Locksmith Pro Reviews

Locksmith Pro reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 57 reviews

mylocksmith.pro
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
James Van Tassel
James Van Tassel
2022-07-27
Verified
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-07-27
Thank you for your rating James!
Manual Layman
Manual Layman
2022-07-05
Verified
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-07-05
Thank you for your rating Manual!
Jennifer Davy
Jennifer Davy
2022-06-21
Verified
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-06-21
Thank you for your rating Jennifer!
Jeffrey Lacey
Jeffrey Lacey
2022-06-09
Verified
I got locked out of my apartment and called locksmith pro . Andrew came and got my lock off and helped me into my house . He was very helpful and is a hard worker. Even though the lock was extremely hard to get out Andrew showed resilience and patience to get the job done . Well done and will be calling back if I have any other locksmith needs !
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-06-09
Thank you for your review Jeffrey! Have a nice day!
Greg Cannon
Greg Cannon
2022-06-01
Verified
Quick service, great price and convenience of my home. Dealerships make new fob/key seem like such a production, Im glad to have you all to help us!!
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-06-01
Thank you for your review Greg!
A.j. Mamot
A.j. Mamot
2022-06-01
recommends Verified
alex is awesome! quick, friendly and good priced. we called multiple locksmiths nobody would come out to danville in… alex was out in 30mins! he also sold us and programmed a remote and spare key to prevent this from happening again
Janice Pegues
Janice Pegues
2022-05-28
Verified
Lost the ONLY key fob we had to the car. Called to get it replaced, in a panic. The technician came quickly to the car on location & programmed a replacement key fob at an affordable rate. Would definitely use them again.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-29
Thank you for your review Janice!
Happy
Happy
2022-05-16
Verified
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-07-05
Hello Happy! Please share your experience on why we have received less than perfect rating. Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you!
Mister Duece II
Mister Duece II
2022-05-16
Verified
Response was very quick and process was seamless. My key was cut and programmed in less than 10 minutes. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-16
Thank you for your review Mister Duece!
Amy Moorehouse
Amy Moorehouse
2022-05-02
Verified
They are WAY over priced took a week to do 4 locks and damaged the rings around the lock cylinders. The guy who came out ran his mouth about it. Then wanted to fight. Seriously DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-03
I am so sorry Amy. We identified the technician. Apologies for the bad experience.
Alix Charlestan
Alix Charlestan
2022-05-01
Verified
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-05-01
Thank you for your rating Alix!
Kathy Woods
Kathy Woods
2022-04-20
Verified
Soon after talking with a dispatcher we got a call from Nate, a locksmith. He came over about 30 minutes later & proceeded to look at our lock. At first he didn’t think it could be fixed but kept at it. He used his expertise plus a new part & it’s working like new. Thanks Nate.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-04-21
Thank you for your review Kathy!
Irina Herstein
Irina Herstein
2022-04-15
Verified
The service was excellent. The technologist was super professional: polite, fast, and extremely competent. He knew what needed to be done right the way, and opened the locked door without any damage. We were impressed.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-04-15
Thank you for your review Irina!
Sunshine Snow
Sunshine Snow
2022-02-18
Verified
Excellent service fast to the location. Worked on an unusual situation with patience. Great customer service. I’m a customer for life 🥰
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-02-18
Thank you for your review Sunshine!
Justin Pyles
Justin Pyles
2022-02-15
Verified
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2022-02-15
Thank you for your rating Justin!
Rick Ballard
Rick Ballard
2021-11-16
Verified
Great! Ace Lock. & Key programed my remote quickly and explained additional features!
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2021-11-16
Thank you for your review Rick!
Nancy Petterson
Nancy Petterson
2021-11-11
Verified
Awesome service.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2021-11-11
Thank you for your review Nancy!
Robert Bothwell
Robert Bothwell
2021-11-10
Verified
Awesome costumer service and friendly staff.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2021-11-10
Thank you for your review Robert!
Raymond Straw (Staff)
Raymond Straw (Staff)
2021-09-18
Verified
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We were locked out of our house yesterday. Totally our fault. So after checking out the locksmiths around Carmel and their ratings we called Locksmith Pro. They assured us someone would be at our house around 4:00, after we got home from work. We sat out in our car until 5:30. No one had shown up. I called and the guy said yes that we were scheduled for 4:00, were we sure the technician had not shown up! Duh!! He could not account for his tech not answering his phone, etc and said he we sorry. But he should be there soon. Are you kidding! We canceled and called their competitor. He was there in 20 minutes and had us in our house in no time. If I ever need a locksmith again, I will NOT be calling you!
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2021-09-18
Sorry Raymond, we screwed up this time. Usually our technicians are on time.
Angel Richardson
Angel Richardson
2021-05-03
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I called Locksmith Pro to help my mom get into her home after she locked herself out. Noam (our technician) was wonderful! He arrived quickly and was very courteous. Pricing was reasonable, especially for a weekend/after hours service call. Noam was able to get my mom back into her home in no time. I hope that we never need a locksmith again but if we do, I'll definitely call Locksmith Pro again.
Reply from Locksmith Pro 2021-05-03
Thank you for your review Angel.