Need a Hand Movers LLC

needahand.biz

Need a Hand Movers LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
387 reviews Verified
Need a Hand Movers LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 316 ) 4.8

Gregory Steiger
Gregory Steiger
2024.05.01
Nice unsafe lane change on 37 this morning.
Ryan G.
Ryan G.
2024.04.21
Verified
Need a Hand Movers just helped us move into our new home, and it was a great experience. Biniam, Victor, and Josh did a phenomenal job. They were professional, efficient, and careful with our stuff. Nothing was damaged, and they knocked it out quickly for us. My wife and I are both grateful for their hard work and job well-done. I strongly recommend going with these guys!
Pieman16
Pieman16
2024.03.03
Stay away from these guys. The owners are rude as heck. They will quote you one price then charge another price. Don’t waste your time with these guys.
Reply from Need a Hand Movers LLC 2024.03.03
This review is from a competitor
Gene H.
Gene H.
2024.02.07
Verified
Jason and his crew are great to work with every time. If you are looking for a reliable moving company, I highly recommend Jason with Need a Hand Movers. He has helped me with multiple moving projects, including my clients. They always show up on time, are incredibly efficient, and have great communication. I can't recommend Jason enough.
Oscar Villalobos
Oscar Villalobos
2024.01.13
David T.
David T.
2023.12.17
Verified
They will rent a pallet jack, for an additional fee, to help move pallets. Their truck has a lift gate, so you can relax and load up your stuff quicker. Professional crew with a good sense of humor. 10% discount if paying in cash. Definitely recommend this crew to others.
David Issenberg
David Issenberg
2023.11.23
Christian, Ryan, and Josh showed up on time, explained the process, and went right at it. They were focused, polite, and handled our move with care. I recommend with confidence.
Kyla W.
Kyla W.
2023.11.22
Verified
Jason was amazing with last minute scramble to help me out! Any business with that kind of customer service deserves all the Stars! Thank you Jason, we appreciate you. ​
Mike Arevalo
Mike Arevalo
2023.11.16
I recently had the pleasure of hiring Need A Hand Moving company for my relocation needs, and I must say that my experience was exceptional from start to finish. Under the reliable ownership of Jason, this company proved to be a dependable and professional choice for moving, hauling, and clean-up services. One of the standout qualities of Need A Hand Moving is their reliability and punctuality. Jason, the owner, demonstrated a strong commitment to being on time and ensuring that the entire moving process flowed smoothly. This level of professionalism and attention to detail instilled confidence and eased any concerns I had about the relocation. Need A Hand Moving offers a comprehensive range of services, including moving, hauling, and clean-ups. Whether you need assistance with a local move, long-distance relocation, or even clearing out unwanted items, they have the expertise and resources to meet your requirements. This versatility makes them a one-stop solution for all your moving and hauling needs. Throughout the entire process, the team at Need A Hand Moving exhibited a high level of efficiency and professionalism. They were well-prepared with the necessary equipment and took great care in handling my belongings. The movers were experienced, courteous, and worked diligently to ensure that everything was packed, loaded, and unloaded with the utmost care. Moreover, their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident throughout the entire process. They actively listened to my specific requests, ensuring that my belongings were handled according to my preferences. The team's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile made the entire experience stress-free and enjoyable. In addition to their moving services, I was impressed with their clean-up capabilities. After the move was complete, they efficiently cleared any remaining debris or unwanted items, leaving the space clean and ready for use. This attention to detail and commitment to providing a comprehensive service truly sets Need A Hand Moving apart from other companies in the industry. In conclusion, I highly recommend Need A Hand Moving company for all your moving, hauling, and clean-up needs. Under the reliable ownership of Jason, they deliver a top-notch experience marked by punctuality, professionalism, and efficiency. Whether you are planning a residential or commercial move, or require assistance with hauling and clean-ups, you can trust Need A Hand Moving to provide reliable, trustworthy, and exceptional service throughout the entire process.
Reply from Need a Hand Movers LLC 2023.12.16
Thanks so much, Mike, we're glad to have been of service to you!
Gayle Eberhart
Gayle Eberhart
2023.09.29
Very professional and careful. They moved a very large antique and made this an easy experience. I highly recommend using them for any of your moving needs!
Reply from Need a Hand Movers LLC 2023.09.29
Thank you so much for the review, Gayle, we're so glad to hear you're happy with our services!
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
2023.09.28
Verified
