Ndiza Lodge and Cabanas

Ndiza Lodge and Cabanas Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
589 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (588)
susan loeve
susan loeve
2022.03.27
Tranquil with beautiful surrounds and staff that were professional and eager to please
Advertisement
OJ Jones
OJ Jones
2022.03.25
We loved everything about the place!! Cannot fault you guys on anything. Thank you Amanda and Siphelele for a wonderful first time experience in St. Lucia!! I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
GillianVancouver
GillianVancouver
2022.03.22
Verified
Beautiful and so accommodating! We were staying next door to Ndiza, at Little Eden for 6 weeks, but as my husband and I were both doing remote work, we were invited to work from the gorgeous deck at Ndiza so that we had an "office space" away from our apartment (where our daughter was hanging out with her nanny). So while I can't comment on the rooms, I will say that the deck and lounge at Ndiza is spectacular, with a gorgeous view and a very well stocked honesty bar and coffee machine! The staff are so so lovely, they were very accommodating and kind to us. Special thanks to Amanda for letting us work away for so long, we got a lot done and had a wonderful view to enjoy while doing so!
Alexander Voigt
Alexander Voigt
2022.03.14
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Frühstück sehr gut, Lage sehr gut, Service gut und bemüht, wunderschöner Ausblick auf den Mangrovenwald und das Meer.
marshakalika
marshakalika
2022.03.07
Verified
Unforgettable stay at Ndiza Clean apartment nested away frim the hustle and bustle. Friendly staff and most accomodating. The back up water and generators made the stay lal the more pleasant. Pools were clean and the view from the deck is spectacular. Thank you for the lovely stay, you made our getaway unforgettable. Would definately recommend!!!
Reply from Ndiza Lodge and Cabanas 2022.03.07
Dear Marsha It was such a pleasure hosting you. Thank you for the lovely review and the numerous compliments, we honestly appreciate it. I hope to host you again sometime in the future. Warm regards Amanda
Advertisement
hanscr
hanscr
2022.01.26
Verified
Een toppertje Ontzettend mooi gelegen in tropische tuin en uitzicht op zee. Zeer hulpzame bediening. Mooie grote kamers. Parkeren op eigen terrein. Verder gebruik kunnen maken van de braai waarbij we gratis gebruik mochten maken vanborden, bestek en schalen. Ook mochten we het zelf niet opruimen. Wij komen zeker terug.
JasonTheo Page
JasonTheo Page
2022.01.23
What a amazing place to be @ wow great service great people Amizing place to to have had breakfast in the morning and that view was breathtaking
lngcob729210
lngcob729210
2022.01.05
Verified
I enjoyed my stay at ndiza?the room was clean comfy bed jyooo breakfast ?? I enjoyed my stay the staff were very friendly n helpful the room everything was perfect n the breakfast was delicious next time I will come with the kids I now they will enjoyIAM definitely coming back??
dmalak970750
dmalak970750
2022.01.02
Verified
Excellent We had a warm welcome , staff very friendly , breakfast was delicious, place very clean loved the greenery surroundings. Tours were wonderful and learned a lot. We enjoyed ourselves to the fullest. I'll recommend it to people I know..
Advertisement
sharene_loupo
sharene_loupo
2021.12.31
Verified
Lodge and area Area lovely away from all commercial hotels etc..beaches clean, wild life beautiful best of both worlds. The lodge was comfortable, ppl friendly & helpful. Would be good to offer a lunch, dinner or snacks menu aside from breakfast only, although it's self catering sometimes when at the pool having the extra option of readily available food and drinks is really convenient. The beds were a bit hard to sleep on but nothing major.
Reply from Ndiza Lodge and Cabanas 2022.01.02
Thank you for the review and the nice compliments. We do offer dinner, the menu is in the guest file on the coffee table in your room. Regards Amanda
africaafrica
africaafrica
2021.12.30
Verified
lovely, like always! We loved our stay there, as always! The Lodge has a beautiful wooden deck with a great view, there are two swimming pools, all rooms are clean and decorated with love and the staff is always very friendly. Thank you so much Amanda for another great and relaxing stay, we will be back!!! Anja & Stefan
Chanel Barnard
Chanel Barnard
2021.12.27
Verified
Amazing views, rooms and staff! Upon arrival we were too early, but sill we were recieved and shown around the beautiful lodge. While we waited the staff offered us a drink and we sat on the deck enjoying the spectacular veiw of the beach and ocean. Our room was very fancy and had everything from fragrant amenities to delicious coffee, cookies and rusks. Very nice and SPACIOUS aswell!! Breakfast was served on the deck. The Lodge staff made sure that your breakfast was served to your preference. They have exceeded my expectations and I really enjoyed the variety! The fruit salad is a must. Most delicious and fresh fruit salad I have ever had! The swimming pool is very relaxing combined with a nice braai area where we were welcome to braai if we wished to do so. If you are in the Lodge they will make you the best pap and sauce. Just give the lodge staff your salad things and they will make you a beautiful salad! We were given the option to move to a Cabana close to the end of our stay with no extra costs. It was very nice and we were excited to do so. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. We really appreciated the table being set beautifully and neat. It was a nice touch! Ndiza is also close to the beach and town. The location is a plus. I am also employed at a five star lodge in the Laeveld were we recieve important guests all the time. It felt nice to go somewhere where the friendly staff made me feel welcome and important to them. I would definitely recommend Ndiza Lodge and Cabanas! Thank you Ndiza for everything!!
Sharene Loupo
Sharene Loupo
2021.12.24
Clean, friendly and nice location. Best of both worlds nature and sea
Advertisement
Kentse101
Kentse101
2021.12.13
Verified
Four night stay Plus side comfortable room excellent breakfast good staff friendly. Rooms had mosquito nets on Windows Aircon worked well. Staff aranged hippo boat safari which picked us up from the hotel. Negatives sheets not changed during stay, staff not wearing masks until we notified management. Bed mattress was extremely hard.
Nim B
Nim B
2021.12.04
Cheryl Cross
Cheryl Cross
2021.11.23
Such a lovely place and friendly staff. We really had a great time and highly recommended.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
annacapetown
annacapetown
2021.11.18
We loved our stay there, as always! The Lodge has a beautiful wooden deck with a great view, there are two swimming pools, all rooms are clean and decorated with love and the staff is always very friendly. Thank you so much Amanda for another great and relaxing stay, we will be back!!! Anja & Stefan
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Jothi N
Jothi N
2021.11.10
Verified
Great Stay !! Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Location and views are great from upper deck. Access to the deck and bar being 24 hrs is so welcoming. Bird viewing is also great. The receptionist Siphe was also very knowledgeable, Overall a great experience.. Highly recommendable.
Linda Ngubane
Linda Ngubane
2021.11.01
Perfect location, loved the stay. Beautiful views from the top deck
Julia E
Julia E
2021.10.21