RECOVER MONEY FROM CRYPTO SCAM // MUYERN TRUST HACKER

muyerntrusthack.solutions

RECOVER MONEY FROM CRYPTO SCAM // MUYERN TRUST HACKER Reviews

Good rating
3.6
743 reviews Verified
RECOVER MONEY FROM CRYPTO SCAM // MUYERN TRUST HACKER
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 743 ) 3.6

Astaea Rodriguez
Astaea Rodriguez
2024.05.17
Advertisement
Dina B
Dina B
2024.05.13
This is my favorite hospital by far. I love the layout and all the staff (except for the nasty and rude receptionists)
Hayley Stephens
Hayley Stephens
2024.05.11
Horrendous experience in the ER. My partner was in extreme pain with blood clots in his lungs - both of us begging for someone to help us. The computers were down with one nurse slowly working at admitting people ahead of us. Nobody cared how much pain he was in or that he was close to collapsing. I had to call 911 from the ER before wheeling him out to the car and driving him across to Mount Sinai where they took one look at him and pushed him to the front of the line.
ron khan
ron khan
2024.05.10
Showed up with my mom at 8pm in emergency. It’s 5.30am and the doctor hasn’t shown up. I see another 10 patients waiting. The nurses are extremely rude and don’t wear name tags. Can’t believe the wait time is insane. It will be few more hours just to see dr and she is in so much pain. What a screwed up system. 😟 Update- was sent home after seeing doctor and he diagnosed her with infection and prescribed antibiotics. She suffered 2 more days with extreme pain. I took her to another hospital emergency department. They did blood work and bunch of other tests. Diagnosed her with gout. With right meds, the pain has gone away. Unbelievable, TG. This hospital is good in other areas but not emergency.
Paul Uruski
Paul Uruski
2024.05.07
I am currently under the care of a cardiologist at Toronto Generla Hospital - Dr. Heather Ross. Dr. Ross is one of the most amazing cardiologists anyone will ever meet. She is super smart, caring, knows how to dea with patients. As far as Toronto General Hospital, it is a huge hospital but there are staff around to ask for directions if you get lost in the hospital. Staff are always super nice and they are always a pleasure to deal with. The staff has always been supportive, and nothing is too much trouble. After the amazing way the staff have treated me, I have no hesitation in recommending Toronto General Hospital. Way to go Toronto General Hospital, keep up the great work and I send a huge thanks to the staff, from the doctors, to the nurses, to the lab technicians reading blood work results, to the technicians reading test results (MRIs, CT Scans), all the way down to the amazing volunteers. Also a huge thank you to my cardiologist, Dr. Heather Ross.
Advertisement
zz cc
zz cc
2024.04.30
The operator was rude
Dan M
Dan M
2024.04.28
I've been to many hospitals in my life for a variety of reasons, and aside from the children's hospital I was in for 5 months when I was a teenager, this hospital is probably the best one. I'm from Nova Scotia but was visiting Toronto and needed to go to the hospital and was dreading the way most hospitals have very cold doctors with minimal bedside manner, but the doctors, nurses and CCAs were all such lovely people. Also, some of the fastest care I've ever received in emerg.
livv :D
livv :D
2024.04.21
Mike Mccuaig
Mike Mccuaig
2024.04.19
This hospital needs to get going and seriously consider the fact that the patients are in the hospital for a reason and when no staff/nurses are not there or available for their patients it not acceptable for a hospital to not be there for the patients that come in to seek help and the hospital need to put the patients first and get them the best care possible for isn’t that the reason most of them became doctors and nurses in the first place is to help people get better?
Advertisement
Ali rahbar
Ali rahbar
2024.04.17
I had lung surgery at this hospital. I always get 2n opinion from MD Anderson. They did their best to cover it up. But they could not argue with MD anderson so much cover up at this hospital. Surgeon very competent.
Syed Rizvi
Syed Rizvi
2024.04.09
Katelynn Bai
Katelynn Bai
2024.04.09
ali jomaa
ali jomaa
2024.04.08
Advertisement
Jacqueline Fret
Jacqueline Fret
2024.04.07
Cannot get any doctor to call me about my adult son.my son has been in emergency for 3 days waiting for a bed.just what do doctors think they are .I haven’t slept in three days because a doctor does not have time to talk to me??? My son is dying so I was told by my son’s doctor who seems to have disappeared!!! I have called the nurses many times to speak to a doctor! I will make sure whoever the doctor is will pay dearly!!
John
John
2024.04.06
In this hospital surgery department all people are valued by there bank accounts if you would like to sleep the 8 hours to heal it will cost you $380 a night but. If your unfortunate to come in TGH with OHIP well then get your toronto shelter pack together as you will be in a rooms with 3 others doctors nurses walking in at all hours of the night and turning on the massive light bulbs you would be lucky to get maybe 3 to 4 hours sleep if your lucky the beds are there biggest compliment being just a bit softer then the jail mattress if I were you ill be looking elsewhere for your surgery if you even have the option of choosing
OUSMAN ADOUM
OUSMAN ADOUM
2024.03.29
Mian Billu
Mian Billu
2024.03.29
Advertisement
Aida Da Silva
Aida Da Silva
2024.03.29
Triage Nurse working March 28 evening needs further training. Not a pleasant person at all. Attitude and rolling of the eyes while shaking her head when I asked a clarification question about my child. Not acceptable if you work in the emergency unit and have to deal with a mom who is worried about her child.
abdusamad ALsotary
abdusamad ALsotary
2024.03.27
Lina Heaslip
Lina Heaslip
2024.03.21
Bedding is only changed ONCE a week. They do not wash patient everyday. When you ask they have NASTy attitudes. Food is awful, portions are small. Nurses urge families to bring food in for patience. It’s absolutely inhuman. Added my sister was just abruptly moved to a ward when she pays for double. So badly handled