Native Travel Experiences

nativetrekking.in

Native Travel Experiences Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
1762 reviews Verified
Native Travel Experiences
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1762 ) 4.7

Siddharth Jayaram
Siddharth Jayaram
2024.05.21
We went to the Nethravathi Peak trek in the Kudremukha Ranges with NATIVE TREKKING. We were the first batch to trek in the 2024 monsoons after the peak was open and their arrangements were on point from the pickup to the stay, trek, guides and the vehicle were great. We enjoyed a lot on the trail with the guides as they were knowledgeable, enthusiastic, passionate about Trekking and were motivating throughout with their funny jokes and previous experiences. The food provided in our stay was delicious and the stay was also good. This is the best group of you guys are looking for budget trips and treks.
Advertisement
kavya shekar
kavya shekar
2024.05.20
TT booked was not convenient for all. Especially backseaters, ac issues . Ac was not for people rather than seaters. Luggage space was less. Can have more pickup points. It's too far from so many places like North Bangalore. Food and places covered was good, can be guided with more information about places. Food was not had on time. Like we suppose to leave early so that we can reach early. Some places would have covered at one go like mullaiyanagiri and Siri coffee estate. Planned for food. Less water exploring games. For kids full charge is waste. Only advantage is seperate seat in bus but no use in other places. Tourist helper and driver was friendly. Few of the suggestions like getting Jeeps and taking to place suggestions were good. Fire camp plan and hotel were very good, like water, space, all are were good. We can options to people if they prefer to go temples or exploring part. People were friendly, first day all planned well but places were somewhat similar. Second day all plans were not clear. Water games in the sense playing in sea shore or water reservoir like that. Cost effective plan. For food also almost half a time was provided. Good choices of places. While returning back to home journey was too late. But good memories thanks to that. Morning view points plan, trekking at start everything was good. Even stopping bus for food and all were good
VANSHIKA AGARWALA
VANSHIKA AGARWALA
2024.05.20
Went on the Kudremukh Peak trek w/ Native trekking. It was my first trekking experience of 22 kms in 1 day. Jayanth was super helpful and amazing trek lead. He helped us maintain confidence and enthusiasm to and from the peak. (However, some arrangements could have been better for all trekkers)
Sanjeev Suman
Sanjeev Suman
2024.05.19
Ujjawal Raghuvanshi
Ujjawal Raghuvanshi
2024.05.19
Advertisement
KSHITIZ MOHAN
KSHITIZ MOHAN
2024.05.19
Kishan Ms
Kishan Ms
2024.04.30
This was my first treck ever alone, I'm 18 years old and i went to gokarana with native trecking and this experience was fabulous the food, the environment, the vibe everything.. I will definitely recommend this for an introvert as the guide is very friendly We went to 5 beaches in total and other places, the boat riding in honnavar was about 1 hour and it was really good.. the best part is if u don't wanna sleep u can have fun in the beach or just chill there no one's gonna ask u anything even if it's 3am You can come here alone also you'll never feel that your alone u find friendly people here (Especially the guide) But maybe they could upgrade the TT to make it more comfortable as it's 500km one side
Bindu Vijay Reddy
Bindu Vijay Reddy
2024.04.30
Beautiful Places we visited... For me safety more important which I saw with our Trek Leads. They take care of us, so well.. Mr. Raghu and Mr. Manoj.. my heartily thanks to them.. I always prefer travelling with this team... I am vy happy... thx 😊
Akash Narang
Akash Narang
2024.04.29
A very good n lovely people to travel with.. their guide Pavan is very good, passionate about travelling and takes good care of everyone
Advertisement
Subhash Mehta
Subhash Mehta
2024.04.29
Pretty Nice Experience. Overall Had Good time. On time start and end and cover everything as per itinerary. We had 2 Buses of 24 each and 1 of our Bus Broke Down and Recovery Bus was replaced in 60-90 mins which was Quick. Lost some time but covered it again. Due to summer Tents are not suggested and hence we upgraded to AC Cottage as the same was available. Many were in small small groups of 2, 4, 6, 8 and Solo Travelers like me were very limited and hence interaction with others are hardly there. No Ice Breakers and Group activities. Food is below standards. (Don't expect rather carry or Buy your own). Stay resort with tents and bathrooms and cottages were good expect summer was an issue. Tour Guide was Good. Drivers were prompt. Overall can experience such tours when free over weekend.
Elvin Isaac Sam
Elvin Isaac Sam
2024.04.29
Aniket Dasurkar
Aniket Dasurkar
2024.04.28
sourav srivastava
sourav srivastava
2024.04.28
Awesome experience .
Advertisement
Apoorv Nautiyal
Apoorv Nautiyal
2024.04.28
Best solo trip I have been. Everything fall in right place. Would highly recommend track lead Pawan for all the trips.
Abhishek gupta
Abhishek gupta
2024.04.27
Ab amazing guide Pawan. No doubt he will make your trip great. Supportive in every manner. A wonderful guy.
Gangabyregowda
Gangabyregowda
2024.04.23
Very good experience, this is the first time I went like these packages....but overall good ...good treak guide leads to good enjoyment. The treak guide #Dharmesh ..very friendly and cool guy...this is the honest review from my side.this guy is lit...the way of speaking with people... I hope in future if I wanna plan for a treak..I gonna join native trekking team..
Prashant Trivedi
Prashant Trivedi
2024.04.23
This guy Dharmesh is 30 year old very mature very intelligent brave trek lead. He is very good person. Wonderful trip enjoyed a lot , everyone in the trip was friendly we had great time together. I’m not paid 50rs for this review.
Advertisement
Bhumika Ballolli
Bhumika Ballolli
2024.04.23
The trip package for Kodaikanal was amazing! Everything was well-planned, the hotels were comfy, and the sights were incredible. Totally worth it!!!
vijay kumar
vijay kumar
2024.04.23
Thank you Native, had experienced wonderful hospitality, Guiding and Service on my recent trip to Kodai. Much accommodative on the requests and provide best thoughts herds for gazing. Panda the Guide with wise mind to support worth mentioning.
Akram Pasha
Akram Pasha
2024.04.22
The trip from Bangalore to Ooty was delightful! Our guide was super friendly, making the journey even more enjoyable. The hotel we stayed in was really good too. Overall, it was a fantastic and enjoyable trip!