The White Kitchen Company

mytestplatform.co.uk

The White Kitchen Company Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
74 reviews Verified
The White Kitchen Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 72 ) 5.0

Lucy Garside
Lucy Garside
2024.04.17
We couldn't recommend The White Kitchen Company enough – in fact, we've already convinced some friends to use them! They understood exactly what we wanted from our kitchen and they were incredibly helpful, friendly and responsive at every step of the process. The workmanship is second to none, so is the value for money. There is no substitute for solid wood with properly-made joints. It looks, feels, sounds and smells better – and that's something you cannot get with MDF or replacement kitchen fronts. The bones of a kitchen need to be right, and that's something The White Kitchen Company absolutely nails. We absolutely adore our new kitchen and it brings us joy every single day. It's a space that not only looks beautiful, but works for how we live. Thank you so much!
Advertisement
Peter Huxley
Peter Huxley
2024.03.26
Positive
Professionalism
We had been looking at White Company Kitchens and other kitchen manufacturers for several months and were at crunch time for our schedule. I spoke to a joiner friend and he said you must go and see them and although it’s a good distance from us, we did. We are so very pleased we took that step. They have a lovely showroom, in a great location and it was great to see and touch their kitchens, see different layouts, tiles, worktops, taps, etc. We had a basic design and cost already worked out with their design team that was refined over the next few weeks. When everything was agreed, they gave us a delivery date that they achieved to the day. The quality is outstanding, no mdf, real solid, durable kitchens, finished to a very high standard, with beautiful wood veneers and quality painted finishes depending on your choice. It’s often the small things that mark out the great from the good. My dad was an old school joiner who hand made everything, therefore I appreciate craftsmanship. When you open a drawer, it glides smoothly and you get the delightful smell of real wood from the interiors. Their doors have an angled face on the closing edges that minimises the gap between doors or frame. My dad did this all the time, but it’s rarely seen now days. Little things can mean a lot. In addition, you have the personal touch, the designers seem to be like a family and we were made to feel very welcome when greeted and shown round by Rima and Bronya. We also bought tiles, worktops and appliances through them as there’s a great display in the showroom. They will do a complete job in terms of design, measuring up, painting of units to any colour and fitting, or you could cherry pick. In our case we had design and unit painting as I wanted to fit the kitchen. They were always available to answer any queries and it went very well. We are utterly delighted with it. It looks fabulous and works beautifully. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and we’ll be back when we’re ready for bedroom furniture!
Kate Unwin
Kate Unwin
2024.02.24
I am so happy with my kitchen. Beautiful design in a tricky space and brilliant customer service from the White Kitchen Company from beginning to end of the process. The team were all so helpful. Also amazing value and lovely quality too. Would 100% recommend!
Louise Tushingham
Louise Tushingham
2024.01.29
I would not hesitate to recommend The White Kitchen Company to anyone who wants a top quality kitchen at a reasonable price. Mohamed and the team couldn’t have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble, even when I asked to tweak the design a number of times, eventually settling on design pack 5. Mohamed, Ella and all the team made the whole process so easy. I couldn’t be happier with the results and I’m really glad I went with their recommended fitters at Heasman & Co who were professional and provided excellent workmanship and service.
Liz Harvey Kattou
Liz Harvey Kattou
2023.11.09
Really pleased with our kitchen from The White Kitchen Company. Quality is excellent and it was delivered smoothly and on time. Our kitchen fitter praised it and has gone on to recommend it to others.
Advertisement
Jide Okunoren
Jide Okunoren
2023.10.30
After a grueling tour of multiple kitchen showrooms, our criteria for choosing a kitchen boiled down to: 1. Purchasing a quality product that didn't break the bank 2. Engaging with a reliable & committed team 3. A timely & stress-free installation ( with an aim to install before Xmas) From the moment we were welcomed into the showroom, we knew we'd be purchasing our kitchen from the White Kitchen Company. There were so many beautiful kitchens on display it was a challenge to settle on one. The units are sturdy, very sleek & are a cut above several well known (& not well known) high street brands we had visited. The process involved booking a home visit, sending floor dimensions & a detailed design. The subsequent delivery & installation process was seamless. We have a gorgeous shaker kitchen painted in Little Greene's Lamp Black. Big thanks to Christopher, Ella, Rima, Jackie, Bronya & the team for a stress free & excellent service at all times!
