Naan Indian Curry & Grill

Naan Indian Curry & Grill Reviews

Good rating
4.3
176 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (150)
Priya Rana
Priya Rana
2022.04.17
Excellent taste . Ordered home delivery few times. All the items tasted authentic….Highly recommended…..
Advertisement
Andrew
Andrew
2022.04.16
Whilst visiting on holiday to Amsterdam, we came here for an evening meal on our last night before heading home. From the moment we entered, to the moment we left, the whole experience was superb. A warm welcome, (including advice helpful on parking in the car park as we didn't understand the restrictions) where we were allowed to chose the table we preferred, attentive and pleasant staff and absolutely delicious food. The onion bahjis were the best I've tasted in a long while. Our group of four had, chicken madras, butter chicken, chicken korahi and garlic chilli chicken. Along with naans and bombay aloo (and those delicious bahjis) and it was all so flavoursome. We wish we had visited at the start of our holiday rather than the end as we would have visited again. If we are ever in the area again we will return. Full marks to all involved in this great restaurant.
Agnieszka Kiwior
Agnieszka Kiwior
2022.04.16
Als je op zoek bent naar een restaurant waar je echt Indiaas eten wilt proeven, dan zit je hier echt goed! 🍽 Heerlijk eten, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel en altijd voor je hoofdgerecht krijg je dit superlekkere, krokante Indiaas brood (papadum) met sausjes! Je kan het pittigheid van je gerecht bespreken als je heet of mild eet. 🌶 We zijn verliefd op die plek en elke keer als we uit eten gaan, kiezen we voor Naan Indian Curry & Grill! ❤️
Agnieszka Kiwior
Agnieszka Kiwior
2022.04.10
Als je op zoek bent naar een restaurant waar je echt Indiaas eten wilt proeven, dan zit je hier echt goed! 🍽 Heerlijk eten, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel en altijd voor je hoofdgerecht krijg je dit superlekkere, krokante Indiaas brood (papadum) met sausjes! Je kan het pittigheid van je gerecht bespreken als je heet of mild eet. 🌶 We zijn verliefd op die plek en elke keer als we uit eten gaan, kiezen we voor Naan Indian Curry & Grill! ❤️
Loey Wittink
Loey Wittink
2022.04.02
We love going here and ordering from this place, but I realized I had never left a review. We have tried Indian in so many places, because we kept trying to find the Indian we like best. Naan is the place in the neighborhood we like best. Today we had the lamb biryani, a butter chicken and a fish madras. It was super tasty! We ordered some extra garlic naan. Service can get a little slow when it’s busy, but staff is friendly.
Advertisement
Anand M
Anand M
2022.03.26
Food was really tasty..paneer ticka was simply awsome.. Also biryani was tasty and quantity also more.. Overall we had a great experience.. Keep up the same quality and taste!!
Monique Bertholet
Monique Bertholet
2022.03.25
Heerlijk gegeten mix voorgerecht en een mix hoofdgerecht. Zoveel verschillende smaken, was een feestje. En heel vriendelijke sfeer fijne mensen.
Swati Dua
Swati Dua
2022.03.21
Arie Jansen
Arie Jansen
2022.03.14
Visited this restaurant only for a beer. Can't say anything about the food.
Advertisement
Sunita Choudhury
Sunita Choudhury
2022.03.12
Food very tasty 😋😋
Kulbahadur Karki
Kulbahadur Karki
2022.03.08
Today i have experienced kingprawn biryani best ever i had tried in amsteelveen.Really recommend .
Saskia
Saskia
2022.03.08
Heerlijk eten, erg vriendelijk en gul personeel. Kregen extra speciaal bereidde maaltijd om uit te proberen. Ook erg lekkere vegan opties. Alles vers gemaakt. Gezellig, leuk restaurant.
Nils Ödlund
Nils Ödlund
2022.03.07
Friendly staff, great food, and good service.
Advertisement
EYAN MADAAN
EYAN MADAAN
2022.03.05
0 rating for delivery, placed an order more than 80 mins ago, and on calling got to know that it will take 30 mins more and if they still can't they would have cancelled, all this without informing the customer. Atleast be professional to inform the customer if you can't deliver even after delayed delivery timeline. No apologies rather attitude that we would have cancelled the order.
Priyanka Panda
Priyanka Panda
2022.02.25
Food is love. Love is food. It’s all good. Great food and service, would highly recommend...Went there on mothering Sunday... Everything perfect. Such friendly staff
Radha Rana
Radha Rana
2022.02.24
Decent restaurant to visit. Good quality and delicious food is served. One can get a variety of food options. Staff members are polite and well behaved.
Hameed Shaikh
Hameed Shaikh
2022.02.23
Wow, [this food] is amazing! ... Naan Curry Grill does counter service right: quick but welcoming and friendly, plus food that's authentic, very tasty, and higher quality than what normally gets scooped out of a row of warming trays.
Advertisement
Sonali Choudhury
Sonali Choudhury
2022.02.23
Foods are really delicious, a must visit to taste awesome foods, service is very good 👍
Mayadhar Choudhury
Mayadhar Choudhury
2022.02.23
Absolutely wonderful experience, foods are really so delicious, ambience is so nice, a must visit place to have a delicious food 😋
sabita karki
sabita karki
2022.02.20
Good authentic indian food with own choice of taste cooked by experience chef.Try it once. You will loved it.