Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs

mrbot.ca

Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
82 reviews Verified
Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 5.0

Emmanuel Okolo
Emmanuel Okolo
2024.05.24
I got my HP laptop and some phone accessories from Mr Robot. The laptop looks as good as new and in good condition. Thank you once again, Mr Robot!
Advertisement
Corrie H
Corrie H
2024.05.23
If you're looking for a great phone and great value, this is the spot. Franklin is fantastic to deal with, knowledgeable, and so helpful. Thanks for a super deal on my phone! He even helped me breath life back into my older phone for someone else to enjoy. Thank you!
Matthew Dufresne
Matthew Dufresne
2024.05.22
debra Dentelbeck
debra Dentelbeck
2024.05.17
Artem
Artem
2024.05.11
Advertisement
Laurie Briscoe
Laurie Briscoe
2024.05.08
Luis anibal Hernández Martínez
Luis anibal Hernández Martínez
2024.04.20
Got a great deal on Samsung S21 Ultra. Thanks Mr Robot
Meghan Gamble
Meghan Gamble
2024.04.16
THE BEST place to get any electronics fixed. The owner Frank is honest and did the most incredible work to save my iPhone and iPad. The shop is fast and reliable, the price is unbeatable. Mr. Robot is the best customer service I’ve ever had. I can’t thank them enough! London is very lucky to have this shop. If you have a problem- Mr. Robot can solve it.
Reply from Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs 2024.04.17
Thanks for your review and your business Meghan!
Roy Furness
Roy Furness
2024.04.11
Great service and price.
Reply from Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs 2024.04.17
Thanks Roy, happy that you like our service!
Advertisement
Julliet Ndukwe (Juliejones)
Julliet Ndukwe (Juliejones)
2024.04.10
It was a great experience. I was attended to perfectly well above my satisfaction. I left the shop satisfied. I will certainly come again
3. GPS's GPS's
3. GPS's GPS's
2024.04.09
Bought a Saamsung in really good condition and good deal
Hyp DS
Hyp DS
2024.04.06
I had an issue with a phone I bought with him and the issue was quickly rectified with no hassles with a replacement which I'm very happy with. Friendly service! Highly recommend.
Nita Rrafshi
Nita Rrafshi
2024.03.16
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Mr. Robot, an electronic shop that exceeded all my expectations. My computer needed fixing, and not only did they expertly repair it, but they also backed up my data and offered me a fair price for it. The owner, Franko, is truly remarkable. His knowledge, professionalism, and fairness made the whole experience seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Mr. Robot to anyone in need of electronic services. It's rare to find such a gem in the industry, especially in London. Don't hesitate, go here for all your electronic needs!
Advertisement
Isabelle Rayworth
Isabelle Rayworth
2024.03.14
Friendly guy, amazing price & quick turn around for iPad screen repair. Super grateful 🤩
Reply from Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs 2024.03.16
Thank you Isabelle!
Adolescent Adults
Adolescent Adults
2024.03.11
Best service in town!! I recently bought an HP laptop here and the prices can’t be beat. Was almost half the price at Best Buy.
jenny rose
jenny rose
2024.03.11
We bought a used iPhone here and the quality of the phone is amazing. You can’t tell it’s used at all! Will recommend this place to all my friends. Thanks Frank
Justin Peters
Justin Peters
2024.03.10
Got a great deal on a used phone that I have been using for the past month now. Currently typing up this review on it. Very satisfied with the service.
Reply from Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs 2024.03.11
Thanks Justin, glad you like your new phone 👍🏼
Advertisement
Charles Edoziem
Charles Edoziem
2024.03.04
Gave me best deal on my HP Elite Laptop. Can't beat that price. Thank your Frank
Chris Collins
Chris Collins
2024.02.26
Frank is very friendly and knowledgeable. Brought my iphone in to replace the OLED screen and was in and out in 20 minutes. Highly recommend
Reply from Mr Robot - Electronic Repairs 2024.02.26
Thank you Chris!
Andrew Eydt
Andrew Eydt
2024.02.16
Recently had my ancient MacBook in to Mr.Robot as it was failing. Though this is a machine I should have retired a couple years ago, Frank did everything he could to resuscitate it. Very honest and communicative. This is my only go-to for electronic diagnosis/service.