N1 Hotel Samora Machel

n1hotel.co.zw/samoramachel

N1 Hotel Samora Machel Reviews

Good rating
4.0
1601 reviews Verified
N1 Hotel Samora Machel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1514 ) 4.0

Morgan Manyanga
Morgan Manyanga
2024.05.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Cal
Cal
2024.05.23
8.0 Verified
Overall a tidy and clean hotel ☺ Cleanliness and staff. The size of the room was good. ☹ No phones in the room.
Thandiwe
Thandiwe
2024.05.22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ropa
Ropa
2024.05.22
8.0 Verified
Very good
Christine
Christine
2024.05.22
9.0 Verified
Superb
Colin Codza “WeZhira WeZaka” Mnangi
Colin Codza “WeZhira WeZaka” Mnangi
2024.05.21
Mwenda
Mwenda
2024.05.20
7.0 Verified
Good
kudzai mhembere
kudzai mhembere
2024.05.19
Clemence
Clemence
2024.05.19
8.0 Verified
Very good
Moschos
Moschos
2024.05.18
9.0 Verified
A great hotel in the city of Harare. ☺ The hotel was located in the center of the city , close to government buildings and the area was very safe.Beyond that, it had security 24/7. The room was spacious, it was quiet and we had very good connection to the internet. It is close to National Gallery and we liked a lot the café in it. The staff was friendly and professional. ☹ Nothing
Reply from N1 Hotel Samora Machel
Thank you for your wonderful rating and review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Baiona
Baiona
2024.05.18
8.0 Verified
Excelente ☺A recepção dos funcionarios e o espaço em sí. ☹O facto de não haver almoço. Faltou microondas nas suites.
Reply from N1 Hotel Samora Machel
Thank you for your review ands rating, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We do provide a microwave for guests to use in the restaurant area to warm up their food .We hope that we wil be abel to host you again in the near future .
Wellie Humanikwa
Wellie Humanikwa
2024.05.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Romaric koffi Kouassi
Romaric koffi Kouassi
2024.05.15
Waouhhhh quel merveilleux adorable hôtel la ou ce trouve le vivre naturel j'apprécie beaucoup venez découvrir l'Android agréable parfait et beau sur tout bien organisé. Les étoiles ya rien à dire je donne tout.
Location
Rooms
Service
Наталья Кладько
Наталья Кладько
2024.05.14
Location
Rooms
Service
Mwenda SILUMESII
Mwenda SILUMESII
2024.05.13
Centrally located in the main street of Harare where it is very secure as it is close to many government offices. Also there are various convenience stores nearby in case you forgot to carry something for your travels.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Mike
Mike
2024.05.13
5.0 Verified
Passable
Matangira
Matangira
2024.05.12
3.0 Verified
Poor
Choga
Choga
2024.05.12
7.0 Verified
Good
Reply from N1 Hotel Samora Machel
Thank you for your review and rating, we trust you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Matt
Matt
2024.05.12
7.0 Verified
Good
Munetsi
Munetsi
2024.05.12
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Nice view n security ☹ There was No fridge, no air con, and no microwave
Reply from N1 Hotel Samora Machel
Thank you for your review and rating, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have deluxe rooms which have aircon and superior rooms which have aircon and a fridge.We also provide a microwave for guests to use in the restaurant area. We look forward to hosting you again soon.