https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ Reviews

https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

nankivellconveyancing.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Sound Dojo
Sound Dojo
2024-02-06
Emma and Melanie at Nankivells were a great help to us right from the get-go, with a clear and detailed quote stating all expected costs. All conveyancing processes were completed professionally and on time, with great communication provided during the busy Christmas period. Thanks, Ian & Ann Leigh.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2024-02-24
Thank you Ian and Ann! We very much appreciate that you took the time to provide us with a review of your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing. We are even happier that you found a new home to call your own, and look forward to working with you again soon. Best wishes, Emma, Melanie and the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x
Eric Soti
Eric Soti
2023-12-21
Very professional at all times and know their business. Highly recommend!!
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2024-01-10
Thank you Eric! We enjoyed working with you. We appreciate your recommendation and huge 5 STAR review! All the best in your new home. From the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x
Rochelle Jensen
Rochelle Jensen
2023-12-11
We had Nankivell Conveyancing manage the purchase of our home just over 18m ago. We had such an excellent experience, we chose them to sell our home as well. They were personable, supportive, excellent communicators and incredibly efficient. You wonโ€™t find better.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-12-12
Rochelle!! Thank you for your glowing 5 STAR review of our services. It means so much that you had a great experience. We wish you all the best with your move home and for the future, Emma and the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing X
Michael Partridge
Michael Partridge
2023-12-07
We found Nankivell Conveyancing extremely professional and very easy to do business with and their communication to us was so good. If you're looking for a conveyancer we highly recommend them.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-12-10
Thank you for allowing us to assist you in your sale. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing. We wish you all the best for the future. Kindest regards from The Team at Nankivell Conveyancing X
mk peters
mk peters
2023-10-30
Emma, Natalie and Melanie have been a pleasure to deal with. We first used Emma just over two years ago and found her to be extremely supportive, helpful and lovely to communicate with. So we did not hesitate to use Nankivell Conveyancing again. We highly recommend Emma and her team!
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-11-06
Thank you Min for taking the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing. The best part of our job is working with our clients to realise their dreams. They can take a while to eventuate and we understand the effort you've put in to make it a reality. We wish you and your family all the best in your beautiful new home. Congratulations! Emma, Natalie & Melanie x
Emily Rufus
Emily Rufus
2023-10-24
Emma and her team provided exceptional service during the multiple times we used Nankivell Conveyancing. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-11-06
Thank you Emily! We apprecaite that you've taken the time to give us a fanastic review. Thank you for chosing Nankivell Conveyancing to assist you with your sales and purchases over the years. It's onwards and upwards for you and Brayden. We wish you the very best for the future. Emma, Natalie and Melanie x
Alex
Alex
2023-09-13
The Nankivell team are excellent at what they do. Keeping me updated throughout the entire purchase and sale process and efficiency dealing with all curveballs. Amazing work and I highly recommend.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-09-16
Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing. We hope you love your new location and we are so pleased that all went to plan. Best wishes from Emma and the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x
Alex Nankivell
Alex Nankivell
2023-08-31
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2024-02-24
Alex! You arent meant to give your Mum 5 stars! People will think I am buying reviews, haha x
Hiep Dinh
Hiep Dinh
2023-07-20
Emma & Natalie were top notch when it came to our Conveyancing needs. Prompt, great communication and follow through on every step. Awesome work team I would highly recommend Nankivell for all your Conveyancing needs!
