My Static Caravan Ltd Reviews

My Static Caravan Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

mystaticcaravan.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Lisa Dand
Lisa Dand
2024-02-18
BRILLIANT service Communication was great always kept us up to date with what's going on Gave a good price even tho times are rough for everyone 100% recommend
Advertisement
Lizzie
Lizzie
2024-02-13
Really good price and consistent, honest communication
Scott Mays
Scott Mays
2024-02-08
Steve was a pleasure to deal with, he made the whole process of selling our caravan stress free, a very genuine guy, who did what he said every step of the way. I would not hesitate to buy a caravan from Steve and his team, and if I ever end up needing to sell one again he will be my first call. Highly recommended.
Tom Brogden
Tom Brogden
2024-01-17
I wod like to say a big thank you toSteve at my static caravan, communication was immense never failed to message or call, also didnt mess about, got straight to the point made an offer I accepted and was paid without hesitation. Cannot fault the service and would highly recommend to anyone who wishes to do business
Reply from My Static Caravan Ltd 2024-01-17
Thanks for the Kind words Tom, we aim to treat every customer the same way as we appreciate it’s such a difficult decision to sell their holiday home .
Jessica Russell
Jessica Russell
2024-01-03
Working with Steve has been an incredibly positive experience, primarily due to his exceptional communication skills. I highly recommend My Static Caravan to both customers and businesses seeking top-notch service, reliability, and a team dedicated to exceeding expectations in the caravan industry.
Advertisement
April Fisher
April Fisher
2023-11-29
What a pleasure dealing with My Static Caravan the service from start to finish was 1st class. Thank you to Steve who was friendly helpful and very knowledgeable. He arranged a swift sale of our caravan and guided us through all the stages. I would highly recommend this company they cannot be faulted.
Reply from My Static Caravan Ltd 2023-11-29
Thanks for trusting us to Look after you and good luck for the future.
Naisel Guichi’s
Naisel Guichi’s
2023-11-27
Great company and supplied a lively caravan .
Richard
Richard
2023-11-13
I sold my caravan to this company. Great from start to finish. A reasonable price paid in this current time. I definitely recommend them . Thanks guys Tich
Reply from My Static Caravan Ltd 2023-11-13
Thank you Richard for your kind words . It was a pleasure helping you.
Bill Jennings
Bill Jennings
2023-08-29
Very efficient and friendly company. They bought my van at an agreed price and I received a deposit at once and full payment within a few days. I thoroughly recommend them.
Advertisement
Hilary Dickson
Hilary Dickson
2023-08-14
Steve took the stress out of selling our van, with regular communication and step by step assistance. Would recommend My Static Caravan Ltd to anyone thinking of selling their van. Very professional.
Steve Casey
Steve Casey
2023-07-18
Fair price and speedy service. Great communication and advice all the way through the process. Very happy with our lodge sale 😊 Nicola & Steve
Rob Rodin-Simcock
Rob Rodin-Simcock
2023-07-11
Great service from the team. Once sale was agreed deposit was paid straight away. On completion of the sale the balance was also paid straight away. Would highly recommend
Kathryn Critchell
Kathryn Critchell
2022-09-01
Brilliant
Reply from My Static Caravan Ltd 2022-09-01
Thank you & it was a pleasure to help you.
Advertisement