Air Today HVAC

myairtoday.com

Air Today HVAC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
436 reviews Verified
Air Today HVAC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 436 ) 4.9

R H
R H
2024.06.30
Wyatt was awesome, got the A/C up and running quickly in an emergency situation and explained in detail what happened, cant thank him enough and Air Today.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.07.01
We agree that Wyatt is awesome! Glad you were taken care of efficiently!
Zach Simpson
Zach Simpson
2024.06.25
Caleb did a great job checking out our AC unit to make sure it was running properly right after it stopped working during a recent heat wave. Gave good advice for things to keep an eye out for and offered to come diagnose it again at no charge if it stops working again this week. With the hottest days of the year these last few weeks this is very helpful.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.07.01
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are so glad our team is able to keep you cool this summer!
Ben Sawyer
Ben Sawyer
2024.06.25
Caleb was great. Solved issue quickly and was clear in explanation for cause.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.07.01
We think Caleb is great too! Thank you so much for the 5 stars, Ben!
Joshua Hamilton
Joshua Hamilton
2024.06.24
Called Air Today and within a hour they sent a service tech. Caleb Mace was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose the problems and recommend a solution.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.07.01
Thank you for the 5 stars, Joshua! We are so glad you were taken care of in a friendly, professionally, and timely manner!
Fady Zaki
Fady Zaki
2024.06.24
Great professional work from Caleb and his team. Highly recommended! A+
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.06.24
We are so glad you received 5-star worthy service from Air Today! Thanks for taking time to write a review.
Chris Janech
Chris Janech
2024.06.19
We came across Air Today during our past life in Huntersville. They had a level of professionalism and integrity that is beyond any other company. When we moved to Lake Wylie, SC - our AC unit went out and Air Today was our first call to replace the unit. Again, excellent pricing, professionalism, quality and integrity. Fast forward to 6/18/2024. We had a problem with our unit. Tyler Driggers came out with Garrett and these guys got us up and running quickly and at a fantastic cost. Cleaned our unit and we’re back up a running. I can’t say enough great things about this company. And, if you are fortunate to have Tyler and Garrett, these guys are efficient and professional. Thank you!!
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.06.24
Thanks so much for your awesome 5 star review, Chris! We appreciate you!
hala webster
hala webster
2024.06.10
Tyler Driggers was excellent. He answered all my questions and found the source of my leak when others could not find it. I highly recommend him. He is curteous and knowledgeable. I will calling them again!!!
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.06.10
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We agree that Tyler is one of our best assets! We'll be here anytime you need us.
Emily Ulacia
Emily Ulacia
2024.06.08
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.06.10
Emily, thanks so much for the 5 stars!
Rhett
Rhett
2024.05.26
Logan and Jamie recently performed an installation at the apartment I’m renting. They demonstrated a high level of professionalism and were quite affable. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of an installation.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.06.10
Thank you Rhett for the 5 star review!
Wanda Bugielski
Wanda Bugielski
2024.04.24
Tyler Driggers just completed my spring maintenance: he took his time and did a thorough job. Very courteous young man: I highly recommend!
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.06.10
We are so glad Tyler and Air Today provided 5 star-worthy service! Thank you so much for taking time to write a review.
Barbara
Barbara
2024.04.09
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.15
Thank you for the 5 stars Barbara!
Russell Tremblay
Russell Tremblay
2024.04.05
Amazing customer service
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
Russell, thank you so much for being a loyal Air Today customer and for the 5 stars. We'll be here anytime you need us!
JD Doran
JD Doran
2024.02.18
Tyler D. Got our furnace back up and running. He did a great job and was very friendly and informative.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
We are so glad Tyler was able to take care of you and your system! Thank you so much for the 5 stars.
Victor Geary
Victor Geary
2024.02.13
Got a few quotes for a new furnace and went with Air Today. The price was competitive and Zach was very knowledgeable and explained all of the pros and cons of each of our options. Installation crew took a few hours and were professional and courteous.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
Victor, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy you had such a great experience from start to finish!
DeAnne Wingate
DeAnne Wingate
2024.02.03
Exceptional service from Tyler Driggers! He diligently worked to figure out the problem with my unit and fixed it, saving me thousands of dollars. Can't recommend Air Today and Tyler Driggers enough!
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
DeAnne, thank you for the 5 stars and for sharing your exceptional experience with Tyler at Air Today!
Heather Miles
Heather Miles
2024.02.01
Air Today made replacing our HVAC a smooth and stress free experience. Zach did a great job of keeping us informed through every step of the process and he was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. The installers were courteous and professional and cleaned everything up at the end of the day. I've had nothing but good experiences with Air Today and would not hesitate to recommend them!
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
Our team participates in weekly continuing education so we are always up to date with the best options for our customers. We strive for every experience to be like yours. Thank you so much for the 5 stars, Heather!
Sonya Hawkins
Sonya Hawkins
2024.02.01
Was able to get new system in fairly easily.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
Glad to hear, Sonya. Thanks for the 5 star review!
CARMEN LEONARD
CARMEN LEONARD
2024.02.01
Air Today came to replace the old, dirty ductwork in the house. They did a beautiful job and could not have been nicer to work with.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
Thank you, Carmen, for taking the time to write a review. So glad you're happy with your new ductwork!
Michele A
Michele A
2024.02.01
Was referred to Air Today by my in-laws, had a great experience! We had to move appointments a couple of times, and Raven on the phone was very accommodating. Tyler came out and was courteous and provided excellent service, he made sure we understood all options and was very thorough. We would highly recommend Tyler and the Air Today team!
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2024.04.06
Michele, we are so happy you had a great experience with Air Today! Thanks for the 5 stars.
Lloyd Faison
Lloyd Faison
2024.01.30
Tyler was great. He made a stressful situation bearable. Tyler explained what he diagnosed what was the problem with my Air-conditioner in terms anyone could understand He explained what was needed to get it running again. I want management to know I feel they have a star on their team.
Reply from Air Today HVAC 2023.05.15
We definitely agree that Tyler is a star on the Air Today team! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We'll be here anytime you need us, Lloyd!