Caroline Johnson
Caroline Johnson
2023.10.26
We are absolutely delighted with our kitchen from the White Kitchen Company. The team were extremely knowledgement and worked collaboratively with us and our builder throughout to optimise our space. We are so impressed with the quality of the cabinets and the beautiful finish. We encountered a couple of teething problems with our appliances and worktops (from third party suppliers) but the team, and especially Ella, went the extra mile at this stage to get these fixed for us smoothly and in the most timely manner. Couldn't be happier with the end result.
HU-905506109
HU-905506109
2023.05.23
From start to finish the white company provide a fantastic service, we built a house almost from scratch and I can honestly say dealing with them was the best experience we had compared to others, they made the process very easy.! I would highly recommend them and the kitchen quality is outstanding for the price we paid. I am in love with my new kitchen.
Katie McQuade
Katie McQuade
2023.02.14
We are so pleased with the quality of our beautiful kitchen and could not recommend this company enough!
Advertisement
Nick Given
Nick Given
2023.01.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team with plenty of knowledge, Very clean showroom with a range of Kitchens, Tiles and Natural stone on display
Aoife Elizabeth Parsons
Aoife Elizabeth Parsons
2023.01.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
All aspects of our experience with The White Kitchen Company were excellent , from the design phase to the delivery of our amazing kitchen cabinets. Everything went smoothly and professionally and the cabinets themselves are excellent quality and finished beautifully. Would highly recommend.
Deborah Driver
Deborah Driver
2022.12.16
The White Kitchen Company provided the kitchen of our dreams! The design process was super smooth and everyone we dealt with was friendly and really know their onions. The cabinets are exceptional and look beautiful. Could not be happier with the end result.
Chris Walker
Chris Walker
2022.12.13
The Team at The White Kitchen Company were amazing, from start to finish. They listened to what we wanted & help turn our ideas into reality. The Kitchen arrived without issue on the agreed date. We chose to have our Builder (qualified joiner) to install the Kitchen, he was very impressed with its quality as we were. Christopher, Rima & their Team were great to work with & beyond the supply of the Kitchen have been extremely helpful & friendly. I couldn't recommend The White Kitchen Company more - as I already have to all our friends. Top People, Company, Product - Thank You.
Advertisement
Button Moon
Button Moon
2022.12.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We worked with Natalie at White kitchen company to design our new kitchen, we’re really happy with the results it looks great and the quality of the cabinetry is excellent
S T
S T
2022.12.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good service from beginning to end. Would highly recommend.
Amy Christenson
Amy Christenson
2022.12.09
Positive
Quality
Value
We worked with The White Kitchen Company to design our Modern kitchen. The designer was very friendly and helpful and the kitchen was delivered within the timeframe promised. The cabinetry is solid oak and such good quality at an excellent price. Highly recommend!
Martin Palmer
Martin Palmer
2022.12.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent Service
Advertisement
Stuart Kerr
Stuart Kerr
2022.12.05
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I have had great dealings with Ella and the rest of the team here, They have a fantastic range of products on show, especially some very cost effective high quality products. Well worth a visit
Richard Tryner
Richard Tryner
2022.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We bought a new kitchen run and island, bespoke pre-painted in our own colours. The kitchen is fantastic, very high quality construction, style and finish. Our design changed at least 3 times, as our building works proceeded, but amends to the plan were made quickly and everything works well. Everything arrived very well packaged, direct from Poland I am guessing - all present and correct. We used our own fitter, who admired the quality. There were a couple of things he & we didn't understand, but there was someone knowledgeable on hand to clarify matters, and things were resolved quickly. Overall a great product, and very good service. A Devol quality kitchen but 30% less expensive!
Kelsey
Kelsey
2022.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company to work with...rarely get this good of customer service. Cabinets are great and are of much higher quality than most.