Copperpot Guesthouse

Copperpot Guesthouse Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
103 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (90)
Mrinal
Mrinal
2024.01.17
10 Verified
Amazing hospitality ☺ Very nice host. Friendly and accommodating to requests. ☹ The room is a bit small for 3 people but we were still able to manage
Reply from Copperpot Guesthouse
Thanks youvso much for your review I so appreciate it. Please can you elaborate the score if 7.5von cleanliness so that I can address this for a better experience for future guests. We try very hard to ensure cleanliness as a number 1 priority. Thanks again for staying with us.
Advertisement
Lonwabo
Lonwabo
2023.12.20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Xuba
Xuba
2023.12.17
7.0 Verified
Good
Charlene
Charlene
2023.12.05
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Mike
Mike
2023.11.29
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Zinziswa
Zinziswa
2023.11.14
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Gavin
Gavin
2023.10.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Well organised ☹ Nothing….but cramped
Lynnette
Lynnette
2023.10.16
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Bonita
Bonita
2023.09.10
10 Verified
Wow! ☺ Everything!!! The food was delicious. The staff was so friendly and helpful. It was so nice and pieceful. Would recommend it to everyone! ☹ There was nothing to complain about. It was a wonderful experience.
Advertisement
Nel
Nel
2023.07.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marlon
Marlon
2023.07.11
8.0 Verified
It’s a homey place. Bridgette and Norman are great hosts and Lovern is also great at looking after our needs. ☺ Rooms were clean, very welcoming and courteous. Breakfast was awesome and beds were comfortable. ☹ No heater.
Corrine
Corrine
2023.06.28
10 Verified
Amazing value and quiet yet close to everything !! ☺ Comfort, cleanliness, ambiance and amazing breakfast ! Fantastic hosts. Will be back . ☹ Nothing
Reply from Copperpot Guesthouse
Thank you for the beautiful review. You would be welcomed back at anytime. Best wishes for the Netherlands trip and love to Hayley.
Gxalatana
Gxalatana
2023.05.30
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The staff was very friendly and welcoming it was beyond my expectations... ☹ Water was not as warm as I expected
Advertisement
Lynnette
Lynnette
2023.04.24
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Location to Westview, Cleanliness and lovely breakfast ☹ The bath was a bit awkward to get in and out to shower
Mdoda
Mdoda
2023.03.18
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Friendly staff and environment ☹ None
Stef
Stef
2023.03.09
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Vuyokazi
Vuyokazi
2023.02.28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Allen
Allen
2023.01.04
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Nozipiwo
Nozipiwo
2022.12.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Roxann
Roxann
2022.11.24
10 Verified
Exceptional