Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown

myvegaschiropractic.com/locations/midtown

Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
171 reviews Verified
Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 171 ) 4.8

Anna Slomka
Anna Slomka
2024.05.09
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.05.09
Thanks Anna!
Adrian Rivard
Adrian Rivard
2024.03.25
This is the best place to go. They are professionals. The staff is great, very nice. They all make a great team. Dr. Fernandez is very p rofessional, and listens very well. Must give 5 Star's to midtown spine and posture. Thank you Adrian Rivard
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.03.26
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for taking the time to share your experience with Midtown Spine and Posture. It's heartwarming to hear such positive feedback about our team and Dr. Fernandez. We always strive to maintain a high level of professionalism and to ensure that our clients feel heard and cared for, so your recognition means a great deal to us.
Tam Dale
Tam Dale
2024.03.19
A dependable, caring, professional and knowledgeable office. Everyone in here is awesome
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.03.19
Thanks, Tam! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to be of service to you again!
Mike Printy
Mike Printy
2024.03.14
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.03.16
Thanks, Mike!
Cookie Simms
Cookie Simms
2024.03.14
Excellent Staff Very Supportive. Thanks...
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.03.15
Thanks, Cookie!
Andre TaDow Collier (Ole TaDow)
Andre TaDow Collier (Ole TaDow)
2024.03.06
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.03.06
Thanks, Andre!
treda ealy
treda ealy
2024.03.04
This group made me feel confident to know that healing will happen. Today was my first day to begin my therapy and I now definitely feel it. Thanks to everyone here who I was in contact with for checking in on me before and after I began my exercise 😊.
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.03.05
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Ms Ealy. ~ Dr Jaeger CEO
Alan Szagesh
Alan Szagesh
2024.02.29
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.03.01
Thanks for the 5star review, Dr. Alan!
Ricky Pierce
Ricky Pierce
2024.02.28
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.02.29
Thanks, Ricky!
Ann G Garza
Ann G Garza
2024.02.24
Absolute recommend excellent and unique experience delightful atmosphere very friendly and attentive staff
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.02.20
Thank you so much Ann! This means a lot to us :)
Alex dominguez
Alex dominguez
2024.01.04
Sent me to collections for $28, not a phone call, text or email.
Menace Sinister
Menace Sinister
2024.01.03
The whole office is very friendly and energetic. Coming into this office always has me leaving with a smile and thank you Dr. Fernandez and midtown team
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.01.04
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Dr. Fernandez's midtown office. Our goal is to provide a welcoming and energetic environment for all of our patients, and we are happy that we were able to do just that for you. Thank you for choosing us for your healthcare needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rosa Lachica
Rosa Lachica
2023.12.30
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.01.04
Thanks Rosa!
Laura Dye
Laura Dye
2023.12.22
PLEASE do yourself a favor and get a second opinion from an Orthopedist before beginning treatment here. In my case, the results I was seeking is simply not possible. The staff are incredibly friendly, so I trusted them with my care. I was sold under the false premise that the curvature in my spine (as a result from scoliosis) can be corrected with their treatment plan. This is simply not true and I have yet to find any peer-reviewed research that supports their statements. Additionally, the billing and expected financial commitment was not made explicitly clear to me up front. They give you an estimate on the billing per visit, but in my case I've ended up paying over double what I was told. They grossly under-estimated what my insurance would cover, and now I'm stuck paying a large bill that will take me months to pay off. It's infuriating and feels unfair. In fact, some claims were accidentally billed to my insurance twice. I can see some conditions and treatments being helpful here, given the great reviews. But I highly recommend getting a second opinion before spending hundreds (even thousands) at this practice.
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2024.02.13
Dear Ms. Dye: We are disappointed that you DON'T understand your own insurance contract and your own expected financial commitment. Please know that you insurance is an agreement between you and your insurance provider. All the work we did to help you with assessing and billing your insurance was a gift and complimentary. We provide an estimate on the billing per visit, but we understand, as should you, that the final bill may differ based on the coverage provided by the insurance company. This is your responsibility to know. NOT ours. You signed and acknowledged you understood. Regarding the treatment, not only do we not SELL, but you are sadly, and patently mistaken about peer reviewed research, and scoliosis treatment. Your in ability to find research has no bearing on the fact that the topic and care you CHOSE are well represented in the peer reviewed literature. The biggest travesty is that GOOG:E would allow a patently irresponsible and inaccurate post riddled with opinion to be allowed to hurt other people that could benefit from our groups evidence based, ALIGNED medical, physical therapy and chiropractic care. ~Disappointedly, Drs Golan MD and Jaeger DC
Joi S
Joi S
2023.12.11
Great place for treatment, I love Advanced spine and posture. I always feel great when I leave. The staff is wonderful, they show they care for you. Thank you for all the greatness.
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2023.06.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review on Google!
Tim Norton
Tim Norton
2023.12.11
Took my wife here for PRP injection for her knees. Staff were great and the procedure went very smooth. State of the art rehabilitation clinic, I would highly recommend it for your family and patients - Dr. Norton
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2023.12.11
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our rehabilitation clinic Dr. Norton. We're thrilled to hear that your wife's PRP injection for her knees was a success and that our staff were able to provide a smooth experience. We take pride in our team's commitment to providing top-notch care and state of the art facilities for our patients, so hearing that you would highly recommend us to others means the world to us. Thank you again for choosing our clinic for your family's healthcare needs. We look forward to providing you and your loved ones with exceptional care in the future.
Blanca Gomez
Blanca Gomez
2023.11.22
They are amazing the staff is so down to earth makes sure your comfortable they have such patience and care for their patient I just started coming here but I look forward to my appointments
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2023.11.20
Thanks for leaving us a review Blanca! We appreciate it!
Sal D
Sal D
2023.11.07
My mom had a very unpleasant experience in their new office at the Maryland Parkway location. The staff are all very lax in that location. They seemed like they were just sitting in their house and not at their work. There’s no one at the front desk. Everybody’s busy chatting and laughing! My mom is a new patient and after she completes her paperwork, no one is available to take her papers because no one is at the front desk. I asked one of the staff there and she told us to wait because the front desk is doing a chiropractic adjustment to her own body with one of the staff there. I asked myself, who is the patient here? The receptionist or my mom? We waited for the front desk staff to finish her chiropractic adjustment to her own body! Another disappointment, they said they would call us to do the X-ray but almost a month had passed and no one had called us.
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2023.11.09
We are sorry to hear about your family's experience at our Maryland Parkway location and we apologize for any distress this caused. Dr Golan and I take our patients' satisfaction very seriously and we assure you that we are looking into this matter. It is not our culture for our team to leave their workspace. We have addressed this issue with our team to ensure that all patients receive the attention and care they deserve. We are also reviewing systems to ensure that there is always someone available at the front desk. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with the high-quality service that we are known for. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. ~ Dr Jaeger, CEO
Jess Ross
Jess Ross
2023.10.12
Amazing staff, highly recommend if you are looking for a chiropractor that actually genuinely cares about you!!!!
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2023.10.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and that you felt cared for by our chiropractor. It is our goal to provide top-notch care to all of our patients, so your feedback means a lot to us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sabino Muniz
Sabino Muniz
2023.09.19
Super friendly and clean
Reply from Advanced Spine and Posture Midtown 2023.09.20
Appreciate your review Sabino! We hope to see you again soon.