Neo Smiles Dental Studio

Neo Smiles Dental Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
252 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (252)
Myy
Myy
2024.04.15
Thanks to Dr Neo my teeth are well taken care off. Great services for reasonable prices!
Advertisement
Charlie Tsai Yi Yu
Charlie Tsai Yi Yu
2024.04.13
Great service by the staff, Dental cleaning on point 👍
amber a
amber a
2024.03.31
My braces were done here by Dr. Neo, who was very friendly and service was reasonable in price. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Additionally, our family routine dental checkups are done here with Dr. Samantha, who is a friendly and caring dentist.🥰🥰🥰 The customer service team is responsive and can schedule and check on matters via WhatsApp. The ease of communicating via WhatsApp is always superior to calling over the phone to schedule an appointment.❤️❤️❤️
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Amber, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Neo, and for choosing Neo Smiles Dental Studios for your braces journey. We also appreciate your kind words about Dr. Samantha and our customer service team. We strive to provide friendly and caring dental services to all our patients, and it's great to hear that reflected in your review. We always strive to provide the best patient experience for all, from booking and managing inquiries and appointments via WhatsApp and providing value-for-money dental and orthodontic treatments. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent dental care for you and your family. Thanks again for choosing our practice!
jewel
jewel
2024.03.21
the staff are friendly and professional. the best dental experience i can remember.
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Jewel, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, and for sharing of your experience with us! We look forward to providing the best dental experience for you and your family in the future! Thank you again for choosing Neo Smiles Dental Studios!
Missy BesC
Missy BesC
2024.03.21
I have been a patient of Neo Smiles Bedok Branch for the past 3years. The entire team is friendly, compassionate and very professional.
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Missy BesC, Thank you for being a wonderful and loyal patient of Neo Smiles Dental Studios! We really appreciate your kind words and generous review. Our Neo Smiles team really appreciate this, and we feel even more motivated to continue to do our very best for all our patients! Thank you again for choosing Neo Smiles!
Advertisement
Paul Kwang Sim
Paul Kwang Sim
2024.03.21
Friendly staff, great service and Dr Karen is the best dentist!
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Paul, Thank you for your kind 5-star review! It has been a great pleasure serving you as well! Dr Karen certainly appreciates your generous words, and she and the whole Neo Smiles team will do our very best to serve you and your family in the future! Thank you again for choosing Neo Smiles Dental Studios!
Ethan Sim
Ethan Sim
2024.03.21
Fantastic dentist
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Ethan, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and appreciate your kind words! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
kayla poon
kayla poon
2024.03.21
teeth so straight now wow very nice dentist
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Kayla, Thank you for taking the time out and writing us this wonderful 5-star review! It has been our pleasure being a part of your orthodontic journey, and congratulations on the new and beautiful smile! As an orthodontic specialist clinic group, it is our mission to deliver beautiful new Neo Smiles to all our patients, and we thank you again and look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future!
LIN DONGMEI
LIN DONGMEI
2024.03.21
Did my braces with Dr Jason and really recommend having him as the Orthodontist as he is patient, friendly, and explains the process clearly. Generally a friendly vibe from clinic and makes me less afraid to see the dentist.
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Dongmei, Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic 5-star review, and for choosing Neo Smiles Dental Studios for your braces journey. As an orthodontic specialist clinic, it is the mission of Neo Smiles Dental Studios to bring about new beautiful smiles in all our patients, and we have honoured to have been able to achieve that for you! Dr Jason, and the entire Neo Smiles dental team, appreciate your kind wonderful words, and it makes us even more motivated to go further for you and all our patients! Thank you once again for choosing Neo Smiles, and we look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future!
Advertisement
Lim Ker Li
Lim Ker Li
2024.03.20
Just recently started my Invisalign treatment with Dr Neo Bijuan a few months ago, and the experience is extremely amazing! She was so patient and friendly, and the nurses there were so friendly as well! :)
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Ker Li! Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Neo Smiles Dental Studios for your Invisalign treatment! It is the mission of Dr Neo Bijuan and Neo Smiles to bring about new and beautiful smiles in all our patients! Dr Neo and the dental team really appreciate your kind and generous words, and we will work even harder to be able to serve you and all your loved ones in the future!
