MUNDO MARINO CATAMARANES

MUNDO MARINO CATAMARANES Reviews

Good rating
4.2
17966 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17853)
Rustam Nazarov
Rustam Nazarov
2024.04.18
Horrible experience, we were waiting for boarding under the boiling sun for more than 40 minutes. The boat was overcrowded, and no instructions whatsoever were giving about life vests, it is not even clear if they had enough for all the people on board. Avoid this trip and provider by any costs.
Reply from MUNDO MARINO CATAMARANES 2024.04.18
Dear Rustam, we're sorry for your frustrating experience. Your safety is our priority. We invite you to contact our customer service to address these concerns immediately. Let's make your future tours smoother. 🌊⛵ Mundo Marino Catamaranes
MariaEugenia Martínez Moreno
MariaEugenia Martínez Moreno
2024.04.18
100% recomendable! Lo descubrí gracias a mi amiga malagueña, excursión con muy buen rollo, el personal con buenas vibras, disfrutamos de la brisa del mar, con éxitos de los 90’s, 💃🏼 la panorámica de la costa y del atardecer! El catamarán tiene para tomar 🍹🍻 y muy importante, hay wc! Jajaja
Reply from MUNDO MARINO CATAMARANES 2024.04.18
¡Hola MariaEugenia! Nos encanta saber que disfrutaste de nuestro catamarán y de la bella costa. Es genial que el buen rollo, la música y nuestras instalaciones hicieron de tu paseo una experiencia inolvidable. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo a bordo! ⛵️🌅 Mundo Marino Catamaranes
Vladimira Peštelić
Vladimira Peštelić
2024.04.17
Absolutely fantastic! Fun and friendly crew, nice music and perfect timing for the sunset with Andrea Bocelli singing Time to say goodbye....
Reply from MUNDO MARINO CATAMARANES 2024.04.18
Thank you, Vladimira! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the sunset, music, and our crew. We hope to welcome you aboard for another sailing experience soon.🌅⛵️ Mundo Marino Catamaranes
Sanja
Sanja
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
Kenza
Kenza
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
couple
Céline
Céline
2024.04.17
Verified
La croisière a été décalé d’une demie heure mais nous avions été prévenu en avance dans la journée. Le coucher de soleil était magnifique, le mojito était très bon et la croisière s’est déroulée en douceur
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.17
Verified
las vistas son un espectáculo
Trip type
family_old
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
solo
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.17
Verified
Bardzo udany wieczór. Dobra organizacja, pyszna cava. Polecam rejs 🙂
Trip type
friends
Lorena Andrades
Lorena Andrades
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
solo
Alexander
Alexander
2024.04.17
Verified
Trip type
family_old
Salomea
Salomea
2024.04.16
Verified
ônibus turísticos em Valencia e Barcelona...
Trip type
friends
Océane
Océane
2024.04.16
Verified
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.16
Verified
Trip type
Sabine
Sabine
2024.04.16
Verified
Trip type
family_young
Julián
Julián
2024.04.16
Verified
Excelente, le pedí a mi pareja que nos comprometiéramos y nos invitaron ellos una Champagne muy buena la atención 💍🥂
Trip type
couple
salma
salma
2024.04.16
Verified
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.16
Verified
Trip type
family_old