Locksmith Pro Reviews

Locksmith Pro reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 65 reviews

mylocksmith.pro
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Satya
2022-11-21
Misqouted on the phone and overcharged for the service. i was told one price on the phone and charged far more when it came time to pay for the service. The company is going to try and comment on this post and write a confusing comment-designed to make others feel unsure about this comment, but the reality is misquoting for a service and charging significantly more later is not good buisness. Be careful with this company.
Maria Miranda
Maria Miranda
2022-11-18
Very prompt in returning a call and arriving to home, very professional and changed lock out quickly.
Artemis Clover
Artemis Clover
2022-11-14
Thanks The locksmaith i was able to get back im my home tonight! Great service Micheal! from your canadian customer!!
maya phillips
maya phillips
2022-10-27
Andrew was great! He was helpful abd worked with my elderly mom to get our front door fixed. Thank you!
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-10-27
Thank you for your review, Maya! Our residential locksmith service is fast, affordable and our technicians have great manners. If you or your friends need locksmith service in Indianapolis please recommend us.
Brent Ehrman
Brent Ehrman
2022-10-25
The gentleman who came to our house was very responsive and polite. He worked hard to get us back into our home as quickly as possible.
Brandon Hoffman
Brandon Hoffman
2022-09-15
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-09-15
Thank you for your rating Brandon! Please keep us in mind for any future car lockout or car key needs. We service Indianapolis Metropolitan area.
Christina Rodriguez
Christina Rodriguez
2022-08-22
Alex was prompt and did good work.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-08-23
Thank you for your review Christina! Car keys programming in Indianapolis Metropolitan area is our specialty.
Elizabeth Cherry
Elizabeth Cherry
2022-08-14
I was stranded and hopeless after turn all the auto parts stores I didn't have any options left my sister sent me this number I called they were here within minutes and had my car running with new key within seconds
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-08-14
Thank you so much for your review Elizabeth! Our car key replacement in Indianapolis is fast and affordable.
James Van Tassel
James Van Tassel
2022-07-27
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-07-27
Thank you for your rating James!
Manual Layman
Manual Layman
2022-07-05
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-07-05
Thank you for your rating Manual!
Jennifer Davy
Jennifer Davy
2022-06-21
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-06-21
Thank you for your rating Jennifer!
Jeffrey Lacey
Jeffrey Lacey
2022-06-09
I got locked out of my apartment and called locksmith pro . Andrew came and got my lock off and helped me into my house . He was very helpful and is a hard worker. Even though the lock was extremely hard to get out Andrew showed resilience and patience to get the job done . Well done and will be calling back if I have any other locksmith needs !
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-06-09
Thank you for your review Jeffrey! Have a nice day!
Greg Cannon
Greg Cannon
2022-06-01
Quick service, great price and convenience of my home. Dealerships make new fob/key seem like such a production, Im glad to have you all to help us!!
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-06-01
Thank you for your review Greg!
A.j. Mamot
A.j. Mamot
2022-06-01
recommends
alex is awesome! quick, friendly and good priced. we called multiple locksmiths nobody would come out to danville in… alex was out in 30mins! he also sold us and programmed a remote and spare key to prevent this from happening again
Janice Pegues
Janice Pegues
2022-05-28
Lost the ONLY key fob we had to the car. Called to get it replaced, in a panic. The technician came quickly to the car on location & programmed a replacement key fob at an affordable rate. Would definitely use them again.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-29
Thank you for your review Janice!
Happy
Happy
2022-05-16
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-07-05
Hello Happy! Please share your experience on why we have received less than perfect rating. Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you!
Mister Duece II
Mister Duece II
2022-05-16
Response was very quick and process was seamless. My key was cut and programmed in less than 10 minutes. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-16
Thank you for your review Mister Duece!
Amy Moorehouse
Amy Moorehouse
2022-05-02
They are WAY over priced took a week to do 4 locks and damaged the rings around the lock cylinders. The guy who came out ran his mouth about it. Then wanted to fight. Seriously DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-03
I am so sorry Amy. We identified the technician. Apologies for the bad experience.
Alix Charlestan
Alix Charlestan
2022-05-01
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-01
Thank you for your rating Alix!
Kathy Woods
Kathy Woods
2022-04-20
Soon after talking with a dispatcher we got a call from Nate, a locksmith. He came over about 30 minutes later & proceeded to look at our lock. At first he didn’t think it could be fixed but kept at it. He used his expertise plus a new part & it’s working like new. Thanks Nate.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-04-21
Thank you for your review Kathy!