M Tek Masonry & Landscaping

M Tek Masonry & Landscaping Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Ashley Armstrong
Ashley Armstrong
2022.07.09
We hired M Tek to build a retaining wall for us behind our garage, as the garage is built in a hill and it was eroding away. After getting a quote, which was straightforward and easy to understand, we decided to go ahead and do underground sprinklers and sod as well because they were already going to be regrading the yard and it just made more sense to do it all at once. They got to us quickly and worked hard, even through the crazy weather they had to deal with. Along the way, we asked to add some additional things to the work and they always graciously agreed to do them and got the work done extremely fast. The work they do is amazing and we honestly could not be happier with the transformation they did to our backyard! The retaining wall is stunning and they finished it super fast. The yard and sprinkler system is perfect. They also laid some paving stones for us and made sure everything was done properly so it will last for years to come. We are so happy with the work they did and really the entire process. We really could not be happier with the work they did and will for sure be hiring them in the future for any landscaping or masonry work we need done!
Advertisement
Arnel Cortuna
Arnel Cortuna
2022.07.04
They did an awesome job with our backyard patio! Had it not been raining the past few days, they would have finished it in just a few days. The quality of their work is superb! They were also involved with the design and it turned out really great! Would recommend!
Reply from M Tek Masonry & Landscaping 2022.07.04
Thanks Arnel the pleasure was ours we hope you can now profit of your yard fully! Enjoy
Hanniere Faria
Hanniere Faria
2022.05.20
These guys went above and beyond with my project! Not only looked really good but negotiating was really pleasant, and I could see a high quality in the job as well just by the amount of base prep they had done. Also, I needed them to take out a few pavers to run a drain line underneath and put them back later on, they did right away which helped me a lot! You can't go wrong with them!
Grant Pridham
Grant Pridham
2022.03.18
I highly recommend M Tek ! Matt and the crew are very professional, hardworking, and efficient. You won’t be disappointed !
Reply from M Tek Masonry & Landscaping 2022.03.18
Thanks you for your review and It was a pleasure working with you.
Trevor Porter
Trevor Porter
2021.05.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matt and his team did a great job. I know we only had a small project compared to other jobs they have done. But we were pleased with the quality of work. As well as the value. Cleaned up really good as well. It was like they were never there. Good job guys!!
Advertisement
Roger Bond
Roger Bond
2020.10.07
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Nice guy to work with friendly and hard worker Will use him again
Rossalyn Fystrom
Rossalyn Fystrom
2020.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The experience I had with M Tek was professional and a joy to see. I struggled to get my patio completed by a certain date and made the mistake of using A-western paving stone co. I was very fortunate Matt and his team perfected and cleaned up the mistakes that were done by A-western paving stone co. I highly recommend M-Tek for any masonry and landscaping work you need done!
Ryan King
Ryan King
2020.07.08
Matt and his team did an excellent job in my backyard. I have him a rough idea of what I had in my head and trusted him to come up with some sort of design. He absolutely nailed it!! My wife and I are so thrilled about the final product, and spend a lot of time in our new backyard oasis. The part that surprised me the most was that this job took 4.5 days only. I am over the moon excited, and will recommend them do more work for our family and friends. Amazing folks that do amazing work! Thank you again!!!
Kurt Bergsma
Kurt Bergsma
2020.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mathieu and his crew do a fantastic job! They recently finished my yard with fence, deck, patio, and landscaping. They also helped with other issues including settling around the foundation. They offer top quality work for a fair price. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for and expertly completed yard!
Advertisement
Tanya Moore
Tanya Moore
2020.05.21
Highly recommend Mtek, a very pleasant, honest, efficient & hard working crew! We hired M-Tek to finish our unfinished yard in Brighton, it went from a mud pit to a beautiful fully landscaped, green, lush gated & fenced yard with full in ground sprinkler system. Finished with lovely rocks around the side of the house. Very conscious of grating and sloping to ensure proper drainage. Gorgeous stonework! They completed our yard and both of our neighbours. They have done a lot of work in our area, and keep getting hired by folks who have seen them work, they do a great job!
jeff knuttila
jeff knuttila
2020.01.31
Positive
Quality
Value
I hired Mathieu and his team to make me a new patio at my house. And WOW, it turned out great. I was very pleased and my backyard looks so much better. A great Mason who works quickly, but didn't skip little details. Next time I need work done, I'm going straight to M Tek.