NatureHikePakistan.pk

naturehikepakistan.pk

NatureHikePakistan.pk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
NatureHikePakistan.pk
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 70 ) 5.0

Akif Akmal
Akif Akmal
2024.05.13
ALHAMDULILAH comfortable journey🤗
Advertisement
Kashif Hussain
Kashif Hussain
2024.05.13
*Excellent Trip*👌(Malam-Jaba-Swat-Kalam) One of the best trip of my life because with my wife (Newlyweds). Specially, you guys are so cooperative, friendly, brotherly supported, *Well Discipline*, well manageable... AlhamduLillah we have enjoyed alot. Aap Loogo ki Service ki wajah se *Nouman Bhai & Umer Bhai* humara Lamba Safar (Hyderabad, Sindh) se boht acha aur Yaad-gar baan gaya. Driver ki Driving Superb 👍 thi, Ba-Kamal Driver tha, Hotel boht ache the, Hotel ki service aur Breakfast & Dinner boht Delicious the (Fresh & properly cooked). Trip me aye hue sab Loog boht ache thy. Shukriya 😊 ALLAH apko Khush rakhe Ameen 🤲🏻
Muhammad Nauraiz Mushtaq
Muhammad Nauraiz Mushtaq
2024.05.06
Our trip to Swat/MalamJabba/Kalaam was phenomenal. Great thanks to outstanding services provided by NatureHikePakistan and our guide Neha. From transport to food and organization, every detail was handled meticulously. The stunning landscapes and warm hospitality combined with excellent services made our tour an unforgettable adventure. Highly recommend NatureHikePakistan to explore the beauty of Pakistan!
Abdullah Abbasi
Abdullah Abbasi
2024.04.27
Excellent experience
etarat hafi
etarat hafi
2024.04.25
Advertisement
amna naeem
amna naeem
2024.03.11
Amazing people to travel with, best services to get you to places. I will surely travel with them again
Reply from NatureHikePakistan.pk 2024.03.12
Thankyou so much for the positive review.
Amir Raza
Amir Raza
2024.03.11
5 days trip to hunza its beautiful journey and so amazing memories really love it and thank you so much
wasay abdul
wasay abdul
2024.02.29
We went on 3 days swat-kalam-malam Jabba tour with Nature hike Pakistan. It was a great trip. Also see reviews from my daughter and wife. Thanks for organising the trip. Special thanks to Ilyas for making the itinerary go smoothly as per planned. Thanks for your consideration of my parents age, they were given comfortable seats and the whole journey was comfortable. We had a great time and a lovely company. Insha Allah looking forward to go on more trips with your company (Abdul wasay's daughter) Hi Neha It was a very organised and well planned trip. All the arrangments regarding tranport , meal and hoteling was very comfortable (specially me n my husband as a seniors) . Thanx ..will plan again...wish you best of luck for more success for you n your team. Mrs Wasay
MAli Jatt366
MAli Jatt366
2023.12.06
Excellent Experience
Advertisement
khazina ishaq
khazina ishaq
2023.12.05
Naturehikepakistan provide amazing services Thier management is very polite and cooperative. A lovely trip that I can never forget.
Ali Nawaz
Ali Nawaz
2023.11.11
DUBAI LIFE _BoXeR_
DUBAI LIFE _BoXeR_
2023.09.28
The best decision have been ever made by myself By choosing Nature hike Pakistan For my vacation m glad that Neha took care Of everything personally. From pick up from my home to the best hotels in town confident rider and a comfortable car beautiful view n verity of shopping options And a relax journey. 5 hotels 21 view points the most beautiful ever. There are pre-planned packages and customised Options. Haste free and exceptional customer service. I had really enjoyed my time. Contact Neha and chose your package.
Huzaifa Nisar
Huzaifa Nisar
2023.09.25
Great experience . I am alone in this trip without any knowing person with me the tour guide is very friendly and cooperative.
Advertisement
Jalil Jamil
Jalil Jamil
2023.08.24
Good services and cooperative team. Had fun.
Hamza
Hamza
2023.08.24
Faham Javed
Faham Javed
2023.08.14
recommends
I had a great experience touring with NatureHikePakistan.pk. Their food, transportation, accommodation, and management were all excellent. Highly recommend! 👍🏼😊
M Azaan Sheikh
M Azaan Sheikh
2023.08.10
It is well organised company and their tour guides are also very cooperative and friendly We did 5 days Kashmir tour and really enjoyed alot , The food ,the company , the hotels and the hospitality all were toooo good 👌🏻👌🏻 Highly recommended!!
Advertisement
Minaal Momin
Minaal Momin
2023.08.10
It was great experience to travel wid nature hike Pakistan. We enjoyed alot wid them special their guide Mr Omer is very nice n humble person we enjoyed alot in his company Thank you so much Highly recommended to travel wid this company
Samiullah Jamil
Samiullah Jamil
2023.06.15
Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend their family trips, especially because of the luxurious transport.
Saad Ullah
Saad Ullah
2023.06.06