No service requested , Jason actually bought my family home in a very sneaky underhanded way .our home went into foreclosure and Jason so kindly told my niece that he would pay the foreclosed off only if she sold him the house ,the house wasn't even in her name . so he pretty much blackmalied her to sell him the house . that decision first of all should of been my sisters . but besides that after he stole my familys home he went into there house moved all my nieces belongi out and she took all the money left the rest of the family with nothing and moved to Vegas . so now my sister and the rest of the people living in the home are being threated my this man Jason .he took it upon him self to go into my familys home and throw all there belongings in the garbage break all my deads aunts possessions. threaded bodily harm to people in the house . has some drug person living in the front yard in a horse trailer asking people for drug needles and drugs . has different women in the trailer every night he is up all night long going through things in the driveway . he parked it in a handi caped spot which is for my handicapped niece. this man needs to be stopped .
Laura Woods
Laura Woods
2023.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I cannot say enough good about this company, Jason called me back within hours and was able to move me the next day. I have very challenging stairs and Christian and Dob went over and above. I would recommend them to everyone!
Reply from Need a Hand Movers LLC 2023.09.18
Thanks a million for the positive review, Laura, navigating stairs like that can definitely be tricky, we're so glad we were able to help with all that and then some!
Linda R.
Linda R.
2023.09.07
Verified
My recent move from El Cerrito to Santa Rosa was absolutely great. My team of Big, Red and Bryan were wonderful to work with. They were on time, fast and treated my things with great care. They also worked well together. I will definitely request the same team for my next move. Terrific service and good company. Moving is stressful and they made it much easier. Thanks!
Alana Grant
Alana Grant
2023.09.02
I recently had the pleasure of hiring Need a Hand Moving Company for my relocation, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with their services. From start to finish, this company exceeded my expectations in every way possible. The entire process was incredibly smooth and stress-free. Their team was punctual, arriving right on time as promised. They came well-prepared with all the necessary equipment, making the moving process efficient and hassle-free. The movers were not only skilled and experienced but also friendly and courteous, making me feel at ease during a typically stressful time. One of the standout aspects of Need a Hand Moving Company is their attention to detail. They took great care in handling my belongings, ensuring that nothing was damaged during the move. They even wrapped delicate items with extra care, providing an extra layer of protection. The efficiency of their service was impressive. They worked tirelessly, loading and unloading with precision and speed. I was amazed at how quickly they were able to complete the move without compromising on the safety of my belongings. Their pricing was also very competitive and transparent. I appreciated that there were no hidden fees or surprises, and the final bill was exactly as quoted. Need a Hand Moving Company made my moving experience stress-free, efficient, and affordable. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and professional moving company. They truly deserve every one of these five stars! Thank you for making my move a breeze!
Reply from Need a Hand Movers LLC 2023.09.05
Many thanks for the thumbs up, Alana, we're so glad to hear you were happy with our services, providing customers with a stress free moving experience is one of our top priorities!!!
Joanne B.
Joanne B.
2023.08.28
Verified
Very expensive...and not reliable. Didn't follow my instructions. Bad attitudes. They were asked to only pack certain things which I designated but they ignored that. They left a big mess.
Gail S.
Gail S.
2023.08.18
Verified
So happy with my move - they were efficient and easy to work with - definitely recommend them.
Katey W.
Katey W.
2023.07.31
Verified
So easy to work with. They were able to accommodate a date change when the close our house was delayed a week. They showed up on time. The team of 3 gentlemen did a phenomenal job with our move. They were all super friendly, helpful, and efficient. It was a long day and very hot toward the end and they kept great attitudes to finish the job. If we move again, we will definitely use Need A Hand!
marielena ortiz
marielena ortiz
2023.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
I work for a treatment center and we needed help moving a commercial size refrigerator. with almost no notice I called and ask if they can send a crew out to help. and with no questions asked they sent out an amazing crew that was very fast and professional and very respectful of the environment. if you need quick fast and friendly service call need a hand movers. They will not let you down. They also were so helpful they took our old one away. Thank goodness for good quality service.
Reply from Need a Hand Movers LLC 2023.08.08
Thanks a bunch for the thumbs up, Marielena, we're grateful to have been of service to you!!!
Katelynn G.
Katelynn G.
2023.07.15
Verified
This company is awesome and run by a fantastic guy. Jason was able to come pick up a mattress and box spring from us today and donate it to someone in need. He was kind and punctual. Thank you so much.
Jody M.
Jody M.
2023.07.13
Verified
Jason and his crew at Need A Hand Movers are the best! I have called on them for help several times and each time Jason shows up. They are always so polite, reliable and hard working. They treat my things as if they were their own. if you need a hand look no further. I can not say enough about Jason and his crew People and service like this is rare these days! I absolutely recommend them!