My Rest Acupuncture Studio Reviews

My Rest Acupuncture Studio Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 113 reviews

myrest.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (111)
Tomas Restrepo
Tomas Restrepo
2024-01-19
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2024-01-20
Thank you so very much for your 5-stars, Tomas.
Advertisement
Claudia Martinez Recio
Claudia Martinez Recio
2024-01-02
I love this place. I'm amazing how they heal my body.
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2024-01-02
Thank you for your very the kinds words, Claudia!
Maria Tirado
Maria Tirado
2023-12-19
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2022-04-19
Thanks for the 5 stars Maria!
JAY MOON MUSIC
JAY MOON MUSIC
2023-12-15
He is perfect for making you feel relaxed.
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-10-25
Glad you enjoyed your experience!
Mariejeanne Sidoli
Mariejeanne Sidoli
2023-12-14
The reflexology was really good! I recommend it!
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-12-20
So glad you enjoyed your treatment, Mariejeanne!
Advertisement
Sheila
Sheila
2023-12-08
Amazing-quiet, relaxing and healing. Sleep comes easy after the treatment. So grateful 🙏
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-11-30
Thank you so much for your glowing review, Sheila.
Yolo tacos
Yolo tacos
2023-11-16
Rest is exactly what you can expect by the caring and knowledgeable practitioners here
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-11-17
Yolo, we couldn't be happier with your positive experience at My Rest. Thank you for the glowing review.
Jillian Glass
Jillian Glass
2023-11-06
Sophie Cheshire
Sophie Cheshire
2023-11-06
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-11-06
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, Sophie.
Advertisement
christie dakin
christie dakin
2023-10-30
This was an outstanding experience. I had some whiplash and I never felt the needles going in or coming out. And I have had great relief in my neck and shoulders. Very happy with this experience!
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-10-30
Thank you for your glowing review, Christie. So glad you had a wonderful healing experience.
Stephanie Hsu
Stephanie Hsu
2023-10-17
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2021-12-06
Thanks for the 5 stars Stephanie!
Katrina Humphreys-McLean
Katrina Humphreys-McLean
2023-09-12
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-09-13
Thank you very kindly for your 5-star review, Katrina.
John B Webster
John B Webster
2023-09-04
My experience was very good. I felt that I was in good experienced hands from the moment I took my shoes off. Jing is a great healer I. Am blessed to have him help me with my pain.
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-08-31
Thank you for your glowing review, John. Jing is such a wonderful practitioner and an even more wonderful person.
Advertisement
diane traeger
diane traeger
2023-08-23
I just recently left a toxic relationship and what came to me thru reiki whenever thoughts of him enter my mind "Never mind all that now. Its all over with now. So just let it go. It doesn't belong to you!" And it works, too!!
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-08-24
Thank you so much for your review, Diane.
Sera Marie Blaze
Sera Marie Blaze
2023-08-23
Ira has an amazing gift. This is the first time I tried Reiki. Before I was a bit skeptical but now I know how beneficial it can be for stress. I will be back for sure!
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-08-23
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so glad you enjoyed your session, and we're happy you have a new healing modality to help you attain your health goals.
Tina Singh
Tina Singh
2023-08-17
Such a relaxing atmosphere. Lynn was so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I feel so much better with her treating me.
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-08-17
Thank you for the wonderful review, Tina. So happy Lynn can help you with your healing journey.
ZQ Leo
ZQ Leo
2023-08-11
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-08-11
Thank you so much for your five-star review!
Advertisement
K. Marie Kim
K. Marie Kim
2023-08-04
Jing Yun took my concerns into full account and treated me with tui na massage for my neck sprain and acupuncture as well.
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-08-06
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We couldn't be happier to be a part of your healing journey.
Tin M.
Tin M.
2023-08-01
This is my first acupuncture experience and Ala was very kind and gentle with the whole treatment. She made sure I was comfortable and explained every step. I felt so light and relieved right after the treatment. She also shared some post exercises to help with my situation. I like the studio’s open concept. The space was so clean and relaxing. I will come back and book with Ala again
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-08-03
Thank you for your glowing review! We're so grateful for your kind words and will let Ala know that you enjoyed your session. :)
The Wandering Pianist
The Wandering Pianist
2023-07-30
This is my first acupuncture therapy and definitely not my last. It was an awesome experience. The place is relaxing and the acupuncturist, Kristina made sure my pain points are addressed. This place is highly recommended!
Reply from My Rest Acupuncture Studio 2023-07-31
Thank you so much for your glowing review, The Wandering Pianist. We couldn't be happier to have Kristina as a part of our healing team.