NEHRU HIGH SCHOOL Reviews

NEHRU HIGH SCHOOL Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 80 reviews

nehruschool.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
meena panneer
meena panneer
2024-02-21
A child should have a great attitude from the first step and i realized that in this school, and then the children with new scientific skills are formed to developing. And full engaged & functioning every moment think with only school for NEHRU SCHOOL principal can only be seen in an Indian school. 🤩🤩🤩🙏🙏🎊💐
Advertisement
K. Riyash
K. Riyash
2024-02-04
Santhose
Pranitha Pranitha
Pranitha Pranitha
2024-01-11
Sankari Sankari
Sankari Sankari
2023-10-01
Nehru high school one of The Best schools in Chennai....excellent infrastructure. Students who study here are lucky.
sabana C
sabana C
2023-08-11
I'm very proud to be here in my school 👍
Advertisement
jamaliya begam
jamaliya begam
2023-08-07
Innovative school👍
ARU THYA
ARU THYA
2023-08-06
Nehru school best school in Chennai, Our students very happy to study this school because this school give the more opportunities and make a lot of knowledges children thank u
Dhanya Vinayan
Dhanya Vinayan
2023-08-05
anushya venkatraman
anushya venkatraman
2023-08-05
Everything is good. Children all of studying good.Good manegment.
Advertisement
Jeevida
Jeevida
2023-08-05
Excellent coaching motivation to students.
Selva S
Selva S
2023-08-05
School atomsphere is really very nice ..very spacious classrooms library and computer rooms are oshim....excellent in extra curriculum activities...studies also also good
Shamshad
Shamshad
2023-08-05
Good management . Nice Teaching
Sugantha. V
Sugantha. V
2023-08-05
Very good.
Advertisement
Mehaboob Jaleel
Mehaboob Jaleel
2023-08-05
Such a wonderful school.....
Seetha Lakshmi
Seetha Lakshmi
2023-08-05
Nice very good
Indra R
Indra R
2023-07-27
Best school for the students in all ways..education, extra curricular, motivational approach, discipline...totally making the students to come out in a full form to handle himself in the society in their future.
Bhuvaneshwari Ganesh
Bhuvaneshwari Ganesh
2023-06-13
I searched so many Schools in chennai, Most of schools are functioning as commercial buildings. Nehru school has been inspiring the students to become the future scientist, socail enthusiast, Dynamic leaders & so on..That's why i admitted my 2 children in this school
Advertisement
Sarojini A
Sarojini A
2023-02-12
Nehru High school is a hidden gem in Velachery. Beyond the amazing teachers and staff, it offers so many extra curricular activities and programs . The school truly educated the whole child by physically and mentally and it provides best atmosphere for making the students in innovative path.
Raj Kumar
Raj Kumar
2022-09-25
Very good teaching and all Teaching methods enable parents to be transparent. Good luck for all.
Lakshmi Prasanna
Lakshmi Prasanna
2022-06-10