Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow Reviews

Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 391 reviews

neemdentalclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (391)
Nivethitha Mohan
Nivethitha Mohan
2022-07-22
Verified
Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow Thank you team. You made my day! I was very nervous and scared as I have never had good experience with dentist. Dr Pratheeba has made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I didn’t feel like I had a treatment. I was very happy at the end of my treatment and already recommended to many of my friends and family. Thank you.
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-07-22
Dear Nivethitha Mohan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Your comments were passed on to Dr Pratheeba and her team and they were really happy to hear your kind words. We are also really glad to hear that your dental issues were sorted and we are all always here when you need us. Thanks again for recommending Neem dental clinic, and have a fantastic day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Pratheena Ananthan
Pratheena Ananthan
2022-07-22
Verified
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-07-22
Dear Pratheena Ananthan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating on our dental services. We are pleased that you have been happy with the service provided at our dental practice. Thank you again for taking time to post your rating. Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Hemz Vibes
Hemz Vibes
2022-07-20
Verified
Recently registered and visited this Practice for the first time. The service was extremely friendly and professional. The dentist advised me of the necessary treatment I needed and constantly reassured me throughout the appointment, as I like many others suffer from severe anxiety when visiting the dentist. The process was smooth and stress free. All staff were also very warm and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-07-21
Dear Hemz Vibes, We are so happy to read such a great review about Neem Dental Clinic, and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Siva Arumugam
Siva Arumugam
2022-07-20
Verified
Very excellent service Taking care,look after, attention Charging less ,our convenient time
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-07-20
Dear Siva Arumugam, Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our treatment and care. We really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for recommending Neem dental clinic, and have a fantastic day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Shahrokh Mohammadi
Shahrokh Mohammadi
2022-07-20
Verified
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-07-20
Dear Shahrokh Mohammadi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating on our dental services. We are pleased that you have been happy with the service provided at our dental practice. Thank you again for taking time to post your rating. Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Keerthanna Kuyalavanathan
Keerthanna Kuyalavanathan
2022-07-05
Verified
It was a great experience! It was really easy to book the appointment. She explained the problem very clearly and the next steps. I feel much better now. Definitely recommend 👍
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-07-05
Dear Kuyalavanathan, Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our treatment and care. We really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for recommending Neem dental clinic, and have a fantastic day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Kamran Qayyum
Kamran Qayyum
2022-07-04
Verified
I would just like to say thank you to Dr. Pratheeba Thiru and her team for providing me with an excellent service. I was booked in for hygiene and a filling. I'm a bit nervous of dentists but Dr. Pratheeba Thiru was very patient with me and put me at ease and talked me through every step of the way making sure I was not in any discomfort. The prices are very reasonable, they have an online portal for all your needs and communication is excellent. I will definitely be going back, hopefully not too soon if I can stay away from the sweeties! Highly recommended if you live in the area. A*****
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-07-04
Dear Mr Kamran Qayyum, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. There is no better way to start this week :) Your comments were passed on to Dr Pratheeba and her team and they were really happy to hear your kind words. We are also really glad to hear that your dental issues were sorted and we are all always here when you need us. Thanks again for highly recommending Neem dental clinic, and have a fantastic day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
This review was marked as SPAM.
Alice Otu
Alice Otu
2022-06-12
recommends SPAM
I started off with trading for myself but i noticed the huge difference in profits earned while i worked with an expert. With $500 I earned $6,000 in 7 days of trade. MRS SOPHIA JAMES is the only one i can easily recommend.Her Email: sophiajames0122@gmail.com WhatsApp no: +17075598033
Nuura Mohamed
Nuura Mohamed
2022-06-04
Verified
I just want to say a massive thank you to Dr. Pratheeba Thiru, she was very honest, compassionate and professional. I am really happy with my results and will definitely be using this clinic more frequently.
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-06-04
Dear Nuura Mohamed, Thank you for your praise and kind comments about Dr Pratheeba. We really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again and have a fantastic day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Martin Kaskatiyski
Martin Kaskatiyski
2022-06-01
Verified
First time patient at this clinic. Very happy with my experience. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I went in for a hygiene/clean and a filling for a chipped tooth, cost was affordable and lower than other clinics. Everything was very professional and I was offered multiple solutions to my problem with a clear explanation given by the doctor. Thank you team.
