N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls

n1hotel.co.zw/victoriafalls

N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls Reviews

Good rating
4.0
2467 reviews Verified
N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1126 ) 4.0

Johan
Johan
2024.05.23
9.0 Verified
Superb
Fabricio
Fabricio
2024.05.21
8.0 Verified
☺Da localização; de ter água gratuita; das cortesias do quarto (chaleira elétrica, café e chá). ☹Da parede de vidro no quarto (n.123) que não isolava som e luminosidade e não garantia privacidade; da iluminação do quarto que era insuficiente à noite; de não ter nenhum armário para guardar roupas (tinha só 4 cabides na parede).
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you found the room a little uncomfotable however, the window wall is fully tinted and with the curtains outsiders are unable to view the inside of the room. We will look at how best to improve the lighting in this room. We appreciate your comments and thank you for your support.
Muriel
Muriel
2024.05.20
8.0 Verified
Very good
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2024.05.19
8.0 Verified
Simple overnight stay I stayed 1 night after a safari trek across southern Africa. The staff were great, the room acceptable, a light breakfast in the morning was appreciated. Everything in the room worked, the bed was comfy. An in-house store was handy for drinks/snacks. The location is great, near the Falls and the downtown shopping areas, craft market and restaurants. There is a pool, which looked nice, but i didn't use it. I would recommend N1 for short stays. A very pleasant overnight! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls 2024.05.21
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the facilties on site. The location is always appreciated for the convenience of easy access to restaurants and activities in the surrounding area. We appreciate your support.
Santiago
Santiago
2024.05.18
1.0 Verified
Disappointing ☹ Got the impression they are always trying to trick you
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls
Hello I am sorry you felt like you were being tricked - I am trying to establish in which way this occured as your accomodation prices that you pay at reception are as reflected to you on the extranet. Any additional activities are seperate to the hotel and run by outside service providers whom you deal with directly. My apologies for this however, I am not sure how the hotel played a part in this perception.
Steven, Cholsey
Steven, Cholsey
2024.05.17
6.0 Verified
Expectations were high given reviews. Good value for money. Good location in terms of distance to Falls and other facilities. Room disappointing. Poor lighting. Very poor air-conditioning. Average state of repair. Bathroom door would not close fully and was extremely noisy to open and close. I would stay again, but not in room 122. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls 2024.05.21
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience in the room and we will look into the things you mentioned and see how best to improve it for future visitors. Thank you for your support.
Jean-marc
Jean-marc
2024.05.17
6.0 Verified
☺Emplacement ☹Un peu cheap
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you found us well located. We try to maintain clean, affordable, confomfortable facilities. We appreciate your support.
Paula
Paula
2024.05.17
8.0 Verified
Very good
Nyarai Mutyambizi
Nyarai Mutyambizi
2024.05.16
Great campsites for a weekend away for those who like easy camping
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Service
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls 2024.05.17
Thank you for choosing N1 Vic Falls. We appreciate your support
hiroshi
hiroshi
2024.05.16
6.0 Verified
シャワーが冷水でした 冷蔵庫が無いので買い物に不便 テレビが映らずI日以上かかった 衣類の掛ける所が無い 多少の洗濯物が干せない ☺Cleanliness, room comfort
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls 2024.05.17
We are terribly sorry that you experienced cold showers daily - this was not brought to our attention while you were here as we would have looked into it and rectified the situation. We have checked the TV and it is working so not sure what the problem was with it. The campesite area does have a washing line for clothes to be hung up and we also offer daily laundry service with our service provider. We are so sorry for your experience.
David
David
2024.05.16
9.0 Verified
Superb
Major Daughter
Major Daughter
2024.05.15
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls 2024.05.17
We are so glad you stayed with us. Thank you for your rating.
Galebonwe
Galebonwe
2024.05.15
8.0 Verified
Overall the stay was good and comfortable. ☺ WiFi was free, Room was adequate. Clean facilities. ☹ Breakfast was not included in the package. There was no mini fridge in the room.
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback - we are glad that you found the facilities to be clean and adequate. Thank you for your support.
Luiz
Luiz
2024.05.15
8.0 Verified
Very good
Somsamorn
Somsamorn
2024.05.14
9.0 Verified
Superb
Jabulani Nyathi
Jabulani Nyathi
2024.05.13
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls 2024.05.14
We are glad you had an overall great experience. Thank you for staying with us.
Muza
Muza
2024.05.13
8.0 Verified
Very comfortable stay ☺ Close proximity to the Falls ☹ Questionable bed structure
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel's convenient location. We appreciate your support.
Chiremba
Chiremba
2024.05.13
7.0 Verified
It was a pleasant stay with a few minor issues ☺ Very close to Victoria falls and city center. Staff is friendly. ☹ The room was very small, no mini fridge, no room phone.
Reply from N1 Hotel & Campsite Victoria Falls
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please note that we do have superior and deluxe rooms available that have more space and Superior also have small fridge avaialble for your convenience. Thank you for staying with us.
Ahmed
Ahmed
2024.05.12
5.0 Verified
Passable
Chataica
Chataica
2024.05.12
7.0 Verified
Good