My Holbox Travel

myholboxtours.mx

My Holbox Travel Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
638 reviews Verified
My Holbox Travel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 637 ) 5.0

Ludwig Rattan
Ludwig Rattan
2024.05.22
What a great day spent with Valerie and our captain on a cruise to Cabo Catoche. Though not the planned highlight of the trip, we were lucky to spot Dolphins, Flamingos, Pelicans and a Manta Ray whilst doing some fishing and exploring the calm beach of Cabo Catoche. Super friendly, timely and very honest communication (e.g. on how worthy a specific trip is at different times in the year, depending on weather, seasons etc.). We fully recommend M y Holbox Tours for your activities on the island.
Advertisement
Adeline Blanchard
Adeline Blanchard
2024.05.12
Je dit un grand merci a toi Valérie ! Merci pour cette super journée a cabo catoche, c'etais exceptionnelle !!! Merci aussi pour le tour en kayak pour voir la bioluminescence, tu nous as mis des paillettes dans nos vie ❤️ tu est d'une gentillesse, tu aime se que tu fait et sa se voit, tu as aussi une incroyable complicité avec les enfants il on etais émerveillé par la personne que tu est ! Merci pour tous Valérie, on as hâte de pouvoir se revoir un jour peut être 😁
Reply from My Holbox Travel 2024.05.15
merci Adeline, ça me touche beaucoup, j'ai adoré passer cette journée au Cabo avec vous, ce tour est vraiment super pour les familles. La bioluminescence se voit très bien ne ce moment, c'est une chouette expérience! Bonne continuation et merci pour tout.
Nomad65257256276
Nomad65257256276
2024.05.12
Verified
une guide en or Valérie est une guide hors pairs, elle vous fera découvrir l'ile de holbox, mais aussi d'autres excursions sur le reste du Mexique comme personne. Le tout avec beaucoup de savoir faire, d'humour, de professionnalisme et ce dans plusieurs langues. milles merci pour tout
Adeline B
Adeline B
2024.05.11
Verified
Des étoiles plein les yeux ! Je dit un grand merci a toi Valérie ! Merci pour cette super journée a cabo catoche, c'etais exceptionnelle !!! Merci aussi pour le tour en kayak pour voir la bioluminescence, tu nous as mis des paillettes dans nos vie ❤️ tu est d'une gentillesse, tu aime se que tu fait et sa se voit, tu as aussi une incroyable complicité avec les enfants il on etais émerveillé par la personne que tu est ! Merci pour tous Valérie, on as hâte de pouvoir se revoir un jour peut être 😁
tintin milou
tintin milou
2024.05.09
Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec Valérie Très belle journée Dommage, de ne pas vous avoir vu le soir au bioluminescence car on a rien compris !!! Pour le prix dommage
Advertisement
Virginie P
Virginie P
2024.05.09
Sortie kayak pour voir la bioluminescence en famille. On a adoré ce phénomène magique je pense que le faire en kayak ajoute de la magie car nous ne sommes pas sur la plage entourés de plein de monde mais dans un endroit plus confidentiel et surtout je pense qu'on le voit mieux. Cherchés et ramenés à l'hôtel, un guide adorable. Parfait Merci beaucoup à Valérie pour l'organisation, sa gentillesse et la communication tout au long de nos échanges pour parler de toutes les activités proposées. Notre séjour sur l'île était trop court il a fallu faire un choix mais c'est sans aucun regret car la bioluminescence vaut la peine.
Mélanie Vandeleene
Mélanie Vandeleene
2024.05.08
Super expérience, une sortie nocturne surprenante et parfaitement organisée ! Et avec des guides super 👌🏼
Vivi N
Vivi N
2024.05.08
Verified
Bioluminescence in a kayak, an unforgettable experience Kayak trip to see bioluminescence with the family. We loved this magical phenomenon. I think doing it in a kayak adds magic because we are not on the beach surrounded by lots of people but in a more confidential place and above all I think we see it better. Picked up and brought back to hotel, lovely guide. Perfect Thank you very much to Valérie for the organization, her kindness and communication throughout our discussions to talk about all the activities offered. Our stay on the island was too short, it had to be hot but it's without any regrets because the bioluminescence is worth it
Rémi T
Rémi T
2024.05.03
My recent boat tour with My Holbox Tours was fantastic! Our guide spoke three languages fluently, ensuring everyone understood the explanations of the Three Islas. Her passion and knowledge made the experience unforgettable. Highly recommended ! --- Does this suit your needs?
Advertisement
Cyril Zaidan
Cyril Zaidan
2024.05.03
Super expérience!
Annick Hoflack
Annick Hoflack
2024.04.27
Annick H
Annick H
2024.04.27
Verified
Service personnalisé et efficace Kayak de luxe à 6h du mat dans les mangroves. Top de top. Seuls au monde ! Merci à Valerie pour tout. Un vrai service personnalisé
Mariannick M
Mariannick M
2024.04.21
Verified
Gorgeous ! We were amazed during our tour of the 3 islands. The spots are magnificent. Valérie is a passionate guide, attentive and sharing. She was able to convey her enthusiasm to us and we learned a lot in one morning about the local fauna and flora. If you ever go to Holbox, we highly recommend it. You will have a good time 😊 Having the explanations in your mother tongue is a real plus 😉. My only regret: not having taken a photo of her flower cart 😉. Mariannick
Advertisement
Maeva Geoffroy
Maeva Geoffroy
2024.04.18
Très belle expérience en kayak pour voir la bioluminescence
Maeva G
Maeva G
2024.04.18
Verified
Bioluminescence in kayak Very nice experience in a small group to make the most of the experience. We took the kayak excursion to admire the bioluminescence.
Brenda Ruiz
Brenda Ruiz
2024.04.17
Muy buena agencia, la recomiendo ampliamente, me atendieron súper bien, muchas gracias a Valeria y Fernando!!🥰 Pase unas excelentes vacaciones en Holbox 😎🤩
Claire Bucca
Claire Bucca
2024.04.17
Nous avons été enchantés par les excursions. La balade à cheval sur cette île paradisiaque était absolument merveilleuse, tout comme notre exploration de la bioluminescence, un moment véritablement magique. Nous sommes reconnaissants pour cette expérience inoubliable ! Nous recommandons vivement leurs excursions, car ils offrent un service de qualité irréprochable ! Merci Valérie 🥰
Advertisement
Babet Vogler
Babet Vogler
2024.04.16
Beautiful tour! Would definitely recommend
Claire B
Claire B
2024.04.16
Verified
Very good experience! We were delighted with the excursions. The horseback ride on this island paradise was absolutely wonderful, as was our exploration of bioluminescence, a truly magical moment. We are grateful for this unforgettable experience! We highly recommend their excursions, as they offer impeccable quality service! Thank you Valérie 🥰
Patrick and Jessica Ginn
Patrick and Jessica Ginn
2024.04.15
We booked at the last minute and everything was great. Kids enjoyed the fishing and tour. Very nice and exactly as expected and hoped!