Mula Took Me

Mula Took Me Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Samaila Bala
Samaila Bala
2022.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They planned and executed my tour perfectly. I strongly recommend.
Reply from Mula Took Me 2022.01.04
Thank you so so much for the positive review! Means a lot to us
Advertisement
miss bentonite nigeria
miss bentonite nigeria
2022.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
Enjoyed my holiday. Mula took us to Benin republic. Enjoyed the tour. Highly recommend her services
Reply from Mula Took Me 2022.01.02
???? Thank you so much for your kind words. We will work hard to continue to live up to the standards your recommendation tells of.
Oluwaseun Osineye
Oluwaseun Osineye
2022.01.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Mula Took Me 2022.01.02
Thank you so so much for the positive review!
Olufunmi Olatunji
Olufunmi Olatunji
2020.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Reply from Mula Took Me 2020.10.18
Means the world ? to us. Thank you so much!!!
The Bluntt
The Bluntt
2020.04.14
Reply from Mula Took Me 2020.08.02
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. Grateful! ??
Advertisement
Naija Drama TV
Naija Drama TV
2020.04.14
Customer Focused. It was very well planned and travel guidance was well coordinated during the road trip. Travel arrangements for return flight was well planned and Mula showed genuine care every step of the way. Will definitely recommend.
Reply from Mula Took Me 2020.08.02
Thank you so much for the positive review. It was amazing to have you and your team on the trip! ?????? Look forward to having you all on more trips.
jeeny roda
jeeny roda
2020.02.10
Reply from Mula Took Me 2020.02.10
Thank you for the positive review. Super Grateful!
Esse Michelle Aigbokhan
Esse Michelle Aigbokhan
2019.12.20
Really fantastic tour guide. Friendly, courteous and willing to do the most to ensure you’re comfortable. I definitely would recommend.
Reply from Mula Took Me 2019.12.22
? Thank you so much for the kind words and patience. Look forward to having you on more trips!
Mercy Ozoekwe
Mercy Ozoekwe
2019.11.10
Mula exceeded my expectations, Mula is thorough, details and fun!! Theres no other team you should plan with than MULA!! One trip down, many more to go!!!
Reply from Mula Took Me 2019.12.22
Thank you so much for your patronage and recommendation means a lot. Look forward to having you on more trips!
Advertisement
Ebanehita Agenmonmen
Ebanehita Agenmonmen
2019.10.13
Reply from Mula Took Me 2019.10.13
Thank you for your rating!
Kofoworola Shittu
Kofoworola Shittu
2019.05.05
Super Amazing. Mula gives the best experience when it comes to tours or trips across West Africa.