Done Right Landscape & Construction

Done Right Landscape & Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
171 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (171)
Rod Wilkerson
Rod Wilkerson
2024.04.13
Bruce and his crew showed up on time. Gave us a great quote and even took away a large pile of pine logs at no extra charge! They Really took care of us and it shows how much the Done Right staff cares about their customers!!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2024.04.13
Thank you so much Rob for taking the time to write this 5-Star review about us, it’s greatly appreciated! It was a pleasure working with you and if you need anything at all in the future please don’t hesitate to call on us!
Advertisement
Tim Baker
Tim Baker
2024.04.11
I could not be happier with Bruce and his team at Done Right Landscaping. From the initial phone call with Bruce, I let him know what I was looking for and he delivered. He set an appointment with me to look at our property and discuss our vision and took it from there. He is reliable, on time and very communicative in regards to his timelines and visions of the project itself. He was not pushy and trying to sell his services, he was more willing to lend his expertise and experience throughout the years. Bruce and his team were top notch - They take their time with the project, while also working hard. As new homeowners, our back yard now feels like our own little oasis and finally feels like a home that we can enjoy! Thank you to Bruce and the team at Done Right - They stand true to their company name that's for sure and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for landscaping services in the future!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2024.04.12
Thank you so much Tim for taking the time to share your Done Right experience! Its greatly appreciated and the Done Right teams and I wish you all the very best with your new home! Feel free to call on us anytime!
Ryan Collins
Ryan Collins
2023.12.28
Bruce and the done right team are the best! They always go the extra step and never fail to amaze me! Highly recommend!!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.12.28
Thank you so much Ryan for taking the time to write this raving 5-star review on your Done Right Experience! It’s greatly appreciated, feel comfortable knowing we’re here whenever you need us! Happy Nee Year to you and your family!
Pat Byfield
Pat Byfield
2023.12.17
Done Right Landscape today is STILL the same outstanding, professional landscaping business I was fortunate enough to find through a recommendation when I had my landscape design installed at my home in Boston. My son was five years old when I had my property designed by the owner, Bruce Aleo. With that said, my son is now 18 years old, and the landscape design Done Right Landscape installed and created is still vivid and intact. I can still remember the impressive fleet of immaculate work trucks pulling up to my property. Then National Grid came into my life this past month replacing pipes on my street and my property which unfortunately disrupted and damaged my long standing, intact beautiful landscape design. Even after so many years had passed my first thought was to contact Bruce and see if he could come out and assess the damage and provide me with an estimate to correct the damage done by the digging. I knew the company did not really frequent Boston, and mostly worked in the north and south shore areas, but I was hopeful Bruce would remember me and endure the horrendous I95 Boston traffic. Bruce was kind enough to come by and assess the damage, take pictures, and clearly explain to me what materials needed to be replaced. He also gave me great pointers on how to keep my property looking vibrant and care for my bushes. I received a professional, itemized estimate within two days. Bruce was the same guy I met years ago - enthusiastic, prepared, professional and always inspirational. His knowledge and ideas for landscaping coupled with his respect for the land and our ecosystem just reconfirmed why I love this company. And just as I remembered from years ago, it was Done Right. Pat B. Boston, MA
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.12.18
Thank you so much Pat for taking the time to write this amazing 5-star review of your past and present experiences of working with us! It’s customers like you that are truly the foundation of our business! Call us anytime!
Derek Fonseca
Derek Fonseca
2023.12.14
I wish I could give more than 5 stars because I gladly would! Done Right Landscape is is the very best company that ive ever worked with. From the first time they came out Bruce won us over with his enthusiasm and passion. His Creativity and ideas is endless.
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.12.15
Thank you so much Derek for taking the time to write this outstanding 5-star review on your Done Right experience! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping you with any future projects!
