatra
Aashish Yadav
Aashish Yadav
2024.03.01
I had an amazing experience with this travel agency and our prashish dai ! Their flight booking service was top-notch, and their communication was excellent. Plus, they offered really affordable prices compared to other. I highly recommend them! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Manish Maskey
Manish Maskey
2024.02.24
Really glad that I choose Nepal Yatra.. special thanks to prashish dai #mylifesaver … who helped me for my flight ticket at a last call, where every other agency were denying my request. From that day( 2020) to till today I am always asking for his help either for my international flights or for my tour plan and he is always there to help me. Really thankful to him and his entire crew.❤️
Rojan Ch
Rojan Ch
2024.02.20
It's been 3 years since me and my family has been using Nepal Yatra services and i must say there genuine priorities and concern each time is remarkable and noticeable. I appreciate Saman dai and Prashish dai for their efforts. "Ticket prices are much more cheaper and affordable than other big travel agencies in Kathmandu".
Advertisement
youraj Bhul
youraj Bhul
2024.02.10
Hajur sanga guff garera ra kaam garera dherai khusi lago. Suggestions diyera malai clear banayera ani matra ticket gardinu vayo. Really very happy doing transactions with you. Aaru lai pani tapai lai recomendation ma 100% garxu . Thank you very much dai 🙏malai tw aatro short tour garna kai help garnu vhako ma dharii dharii man dayki nai anurodh garna chahanxu next time pani aastai kam gardinu hunxa vhnay Aasha rakhadxu dai thank you 🙏🙏✨😍😍❤️
Galab Koirala
Galab Koirala
2024.02.09
I recently had an incredible experience with Nepal Yatra Tours & Travels PVT LTD. From seamless booking to well-planned itineraries, they exceeded my expectations. The personalized attention from their team made the trip truly special. I highly recommend them for a hassle-free and enjoyable travel experience! Thank You Prashish Sir !
Amrita Shrestha
Amrita Shrestha
2024.01.14
Amogh Parajuli
Amogh Parajuli
2024.01.01
Our experience was truly amazing. Thanks to Prashish brother and Nepal Yatra Tours & Travels team, there were no difficulties during our travel. Will definitely recommend without any second thoughts 🙌
Advertisement
namrata pradhan
namrata pradhan
2023.12.30
Thank you so much Prashish dai and Nepal yatra tours and travels☺️ and I recommend everyone to choose this travel agent for your tickets and tour.Highly recommended…
Pranjal Shrestha
Pranjal Shrestha
2023.12.30
well prashish is the man for any local trip in Nepal.. he can arrange anything ... I mean EVERYTHING.. genuine Tour Management company... thumbs up
Dipendra Yadav
Dipendra Yadav
2023.12.30
I came in contact with Nepal Yatra by my friends he suggested me and I trusted him and went to them and it was very kind of Dai he helped me in every possible ways. My flight is on Jan 12,2024. I am really glad I chose Nepal Yatra.
Sushant Bogati
Sushant Bogati
2023.12.30
Advertisement
Amreeta Khatiwada
Amreeta Khatiwada
2023.12.30
sumAn luitel
sumAn luitel
2023.12.30
Good service, affordable price and supportive people for your travel.
Roman Sijakhs
Roman Sijakhs
2023.12.29
Great service at Cheap prices…Recommend to everyone traveling..
Saugat Raj Basnet
Saugat Raj Basnet
2023.12.29
Good coordination and service. Thanks to Prasish bro for the arrangements.
Advertisement
Su Deev
Su Deev
2023.12.29
It was great experience with Nepal Yatra and good support and suggestions from them. Recently I got my airlines ticket from them with great reasonable price among the market with great response. You can rely on them in all services definitely with good price and service.
Ceb Ster
Ceb Ster
2023.12.06
The best travel agent in the town😉
Badal Raj Gupta
Badal Raj Gupta
2023.12.06
Nepal Yatra Tour & Travel Pvt. Ltd. provided an exceptional experience from start to finish, seamlessly extending across various international destinations. Their meticulously planned itinerary seamlessly blended cultural exploration and adventure, creating a truly global adventure. The knowledgeable and passionate team ensured a stress-free journey, offering personalized touches that made us feel more like cherished guests than clients. From comfortable accommodations to insightful guides, every aspect of the trip reflected their commitment to excellence. Nepal Yatra surpassed my expectations across all international destinations visited, consistently delivering a memorable and well-organized travel experience. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking a seamless and enriching global adventure, and I eagerly look forward to entrusting them with my future travel plans.