LOST BITCOIN RECOVERY COMPANY // MUYERN TRUST HACKER

LOST BITCOIN RECOVERY COMPANY // MUYERN TRUST HACKER Reviews

Below Average rating
2.0
54 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
Owen Streb
Czech Republic | 2024.04.12
HIRE BITCOIN RECOVERY EXPERTS HACKERS FOR ALL YOUR CRYPTO RECOVERY SERVICES Are you in the midst of a digital storm, fear not a beacon of hope shines, BITCOIN RECOVERY EXPERTS HACKERS with their exceptional work ethics and their magnificent hackers, after I reached out to them to assist with their recovery services when I lost a substantial amount of my funds when my laptop got hacked into, the hacker made away with my Bitcoin worth 100,000 pounds which really hurt me leaving me with so much debt not being able to meet up with my day to day expenses. BITCOIN RECOVERY EXPERTS HACKERS with their expert team of hackers came through for me in my case retrieving back my stolen bitcoin in the space of 72hrs after I reached out to them through their Email (bitcoinrecoverexpert@cyberservices.com). Their forensic expertise and expert hackers at the firm which left no stone unturned in making sure my lost Bitcoin are recovered were pivotal in the remarkable result we achieved working together on my case, they maintained a very transparent communication getting me up to speed on the progress made with the recovery process. Their recovery methods and dedication were topnotch and unparalleled, if you ever wish to recover your Bitcoin hurry and let BITCOIN RECOVERY EXPERTS HACKERS know you need their help with your case for a successful retrieval. Wh@tsapp: +1 (701) 314-4139
Advertisement
Resear chers
Resear chers
2024.04.04
Nami Joshi
Nami Joshi
2024.04.02
I went to pickup my passport after US visa stamp and it just took 5 minutes.Nice experience.
Diana Kamakh
Diana Kamakh
2024.02.14
Very nice staff, the lady at the counter went an extra mile to help me send my package
Andrew Scarff
Andrew Scarff
2024.02.06
The worst!!!!!
Advertisement
Ivy K
Ivy K
2024.01.23
This location would not tape my box for me. Had to go to the Dolla Rama across the street to ask for tape. Insane levels of low customer service
Tiffany Richards
Tiffany Richards
2024.01.08
I work nearby, so u popped in to mail a letter off. I was coming from my office, so I happened to receive a call right before I walked into the post office. There were two clerks, one was helping a customer and the other (a Jamaican lady) was just busying herself with what she was doing, as I was waiting in line, on my phone. She then looks at me and says (rudely) "Are u finished on the phone b/c I won't help u if you're on the phone?" I then looked around b/c I thought I was at the Toronto South Detention Centre as they have a sign stating that you cannot have your phone. I continued to look around for said sign, there wasn't one. I told the person I would call them back, went to the counter, she asked "How can I help u?" I told her I needed a stamp, handed her the envelope, she told me the amount, I paid, then left. Mind u, I resumed my conversation during the transaction b/c like I said, I was coming from my office and received a call from a client. The clerk was rude and completely out of order - she seems like she takes her job too seriously or she's been working there since 1952, either way, she sucks at customer service! I'm sure we'll cross paths again, and next time I won't be so "understandstaning."
Hongbin Liu
Hongbin Liu
2023.12.20
Bad service and one of the guy shows racist
Kirsten Hentschel
Kirsten Hentschel
2023.12.14
Not busy at all and staff very helpful
Advertisement
Rankit Goyal
Rankit Goyal
2023.12.13
Shocked to see most of the reviews are negative✍️….but ….Honestly the staff I encountered was superb nice and efficient with polite service.👍✌️ Location was a bit challenging to navigate but apart from it these so many bad reviews are still mysterious. 🤔
Ce Yang
Ce Yang
2023.11.23
Danielle Kopcok
Danielle Kopcok
2023.11.14
Lol don’t waste your time going here, the people hate their lives and will not help you. The lady at the counter was aggressively waving the scanner at my package saying nothing is scanning and I asked her to slow it down so it’ll scan and she was refusing to and then it did scan. Then told me how it’s my fault. Just find another job like damn, don’t waste my time.
Xun Fang (Isabella)
Xun Fang (Isabella)
2023.11.09
Advertisement
John Smith
John Smith
2023.10.17
I had a disappointing experience at this Canada Post location (CC370401) on 2023/08/25 @ 15:45. The manager (a black gentleman) was quite rude. I was really mad but I ignored the incident, and now I avoid this location in general. Today, I got a retro charge email from Amazon for an item that never left the post office, which I now have to pay for. A gift that just keeps on giving, whether you like it or not. Oh, and by the way, excellent service!
Megha Patel
Megha Patel
2023.10.05
Youmi Sakurai
Youmi Sakurai
2023.08.17
THE WORST!!!!! I wish I could leave 0 stars. Rude staff.
Yiyang Zhu
Yiyang Zhu
2023.05.29
I picked up my passport from US consulate at this post office, and the experience was HORRIBLE. My California driver's license with my address on it was not a "proof of address" to the guy I talked to. I knew for sure that all I need to bring to pick up the passport is a government ID with my address on it, but that guy decided to troll me. A form 1099 at my financial institution did not count either. I had to find another statement from Wells Fargo on my phone and let him stare at it for a good minute or two, until he was happy enough with the troubles he made on me. I'll NEVER pick this post office to deliver my passport should I get my visa stamp in Toronto again.
Advertisement
rakshith ss
rakshith ss
2023.05.18
HORRIBLE customer service!
Andrew _
Andrew _
2023.05.05
The service here is frankly terrible. The staff are rude and show no interest in helping customers. Go to any other location if you can.
Chenlong Hsieh
Chenlong Hsieh
2023.03.16
The experience is like: you are treated like you owe every single employee at this branch 1 million dollars. The white guy, about 40-50 years old, looks like a manager. checked my ID 3 separate times I think this is called racial profiling. I urge lawyers and public officials go and see what you could do, or don’t claim you are for the people.