Advertisement
Sodany Sor
Sodany Sor
2023.12.05
Bruce and the Done Right crew have been just amazing. We owned our house since 2017 and have used a couple of landscapers until now - we are loyal Done Right customers now! Bruce completely transformed our backyard patio from a mossy unwelcoming concrete jungle to a beautiful patio we now host people at. Bruce has also given us really helpful advice as first time homeowners. He has changed how water funnels to help us with water buildup and leakage in our garage. He also has an eye for design and is a great contractor when you’re thinking about the combination of functional and aesthetics! Can’t recommend Done Right enough.
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.12.02
Thank you so Much Sodany for taking the time to write this amazing 5-Star review and share your Done Right experience with others! It’s greatly appreciated! It’s always a pleasure working with you both and we look forward to assisting you with future projects!
Marko Rockford
Marko Rockford
2023.12.01
We've been working with Done Right Landscape for the past 9 years and.we couldn't be happier! They always show up.on time and their work is second to none. They have done everything at my home from walkways, patio, planting and design and they do our spring and fall cleanups every year. If youre looking to have and landscaping or hardscaping done and want it Done Right then Bruce and the Done Right team is all you need!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.12.02
Thank you Marlo for being a big part of our success! Its customers like you that are the foundation of our business! There’s nothing that pleases us more than a Happy Customer! :)
Victoria Shea
Victoria Shea
2023.11.29
Bruce is great to work with! Friendly and his team does a great job. the mowing and leaf removal was DONE RIGHT!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.11.30
Thank you so much Victoria for taking the time to write this 5-Star Review on your Done Right experience! It’s customers like you that are the foundation of our business! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Winnie Wan
Winnie Wan
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Bruce was fantastic to work with. He is so knowledgeable, professional, and worked so quickly and efficiently. As first time homeowners, we appreciated his kindness, flexibility and attention to detail as well. The front yard looks great and we will definitely be reaching out to him again in the future if we need anything else done!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.10.31
Thank you so much Winnie for taking the time to write this 5-star review and share your Done Right experience! I would like to Congratulate you again on your new home and wish you all the very best! Feel free to call on us anytime!
Advertisement
Nanut Jitbunchong
Nanut Jitbunchong
2023.09.27
Where do I even start… from day one, Bruce Aleo, has been a blessing and joy to work with. He has an abundance of knowledge and experience with landscaping design and construction and after meeting him in person you’ll realize within a few that he lives for this and pours his heart into everything he does. I seriously don’t think I’ve ever met anyone more passionate about their work. His crew is amazing to work with and they treated us like family. They worked tirelessly for countless hours on several projects we had them do at our home and throughout the whole project they never stopped smiling. :) Bruce cares about his customers and he spent so much time with us listening to our thoughts and concerns and then he turned them into a reality. I can assure you you won’t find a better landscape designer out there. Some people are just born to do something and I’m happy that Bruce is using and sharing his gift with the world!
Laura santostefano
Laura santostefano
2023.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They had short notice from me and managed to show up and get it done ! Looks amazing ! Above and beyond how it came out !Couldn't ask for better . Highly recommend! Thank you Bruce and DONE RIGHT
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.09.13
You’re welcome Laura! It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work at your home and for taking the time to write this 5 Star review about your Done Right experience! It’s customers like you that are the foundation of our business! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime! 978-886-8500
Rogerio Oliveira
Rogerio Oliveira
2023.08.18
There’s no one I feel more comfortable recommending than Bruce at Done Right Landscape out of Wakefield, MA We had a very overgrown and weed infested yard over 11,000 sq ft and it need a major renovation and a lot of TLC Bruce and his team completely transformed our home with paver walkways, a new circular stone patio with fire-pit, a beautiful selection of colorful perennials an annual plants and some Hydrangea trees in newly created raised beds with cobblestone bordes, night lighting and a new irrigation system. Bruce was the best, so easy to work with and he always responded to my calls, texts and email. He was so understanding with our budget and was willing to work with us on some changes we made along the way, tweaking the budget to accommodate us. His crew are highly skilled craftsman who really care about what they do and it clearly shows! UnderBruce’s direction, everything we dreamed f came together beautifully, and we couldn’t be happier with the final result!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.09.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful 5 Star Review about your Done Right experience! It’s customers like you that are the foundation of our business and we look forward to working with you again on future projects!
