Nashville Treatment Solutions

Nashville Treatment Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Spencer Baucom
Spencer Baucom
2024.03.26
My best friend attended the dual diagnosis substance abuse program and the changes I have seen in him since attending, are unimaginable. Nothing but great things to say about this program. Highly recommend to anyone seeking mental health treatment or substance abuse treatment. Wish I could give 6 stars.
Jamie Lane
Jamie Lane
2024.03.21
I am so thankful and so grateful to be a part of this amazing team and work alongside so many others that are passionate about helping not only those who are struggling find their way but also reconnecting them with their family and helping everyone involved start the healing process! I couldn’t imagine doing what I do every day anywhere else but Nashville Treatment Solutions! This team of amazing people put their all into what they do and do anything and everything they possibly can to ensure the best care possible! I love how all of us work together to ensure that our clients have such a calm, healthy and loving environment to start their recovery journey.
Nicholas Cies
Nicholas Cies
2024.02.29
Nashville Treatment Solutions has an amazing program. There staff is exceptional and there amenities are great!
Amy Brown
Amy Brown
2024.02.09
I can't express enough appreciation for NTS! They truly care about their clients and will go above and beyond to help them succeed in recovery. I was particularly impressed with the therapeutic approach of drilling down on past trauma and learning how trauma impacts addiction and recovery. I always felt supported and cared for, no matter what. NTS is outstanding and I highly, highly recommend them!
Davis Merrill
Davis Merrill
2023.11.03
This amazing place re-introduced me to my life and I’m forever grateful for the extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. I highly recommend NTS to anyone who has an estranged relationship with their own life as I once did. Thank you NTS you guys are awesome.
Taylor Bryant
Taylor Bryant
2023.11.03
Nicole Gardinier
Nicole Gardinier
2023.11.03
Nashville Treatment Solutions has saved my life. They are the kindest staff and hold your best interest at heart. Jamie is absolutely amazing and willing to work with you through your treatment so that you are comfortable and can manage an outside schedule as well. Jacob is a great tech who always checks in on his clients well-being and ensures that they are being offered the appropriate care. I owe my sobriety to Nashville Treatment Solutions and highly recommend it for anyone trying to get sober and clean.
Trevor Bush
Trevor Bush
2023.10.27
Everyone was great and I was beyond happy with my stay and care. Thank you all
Micah Brazzle
Micah Brazzle
2023.10.09
I’ve been to 4 different treatment centers and NTS was by far the best! You can tell that Ben and Brian legitimately care about their clients. It’s not a money racquet here at all. You either have your phone the entire time you’re there or get it soon after arriving. It all depends on the situation. After I finished my PHP I moved into IOP where I did morning groups, and was able to work in the afternoon/evenings. This was a huge help for me because I had almost nothing when I came to NTS, and that allowed me to get on my feet. And be able to move into my own place before I even finished the program. NTS makes sure all clients get their groceries, and if you need to go back to the store after that they’ll gladly take you. NTS requires you to attend 5 outside 12 Step Meetings per week, but you’re not limited to their choices. You can hit any meeting, and it will count. Michael and Jacob are truly top tier BHTs. They make every client feel safe, secure, and welcome. Jacob and Mike had frequent conversations with me whenever I was struggling, and were glad to help me. Melissa, Aaron, Eric, Elisha, and Dr. Davenport are all excellent counselors that have all of their required certifications (something not every treatment center has because it actually requires their therapists to be an LPC or LCSW. Their groups are both entertaining and educational. Jada, the case manager, makes sure all clients have their affairs in order (court, probation, getting EBT etc). Jamie is a PHENOMENAL Program Director, and goes above and beyond to make their needs heard. NTS is truly an incredible place/program I would and have strongly recommended them to other people I know who need help.
Christina Eum-Giesen
Christina Eum-Giesen
2023.09.29
Fantastic drug and alcohol rehab in nashville! Ben makes the entire process so easy and takes the stress out of an already difficult situation. If you’re in the Tennessee area and need help with addiction, I highly recommend this place, they really care about helping those fighting addiction.
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.29
Thank you Christina! Our staff here is dedicated to make sure in these tough times we are available and ready to help anyone that is struggling with substance abuse. We appreciate your 5 star review.
Gustavo DeJesus
Gustavo DeJesus
2023.09.27
This program is the best dual diagnosis program in Tennessee. I highly recommend it to any one that is struggling with mental health and/or drug addiction. Great facility, and great staff.
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.29
Thank you Gustavo! We are happy you had a great experience at our rehab in Nashville!
Donald Bradshaw
Donald Bradshaw
2023.09.21
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.26
Thank you for your five-star rating!
gunnar nelson
gunnar nelson
2023.09.07
Have gotten to know the amazing people at Nashville Treatment Solutions over the past year, and have not come across many other people who understand the struggle and who care so much about the patient’s recovery! Highly recommend checking them out or even reaching out to learn more if you have any questions. Ben and Jess are some of the best I know!
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.07
Thank you Gunnar! We work very hard to provide the best treatment for substance abuse program in Nashville!
Emma Fargo
Emma Fargo
2023.09.05
A treatment center that truly cares about helping people recover. I was really impressed with the dedication of the staff, the housing options for clients, and the types of group sessions and activities that were offered! Highly recommend NTS!
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.07
We appreciate you review Emma. We work very hard to insure that our rehab in Nashville for substance abuse continues to provide the best possible care we can!
Kade Meade
Kade Meade
2023.09.05
Nashville Treatment Solutions is truly life changing. Highly recommend, amazing staff!
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.07
Thank you Kade, we are very happy that our treatment program has been able to help change your life!
jaime gibbons
jaime gibbons
2023.09.05
As an outreach professional in mental health and addiction- working with staff at NTS is always a great experience. Ben goes above and beyond to make sure clients are where they need to be to get the help they deserve!
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.05
Thank you Jamie for your review for our rehab, especially coming from someone who works in the field as long as you have.
Patrice Porter
Patrice Porter
2023.09.05
NTS is great! They help with daily in my recovery and continue to push me with my sobriety. They offer great resources for sponsors and meetings.
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.05
We are proud of you and grateful to be apart of your journey to sobriety and recovery!
Gray Roberts
Gray Roberts
2023.09.05
Nashville Treatment Solutions has changed my life and outlook on life for the better. Jamie, Jacob & Ben have helped in making my life more manageable while also guiding me through my sobriety. Highly recommend coming to NTS for treatment & recovery!
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.05
This is awesome! We are grateful to be here for you on your path to recovery!
Xavier Ralph
Xavier Ralph
2023.09.05
When I came to NTS all of the workers had open arms and very welcoming love the staff here they’ll help you out if you need anything. The groups are amazing learn a lot of new things that’ll help you out in the future great tools plus the housings are nice and feels like your at home ❤️
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.05
Xavier we are so happy to be apart of you journey! We strive to personalize everyone’s path to be successful in their recovery. We are grateful to be here for you!
Mikaila Godwin
Mikaila Godwin
2023.09.05
Been here a month, been really enlightening. good therapy sessions with Valerie. Really good techs, appreciate Angelina and Jacob always being there and extremely helpful.
Reply from Nashville Treatment Solutions 2023.09.07
Thank you Mikaila! So happy to hear that therapy and treatment here has been beneficial to your recovery!