Ndovu Dental Clinic Reviews

Ndovu Dental Clinic Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

ndovudentalclinic.co.tz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
S D
S D
2024-01-23
Dr. Bernard P. Yohana is a very good dentist. Nice and friendly. His clinic is modern and the treatments are on a high level, new and modern. You easy get appointments. The prices are also good. All in all he is doing a good job. We experienced tooth fillings and a root canal treatment within 1 day due to a new method. Thank you Dr. Ben.
Reply from Ndovu Dental Clinic 2024-01-23
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to have met your expectations at Ndovu Specialised Dental Clinic Sinza Madukani. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!
Advertisement
Angel Isack
Angel Isack
2024-01-10
🦷ndovu dental clinic ni bora sana huduma mzuri
Server Good
Server Good
2024-01-03
Richard Kamata
Richard Kamata
2023-12-13
Rajabu Makungu
Rajabu Makungu
2023-12-04
Huduma nzul sana
Advertisement
Ahmed Isam
Ahmed Isam
2023-11-20
Very clean clinic and polite doctors
Reply from Ndovu Dental Clinic 2023-11-19
Thank you, Ahmed! We appreciate your positive feedback!
Gerald Erasto
Gerald Erasto
2023-11-13
Super exited with the customer care, clinic environment, and services.. Am pleased to meet you Sir Bernard.. promise to come back soon to finalize our treatment
Lylian magessa
Lylian magessa
2023-10-28
Thank you Dr. Ben the treatment was👍
Jbbutcher
Jbbutcher
2023-10-27
Advertisement
Emmy Livingstone
Emmy Livingstone
2023-10-26
Good service
Peter Urio
Peter Urio
2023-10-22
Reply from Ndovu Dental Clinic 2023-10-22
Karibu sana
Angel Makoi
Angel Makoi
2023-10-09
neema temba
neema temba
2023-09-25
Advertisement
Peter Samwel
Peter Samwel
2023-09-07
Beatrice Mwambe
Beatrice Mwambe
2023-07-04
Thank you Ndovu Dental Clinic I received my dental products all the way From Dar to Dom, looking forward to visit you for more services.
Reply from Ndovu Dental Clinic 2023-07-05
Dear Beatrice, Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you received your dental products and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Chantal Millemann
Chantal Millemann
2023-07-04
Great service ! Very clean and professional. Highly recommend in Dar .
Reply from Ndovu Dental Clinic 2023-07-04
Thank you, Chantal Millemann, for your kind review! We're glad you had a great experience at Ndovu Specialised Dental Clinic. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Stella Paul
Stella Paul
2023-06-22
😚😚
Advertisement
Magreth Surumbu
Magreth Surumbu
2023-06-17
I like
Evidius Eustad
Evidius Eustad
2023-06-16
I have a very good dental excellence at ndovu dental clinic, thanks
Fransiscapaul ngonyani
Fransiscapaul ngonyani
2023-06-11
Thank you for being sympathetic to my fears about visiting the dentist Dr. Ben. It is obvious that you take pride in your work, and I feel very lucky to be one of your patients. I really appreciate your good services.
Reply from Ndovu Dental Clinic 2023-06-11
Dear Fransisca, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Ndovu Specialised Dental Clinic. We're thrilled to know that you felt comfortable and appreciated our services. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Dr. Bernard and the Ndovu Specialised Dental Clinic team