Nail Shop

Nail Shop Reviews

Good rating
4.2
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Azil Malan
Azil Malan
2022.06.16
Great service as always!
Advertisement
Jillian Salerno
Jillian Salerno
2022.06.11
Obsessed with my nails 😍 nail techs are the best at this nail salon!
Eduardo Mitchell
Eduardo Mitchell
2022.05.17
Skillful nail lady. She did a good job.
Dustin Frazier
Dustin Frazier
2022.03.29
Amazing people, very friendly and professional, very good work couldn't be happier with their service!! Highly recommended 👍
Pamela Edmier
Pamela Edmier
2022.03.08
These ladies always take care of me,great service
Advertisement
Hân Phùng
Hân Phùng
2022.01.04
Dusti VanLaere
Dusti VanLaere
2021.11.16
Kelli is fantastic! I highly recommend pretty much everything, but Kelli is my favorite! Nails (mani and pedi) always look great, and they listen when I want something that is out of the norm!
Jesse Scoggins
Jesse Scoggins
2021.11.10
Super friendly nails techs, they used clean equipment and did an amazing job! I took my daughter for her first mani with acrylics, they made it very special for her. We will be going back!
McKenna Helm (Kenna Helm)
McKenna Helm (Kenna Helm)
2021.10.17
Advertisement
Kris Gasaway
Kris Gasaway
2021.10.11
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Ana Lucia Paredes Ramos
Ana Lucia Paredes Ramos
2021.10.01
Positive
Quality
I visit the place after a while and I love it! I got regular pedicure, but the lady gave me an amazing massage (part of pedicure). In other places usually they scrub and do a 30sec massage but this was not the case. Also, she made sure that she did exactly what I wanted it.
Ronda W.
Ronda W.
2021.10.01
Verified
I have been going to this salon since 2002  and throughout the exchange of several different owners -they've always maintained their top excellence in service. They recently sold to a new owner who could care less about customers especially those that have been there for 20 years. I got a new set and the nail tech did not understand what I had asked for which was a simple new sets of nails. I had been getting ombré  but when she didn't understand that I told her I would just take a simple pink and white. She did such a horrible job that I ended up just getting color. It was done in such a shoddy way I had to go back three days later to get new color put on. My brand new set was lifting after two weeks. I have had nails since 1987 and had never experienced this. They have also raised the prices considerably without telling patrons of an established salon. I will never go back there again!!
Sherry B.
Sherry B.
2021.09.08
Verified
Was at one time the only place I'd go..they sold during the COVID to be bought by new owners. Kim was great. Can't recommend anymore . My nail from 3 weeks ago are falling off..plus they are so thick..never again..ouch each finger on both hand were burnt from filing..can't recommend
Advertisement
Cristi Colley
Cristi Colley
2021.08.07
I didn't realize how late it was but I walked in shortly before closing time. They never mentioned they were getting ready to close, they didn't rush my pedicure at all and gave me one of the best pedicures I've ever had.
George Garcia
George Garcia
2021.08.05
Jane Valenti
Jane Valenti
2021.08.05
Critical
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very dirty. Using dirty tools and files. Place is cluttered as employees sit there and play on their phone. My person smelled like weed. Nice! Bumpy nails, no conversation …. Not even a hello. Their positive reviews must be from them or friends. No wonder they are slow. That should of been my first sign
Cinity Do
Cinity Do
2021.07.26
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I’m in love with my nails after this! I had a dip service and my nails looks so petty after. I’m coming back for sure!
Advertisement
Chi Do
Chi Do
2021.07.24
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
They are so patient and professional. T is so nice. Will come back and highly recommended
Lacie Dougherty
Lacie Dougherty
2021.07.18
Best pedicure I've had in Fort Myers. Professional service, good quality and they are such a nice and supportive staff!
Your Web Store
Your Web Store
2021.06.22
Positive
Cleanliness
Quality
Excellent service and quality of work on deep power manicure