Rectangle Electronics Ltd Reviews

Rectangle Electronics Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 63 reviews

myrectangle.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Zoe Sian Beaumont
Zoe Sian Beaumont
2021-02-24
recommends
Had a Samsung tab A 10.1 tablet fixed today excellent service picked up yeasterday an dropped off today Thankyou very much
Advertisement
John E Davies
John E Davies
2021-02-06
recommends
great service and communication. kept up to date on what needs doing and how it's progressing. quick and we'll priced. nice guy also. recommend and trusting service.
Michał Guerreiro Kostecki
Michał Guerreiro Kostecki
2021-02-04
recommends
Super kontakt, błyskawiczna wycena, mega sprawna naprawa. Polecam
Karolina Szmudzińska
Karolina Szmudzińska
2021-01-25
recommends
I'm very pleased! Great communication & fast service. Would highly recommend.
Mat Ke
Mat Ke
2021-01-13
recommends
Very reliable and quick. Good price for the value. Very accurate in terms of timing and my phone was sent to me with a screen protector. Good job !
Advertisement
Kamila Strojecka
Kamila Strojecka
2021-01-12
recommends
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z naprawy, udalo sie odzyskac 90% utraconych danych (dla mnie bardzo cennych), profesionalny serwis, pan Dominik zawsze chetny do udzielenia rady i pomocy ! Polecam !!!
Lisa Angel Swan Beck
Lisa Angel Swan Beck
2020-12-20
recommends
less then 24 hours and fixed my sons pc will 1000% be using him for all of my devices from now on fantastic and definitely knows what he is taking about and doesn't rip ur eye balls out
Piotr Ziecik
Piotr Ziecik
2020-10-03
recommends
Polecam Pana Dominika nie tylko z racji jego rozległej wiedzy w temacie którym się zajmuje ale jako człowieka godnego zaufania i służącego cenną radą ...to wymierający gatunek ludzi którzy na pierwszym miejscu stawiają zadowolenie klienta a później własną korzyść !!!Dziękuje laptop „śmiga jak ta lala „ albo lepiej ??!!!
Jacek Konopka
Jacek Konopka
2020-09-29
recommends
very quick and cheap everything's it's fine i recommend this company
Advertisement
Mariusz T Czarny
Mariusz T Czarny
2020-07-29
recommends
Polecam z całego serca bardzo dobra pomoc profesjonalne podejście jak do klienta tak do urządzenia z którym miałem problem polecam ????
Leah Georgia Driscoll
Leah Georgia Driscoll
2020-05-04
recommends
Could not recommend these guys more. Came to my house at time stated and had the phone delivered back 30 mins later. So polite and helpful. And cheaper than every other quote I received. Thank you so much
Damian Krys
Damian Krys
2020-04-29
recommends
Great price quick and faultless
Dorota Sokołowska
Dorota Sokołowska
2020-04-26
recommends
The Best Service!! I’m very pleased with repair Repair was amazingly fast ? The best price Excellent proffesional service I will definitely use again Highly recommend!!!
Advertisement
Maciej Żelwetra
Maciej Żelwetra
2020-04-24
recommends
Pelna profeska.Dobra diagnoza,szybka naprawa...byle wiecej takich Fachowcow.Polecam
Kayleigh Boileau
Kayleigh Boileau
2020-04-18
recommends
Would highly recommend had my Iphone screen fixed today reasonable prices, very professional and even better I didn’t have to leave the house door/car service whilst we are in isolation ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mayoor Patel
Mayoor Patel
2020-04-17
recommends
Very reasonably priced. Constant communication and updates provided on postage. Pleasure doing business with you. ??
Laura Vickery
Laura Vickery
2020-04-15
recommends
Fantastic service - came out same day and fixed my phone within a couple hours - was very honest with regards to repairs and gave good advice. Reasonable prices and never started work until he gave you the estimated price. Thank you , recommended and will be definitely be using again. ????
Advertisement
Lizzy Parr
Lizzy Parr
2020-04-09
recommends
Amazing service! Came to my house to collect my phone screen & it was fixed and back to me within an hour! Brilliant customer service and very fast replies. Couldn’t recommend more ?
Craig Barrie
Craig Barrie
2020-04-06
recommends
Great service. Come on the day of enquiry and returned the next day with my new Ipad screen in perfect condition thank you
Natalie Taylor
Natalie Taylor
2020-04-04
recommends
Amazing service. Wouldn’t use anyone else. Fixed all my kids iPads in an hour. Fixed phone screens. And delivered chargers the next day. Highly recommend rectangle Electronics. Comes out to your home to collect and has your devices back ASAP. If they can’t be fixed he doesn’t even charge. Amazing service. Also fixes PlayStations/Xbox’s/laptops. I only use this this guy now! Xxxx