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-06-02
Dear Martin Kaskatiyski, We are so happy to read such a great review about Neem Dental Clinic, and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
iamsangam
iamsangam
2022-05-29
Verified
This practice deserves 5 star. The whole team is very friendly and accommodating. I felt like the whole time the dentist was extra caring and providing the best solutions to my issues. And every step she would explain very carefully. Overall very good experience and I would recommend everyone I know to here.
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-05-29
Dear Sangam, Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our treatment and care. We really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for highly recommending Neem dental clinic, and have a fantastic day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Kuva Shpa
Kuva Shpa
2022-05-17
Verified
Being a new patient to the Clinic, I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received. The receptionist were friendly, welcoming and I was not kept waiting for my appointment. The dentist Pradeepa who carried out my dental checkup made me feel at ease, provided an efficient hygiene checkup and gave some helpful oral hygiene advise. Would happily recommend Neem Dental Clinic👍 👌
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-05-17
Dear Kuva Shpa, We are so happy to read such a great review about Neem Dental Clinic, and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Take care! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Waleed Haza
Waleed Haza
2022-05-16
Verified
First time to use their services today (hygienist) and I'm very happy with results 😀. Thanks
Juan M
Juan M
2022-05-14
Verified
Really excellent service, took care of my teeth and really took their time and explained everything. Very happy !!!
S Memlika
S Memlika
2022-05-12
Verified
I am so glad I found this place! When I moved in the area a year ago, I was asking and looking online for a dentist near by, and I came across Neem Dental ...they have great reviews so I decided to try the clinic. Best decision ever, Dr Pratheeba is kind, caring, professional. I have spent more in other dentist's and I have left disappointed. While at Neem Dental the prices are reasonable and the results are much much better. Am really happy with Dr. Partheeba's work, and I have told to all of my family and friends how great this place is!!
Annu Nathan
Annu Nathan
2022-04-25
Verified
I was absolutely amazed by Neem dentist service and professionalism. After years of going to different dentists, no one could sort my teeth the way you have. You are right when you say on your website that you ensure patients can always smile with confidence. You have definitely brought my smile back. Thank you so much for spending time and effort and keeping an eye on the money we spend. I am overjoyed with the work and final results can't thank you enough
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-04-25
Dear Annu Nathan, We are so happy to read such a great review about Neem Dental Clinic, and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Take care! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
K
K
2022-04-23
Verified
Reading excellent reviews for NEEM directed me to their practice. I consider myself a nervous patient so it's important for me to be placed at ease, to trust and have confidence in my dentist. I have visited NEEM Dental Clinic on a few occasions but this week I needed to have some work done which I was anxious about. No need for the anxiety. I was warmly welcomed as usual, attended to on time, courteously and professionally and placed at ease straight away. The dentist let me know what was required and gave me options. I am totally happy with the work carried out and absolutely delighted with my restored smile. Thank you so much to ALL the team at NEEM!! K
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-04-24
Dear Key, Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our treatment and care. We really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for highly recommending Neem dental clinic, and have a fantastic day! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Kay
Kay
2022-04-22
Excellent Dental Practice Reading excellent reviews for NEEM directed me to their practice. I consider myself a nervous patient so it's important for me to be placed at ease, to trust and have confidence in my dentist. I have visited NEEM Dental Clinic on a few occasions but this week I needed to have some work done which I was anxious about. No need for the anxiety. I was warmly welcomed as usual, attended to on time, courteously and professionally and placed at ease straight away. The dentist let me know what was required and gave me options. I am totally happy with the work carried out and absolutely delighted with my restored smile. Thank you so much to ALL the team at NEEM!! K
Kay
Kay
2022-03-27
Amazing service!!!!! Went there for a dental hygiene appointment. The staff were very friendly and I was more than happy with the results as the dentist took her time and felt like I got my moneys worth. Definitely would recommend!!!!
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2022-03-28
Dear Kay, We are so happy to read such a great review about Neem Dental Clinic, and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Take care! Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team
Premavasan Premraj
Premavasan Premraj
2022-03-25
Verified
Reply from Neem Dental Clinic - Harrow 2021-11-13
Dear Premavasan Premraj, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating on our dental services. We are pleased that you have been happy with the service provided at our dental practice. Thank you again for taking time to post your rating. Best Wishes Neem Dental Clinic Team