H Jr
H Jr
2024.03.14
Did my Invisalign and cleaning here. The doctors are all very patient and clear on the instructions. Staff assistants are very friendly too. Recommended if you are looking for dental clinic to do your annual checkup or braces 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear H Jr, Thank you for taking the time out to write us this generous 5-star review. As a specialist orthodontic practice group and a Diamond Tier Invisalign Provider, we are glad to have been part of your Invisalign journey! We really appreciate your kind words, and our dental team are even more motivated to work harder for all our wonderful patients such as yourself! Thank you so much for choosing Neo Smiles, and we look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future!
3005 Lune
3005 Lune
2024.03.14
Did braces with dr jason here for about 3 years. Pricing was affordable. The entire Process was not rushed and eventually removal time was smooth. Did cleaning as well and it was a painless and pleasant experience. Recommended 👍🏼
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.14
Dear 3005 Lune, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your experience at Neo Smiles Dental Studios! We take great pride in being a specialist practice group for braces, and we're thrilled to hear that your journey with us over the three years was positive. At Neo Smiles, we strive to make orthodontic treatments accessible without compromising on quality. We're delighted that you found our pricing affordable, as we believe that everyone should have access to excellent dental care. Dr. Jason and our team are dedicated to providing personalised care and ensuring that each step of the process is thorough and comfortable. It's wonderful to hear that your braces journey went smoothly, reflecting the meticulous care and attention to detail that we aim for. Moreover, we understand that dental visits can be daunting, which is why we focus on making each and every dental interaction as painless and pleasant as possible. Your positive experience with us motivates us to continue delivering high-quality care and exceeding our patients' expectations. Thank you once again for choosing Neo Smiles and for recommending us! We look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future! 👍🏼😊
chloe
chloe
2024.03.14
Dr Jason is very efficient and the nurses are very friendly
Advertisement
j
j
2024.03.14
Good
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear J, Thank you for choosing Neo Smiles and for your 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ryan Chan
Ryan Chan
2024.03.09
Great service with a wide smile! Great choice if you want to do your braces!
Faisal Supaat
Faisal Supaat
2024.03.04
Did Invisalign treatment with Dr. Neo, who was friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and had great attention to detail. Happy with final results after 2 years.
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.14
Dear Faisal, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive Invisalign journey with Dr. Neo and Neo Smiles Dental Studios. As a specialist orthodontic clinic, it is our mission to create new and beautiful Neo Smiles in all our patients! We take pride in providing friendly and knowledgeable care, and it's fantastic to know that Dr. Neo's experience and attention to detail contributed to your satisfaction. Achieving great results after two years of Invisalign treatment is a testament to both your commitment and our experience. We're delighted to have been a part of your journey to a beautiful smile! Thanks again for choosing Neo Smiles Dental Studios! We look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future!
Evelyn Khoo
Evelyn Khoo
2024.03.02
Many thanks to Dr Shawn Tan and team for the swift extraction. The detailed explanation and options helped a lot! Thank you!!
Advertisement
RASHIDAH BINTI SAAD
RASHIDAH BINTI SAAD
2024.03.02
Very friendly and great service
ceths
ceths
2024.03.01
I like Dr Neo! had my first visit with her recently. As a doctor, she is definitely an ethical doctor, where she wants to do the right thing for her patient, and not what profits her. I wanted an orthodontist to evaluate my bite, my teeth and jaw, and she did just that. she is knowledgeable, friendly. Experience with her was really good and kind, and since she is the founder, top down approach, her clinic is definitely an ethical honest clinic where they will strive to do what is right for patients! totally recommend!!
Reply from Neo Smiles Dental Studio 2024.04.13
Dear Ceths, Thank you so much for choosing Neo Smiles Dental Studios, and for sharing your experience with Dr. Neo! We’re thrilled to hear that your first experience with her was positive and that you appreciated her ethical approach to patient care. At our orthodontic specialist practice, we prioritise the well-being and satisfaction of our patients above all else. Dr Neo's and the Neo Smiles commitment, to providing the right treatment options, based on what is best for the patient’s health and considerations, is at the core of our clinic’s values. We believe in providing comprehensive orthodontic evaluations that consider not just aesthetics but also functionality and long-term oral health. Dr. Neo’s expertise in evaluating bites, teeth, and jaw alignments allows us to provide accurate diagnoses and personalised treatment plans. We take pride in the skills, professionalism, and friendliness of our doctors, and we’re thrilled that it’s reflected in your feedback. Thank you once again for choosing Neo Smiles, and we look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future!
Tan Yi Zhen
Tan Yi Zhen
2024.02.24
great service!