New Beginnings Christian Fellowship

New Beginnings Christian Fellowship Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Michael Kenward
Michael Kenward
2023.08.06
Excellent Pastor Dave and straight up Gospel preaching. Bible study taught at an understandable level. Friendliest group makes you feel at home.
Advertisement
csufr1
csufr1
2023.04.17
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Atmosphere is filled with love and faith.
Mister B
Mister B
2023.04.12
If you want to be part of a church that follows God’s Word, this is the church for you! If you want to be part of a church that feels like home, then this is the church for you! If you want to be part of a church where you can actually talk to a pastor who is down to earth and talks to you like an equal? Then this is the church for you! If you want to be part of a church that teaches the truth and nothing but the truth, then this is the church for you! If you want to be part of a church that preaches Jesus and isn’t afraid of teaching all of the bible, including what other churches tend to eliminate from their teachings, then this is the church for you! Come check out New Beginnings Christian Fellowship today where you will always feel welcomed and loved! This is indeed a place that you can call home! I tell you the truth! You won’t regret it! Love in Christ Craig
Thomas Tria
Thomas Tria
2023.04.06
Pastor Dave, his staff and church body are great!!!! It's a smaller church so everybody is just like family. You can feel God's love and presence almost immediately. The Bible teachings and the worship music leave you praising Our Lord and savior all week long. God Bless you Pastor Dave and our church home!!!!! God is love!!!!
Ben C
Ben C
2023.03.15
If you are looking for a home church or just a place to come and worship then visit New Beginnings. Pastor Dave is a great person who makes everyone feel welcomed and also the rest of the staff. The worship band is one of the best I've heard with a skilled set of musicians and vocalists. Check out their website for more information.
Advertisement
Dennis Mitchell
Dennis Mitchell
2023.01.01
My Church family! Love them all!
Andrew Riexinger
Andrew Riexinger
2022.12.04
I have been worshiping at New Beginnings almost since Pastor David started the church. He is a great teacher and the congregation is beyond friendly. I can't imagine worshiping anywhere else.
Alex Musso
Alex Musso
2022.12.04
Samantha Macartney
Samantha Macartney
2022.11.11
Everyone is super nice and welcoming. Super amazing place for worship and song
Advertisement
Sarah Terrigino
Sarah Terrigino
2022.11.04
Best Christian family ever!
Tiffany Reneè
Tiffany Reneè
2022.01.13
recommends
we just started attending New beginnings and wow what a family ! we were welcomed as soon as we entered the doors. so many smiles and good people. Bible study was amazing and I was so in tune with pastor talking. great church. I think we found our new home.
Doty Jackson
Doty Jackson
2021.12.14
God is good, he is at New Beginnings!
Efrain Bosch
Efrain Bosch
2021.10.18
Advertisement
Joy (Joyeous)
Joy (Joyeous)
2021.04.26
This place is my church home! The friendliest people who make you feel right at home! The music is awesome and pastor Dave's teachings are right on point of things going on in the world today.
Rachael Fitzgerald
Rachael Fitzgerald
2021.03.18
Wonderful church with friendly people, and a great pastor.
Annalee Ham
Annalee Ham
2021.03.12
Great pastor great people great everything praise the lord
Amy Menear
Amy Menear
2020.12.10
Advertisement
Janet Eichas
Janet Eichas
2020.11.24
Patricia Bartnick
Patricia Bartnick
2020.05.25
Linda Borden
Linda Borden
2020.03.27
recommends
Pastor David, the worship team, and the entire congregation are some of the most compassionate, God loving people I have ever met. I have been with NBCF since they were at a high school in Greece( I believe it was Greece Athena). I started going there with my Dad and Mon (Howard and Gerry Borden). I can remember it so vividly. It was the Christmas service. Everyone had their eyes closed. When Pastor David asked people to stand that wanted to EXCEPT JESUS AS THEIR LORD AND SAVIOR, I tried to stand up and just about fell into my Father’s lap! Dad started crying and afterwards hugged me still crying. I was immediately accepted by the entire congregation. That summer Dad, Mom, and I were all Baptized on the same day. What an EXCEPTIONAL feeling!!! The fellowship before and after service is AMAZING! And they also have a FANTASTIC Children’s Church. If you have been wanting to come check out NEW BEGINNINGS CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP, please come and try us out for about four (4) weeks. Come fellowship with us. Come worship with us come praise Jesus Christ with us it doesn’t happen overnight. I was going with my Mom and Dad every other week. I was brought up Catholic. I was going to a Catholic church with my Mother. And honestly on the fourth week which was the Christmas service I excepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. And I have never looked back. Nor do I want to. May our Almighty God Bless you all.