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-07-30
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing. We were glad you chose us to assist with your sale and purchase and with thanks to technology we were able to bring settlement forward and settle your property from overseas! We hope you are loving your new home. Wishing you all the best, Emma and Natalie x
shanice stevens
shanice stevens
2023-06-21
Highly recommend! The whole process ran extremely smoothly. Thanks Emma and Natalie! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-07-01
Thank you Shanice!!! We hope you love your new FIRST home! Thanks for chosing Nankivell Conveyancing and we look forward to more dealings in the future, best wishes Emma and Natalie x
David Delaporte
David Delaporte
2023-06-20
Excellent service, very attentive to queries, enabled a very quick and efficient settlement.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-07-01
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing and for the massive 5 STARS!!! We hope you love your new home. Welcome to the neighbourhood, best wishes Emma and The Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x
Marty's Maintenance
Marty's Maintenance
2023-05-18
Emma & Natalie make the whole process progress very smoothly with the utmost attention to detail. Would recommend Nankivell Conveyancing when buying or selling property.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-05-25
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing Marty! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you and your family. All the best, Emma and Nat x
Mitch Toeroek
Mitch Toeroek
2023-04-24
Great experience again. Professional, great communication. Will definitely be using again. Thanks team.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2023-05-11
Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 STAR review Mitch! It is always great working with you and your family. All the best for the future and we look forward to working with you again, Emma and Nat x
Adam Porter
Adam Porter
2022-11-19
The Nankivell team were proactive and efficient. We really appreciated the professional and prompt service. Emma and Natalie were responsive and made the process stress free. Thanks again
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2022-11-20
Adam, thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing. We enjoyed working with you to purchase your "Island Getaway" and hope this will be the first of many transactions to come. Wishing you all the best for the future, Emma and Natalie x
Al an
Al an
2022-11-11
Emma and her team were fantastic to deal with in buying our property- professional and courteous throughout. We found the whole process stress free and easy to navigate. We would thorougly recommend them for your conveyancing needs. Sue and Alan.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2022-11-13
Alan and Sue, we were so pleased to learn that you chose to use our services because of our reviews; and we are even more thrilled to know that we lived up to your expectations. It was lovely to work with you and we are glad that you found our online conveyancing service beneficial to you. Best wishes for your plans with your new property. Emma and Natalie x
Fiona Zimmermann
Fiona Zimmermann
2022-09-27
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2022-09-27
Thanks for the MASSIVE 5 STARS Fiona and for using our services over and over again. All the very best for what comes next! Best regards Emma and The Team at Nankivell Conveyancing
Vlad Grigoriev
Vlad Grigoriev
2022-09-21
Highly professional service. Efficient communication, guidance through quite complex aspects of paper work have made the whole process comfortable. Excellent result at the end.
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2022-09-25
Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with Nankivell Conveyancing Vlad! We are glad to have been able to assist you with your sale. We wish you all the best for the future and look forward to assisting you again. Best regards, from Emma and the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x
Megan Watlen
Megan Watlen
2022-09-21
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2022-09-25
Thanks for taking the time to give us a HUGE 5 STARS Megan! We are glad to have been able to assist you with your purchase. We wish you all the best for the future and look forward to assisting you again. Best regards, from Emma and the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x
Canisha Pinto
Canisha Pinto
2022-08-24
From start to finish to getting the keys to our 1st home, Nankivell Conveyancing made the whole process so easy! This was me & my husbands first time buying a home, they explained everything to us, kept us up to date with everything as it happened & overall just so friendly! Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2022-08-24
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review Canisha! We loved working with you and sharing your first home buying experience. We wish you all the best for the future and look forward to working with you again one day. Best wishes, Emma and the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x
Gloria Alexander
Gloria Alexander
2022-08-21
Thank you Emma, Natalie and team for your excellent service. As we found out, not all goes to plan, when settlement day draws near. Natalie, you noticed a complication that may have delayed settlement. Emma. Thank you for sorting the issue out. You were well informed how to rectify the problem.. Not every Conveyancing Company would have taken on one of Australia's largest companies, as you did. I am most grateful Nankivell Conveyancing was recommended to me. Gloria Couch
Reply from https://www.nankivellconveyancing.com.au/ 2022-08-24
Gloria we are so pleased to have been able to assist you in the sale of your property. We aim to give the best service possible and will always undertake PPSR searches to ensure that any charges against the land are dealt with in the settlement process. It forms part of our normal processes, it only takes a minute to check and as you have found out, can make all the difference. We thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience and we wish you all the very best, Emma, Natalie and the Team at Nankivell Conveyancing x