Murphy Roofing

Murphy Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Laurie Ralph
Laurie Ralph
2024.02.27
Advertisement
Jim Carr
Jim Carr
2024.02.19
Murphy Roofing gets an "A+" from us. They were prompt, friendly, and we had a new beautiful roof by 2 PM! No outside dedebris, everything was cleaned up. Price was great! We had neighbors texting to say how impressed they were with watching this crew working together. No one stood around, everyone new their job. Very efficient group of people. We recommend this company very highly.
Zac Mohamed
Zac Mohamed
2023.11.29
Marc and Chris were extremely professional and very detailed when explaining the process of replacing my roof. They warranty the work and had my roof replaced in one day. Highly recommend them 10/10.
Joey Breton
Joey Breton
2023.11.17
very professional and polite. Finished my roof replacement in 1 day and I am extremely satisfied with everything.
Deborah O,Leary
Deborah O,Leary
2023.09.26
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was very happy with Murphy Roofing, my roof looks great.
Advertisement
Don Davis
Don Davis
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After lousy dealings with three roofing repair companies Murphy Roofing came through with a stellar repair job. Need for a repair job is stressful. Contact Murphy Roofing and avoid the anxiety. See for yourself at the red house on the corner lot at Bellamy Road and Cataract Avenue, Dover N.H.
Duane Frank
Duane Frank
2023.05.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Murphy Roofing may not have a large advertising budget or flashy trucks, but I found what he does have is 30+ years of roofing experience. With that experience, he along with his son supervise each of their jobs. I recently had Marc replace my roof on time within the estimate he had given me, and 20% less than a competing bid. The roof looks great, and I would recommend Murphy Roofing to friends and family.
Scott Ablett
Scott Ablett
2023.05.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
New shingles installed. Easy to deal with. Very minimal impact on my landscaping. Very clean.
Scott Wynn
Scott Wynn
2023.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Murphy roofing is the most professional company I have dealt with. Marc Murphy is caring and listens to his customers' needs. He replaced the roof on our church located at 285 Main Street, North Berwick. It was a huge undertaking and a big job. We priced out many roofers, Murphy roofing was the most reasonable rate out there. They provided exceptional Service and the job was done in only one weekend, and the price was reasonable too. I highly recommended this roofing company.
Advertisement
Megan Crowder
Megan Crowder
2023.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marc Murphy was extremely professional and kind. Amazing quality on the work. His crew had a great attitude and work ethic, they got the job done in 1 day. Left no mess behind, and it looks beautiful. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing work done!
Emily
Emily
2023.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marc Murphy met w/ me to eval my roof, gave me an estimate to replace it and got the job done very efficiently for the amount we had discussed. Much more reasonable than 2 other estimates I got! Marc has owned his own business for many years and is a straightforward and trustworthy guy.
Martha Emery
Martha Emery
2022.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Could not be happier! Mark and his crew did my roof, windows and siding. He gave me the best price and every time I called he answered the phone. His crew were on time, courteous, worked hard and cleaned up everything. I highly recommend Murphy Roofing and not just for roofing needs!
Andrew Bolton
Andrew Bolton
2022.10.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Got my roofing project done in a single day! High quality work, reasonable price. What was most impressive was how thorough the clean up was... can't locate a single nail on the ground near my house. (P.S. Seacoast Roofing kept stealing their yard signs from in front of my house, so Murphy must be doing something right!)
Advertisement
Tracey Stoddard
Tracey Stoddard
2022.09.03
Marc Murphy came and gave an estimate a few hundred under the last estimate I got. He explained what was needed and what he would do in understandable detail. Sooner than expected (only 1 week later) his team was out here and fixed the damaged parts and replaced the roof. He was great at keeping me updated when the dumpster and materials would arrive. The job was done within hours, looks great, and they cleaned up very well.
Sara Pettigrove
Sara Pettigrove
2022.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I was called with updates on when they would be coming to do the job. They were meticulous with the details and responsive to all my concerns. They even finished the job in one day! I was very pleased and would recommend the team to anyone who is looking to have their siding done.
Brian McGlone
Brian McGlone
2022.07.16
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I would not recommend this company they make promises that they don't keep. Stay away
Sarah Savage
Sarah Savage
2022.04.24
Advertisement
Ashlee Warzin
Ashlee Warzin
2022.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a great experience using Murphy's for getting our sided. The team was prompt, and professional. They worked hard and got the siding on our house very efficiently. Any issues that came up they were quick to respond to. Our house looks great and we would highly recommend Murphy Roofing!
Philip Lewis
Philip Lewis
2022.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had an excellent experience with Murphy Roofing. Marc was very responsive, transparent in explaining the quote, transparent in timeline, and how the process of roof replacement worked. Marc took all the worry out of the replacement process, it was easy to understand that that I was getting a great value and the end result is exactly what I hoped for. I highly recommend Murphy Roofing!
Alexandra Geiger
Alexandra Geiger
2022.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Marcand his team were fantastic to work with - gave us a thorough quote, was upfront about pricing, and great value. They completed our roof in one day, and left our yard looking better than they found it. Would absolutely recommend Murphy roofing for roof replacement.