Donna Furtado
Donna Furtado
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called Done Right Landscape mainly because I see their signs and work everywhere and I know of their great reputation and unique low maintenance landscape designs. After calling, they scheduled me for an estimate right away and, after meeting with Bruce Aleo ( Owner ), I clearly knew that this was the company I wanted to work with. Bruce is very passionate about landscaping and was extremely knowledgeable in plant and tree selection, the placement of where things should go, and he came up with a new landscape design plan that would be colorful and vibrant all season long and easy to maintain. Once the work was booked, he followed through with everything as promised. His workers were amazing, very professional, hard working, and polite and respectful. They finished the whole project within 5 days and I couldn’t be happier. Best decision I made and well worth the investment. I refer Done Right Landscape to everyone!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.08.17
Thank you so much Donna for writing such a wonderful review on your Done Right experience! It means the world to us when we hear how happy you are with the work we provided at your home and I will definitely let the team know! Please don’t hesitate to call on us anytime!
Advertisement
Nanut J.
Nanut J.
2023.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
You won’t find a more professional landscaping design company in the Boston area. The experience and knowledge they have is second to none. Bruce and his team go over and beyond. I highly recommend working with them if you are looking for an extraordinary job!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.08.04
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Done Right experience! It means the world to us when we receive such positive feedback from our customers! It’s greatly appreciated!
Ivan Panchuk
Ivan Panchuk
2023.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Rob Riegelhaupt
Rob Riegelhaupt
2023.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
I would highly recommend Done Right services to anyone that needs any landscaping/tree removal. Bruce and his team are amazing! They did exactly what I asked for and then some extra stuff at no additional charge- couldn’t ask for anything more. Bruce is a true professional and the best at what he does!!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.07.06
Thank you so much Rob for taking the time to write this raving review about your Done Right experience! It’s customers like you that are the foundation of our business!
C B
C B
2023.06.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Done Right Landscaping really helped us out when we needed to clean up our property. The owner was extremely responsive and went above and beyond in a short amount of time. Shrub trimming, mowing and some cleanup. It was nice to have the landscaping done professionally after all the years of doing it myself. It is also nice that they take so much pride in the community. Great to see a local small business being involved. I have noticed the projects they do in common spaces for years, which all can enjoy.
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.06.05
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about your Done Right experience! It’s customers like you that are the foundation of our business!
Advertisement
Rachel Perrin
Rachel Perrin
2023.04.29
A masterpiece was created in the front of my home by Bruce and his crew. I watched this project from the very first day to the last day. I mean seriously, look at this transformation!! Bruce actually brought the nursery to my house… I was completely floored. His creativity… His design… but most of all his passion. When the project was completed, I literally cried because it was so gorgeous. I trusted him… and this is what I received. His business name tells the truth… Done Right. I highly recommend Done Right landscape and construction for your next project.💃
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.04.30
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Done Right experience and for writing this amazing 5-Star review! It’s customers like you that make our job so rewarding! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we look forward to working together again!
Karen Ho
Karen Ho
2023.03.02
Every person wants to hire a contractor that does the job well and right. Done Right Landscape does exactly that. From planning to executing, your visions are transformed into reality. Bruce and his crew are hardworking and quick. Bruce is able to design a yard that's conducive to your needs, and suggests things you may not have thought of. This is why you hire the best. You have to give him a call!
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2023.04.30
Thank you so much Karen for writing this raving review about us! It’s greatly appreciated!
cory ash
cory ash
2022.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Highly recommend using this company! Attention to detail was unbelievable. Response time from phone call to work completion was second to none. Highly recommend
Reply from Done Right Landscape & Construction 2022.11.24
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this raving review about your Done Right experience!