ARZ Movers

moversdubai.ae

ARZ Movers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
46 reviews Verified
ARZ Movers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 5.0

Haoyan Naif
Haoyan Naif
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Amazing guys So professional and prompt. Not a single issue. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Yasin Jalbani
Yasin Jalbani
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good quality of service,, customer service deserve 10 ⭐ ,,, very punctual ,, Highly recommend ARZ MOVERS
Sufyan Shamas
Sufyan Shamas
2023.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Best service provider in UAE. Thanks Arz Team
Reply from ARZ Movers 2023.07.22
Thank you, Sufyan! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Arz. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future.
zeeshan khalid
zeeshan khalid
2023.06.09
Great service. Highly recommended 👌 👍
Mohammad Gohar Aziz
Mohammad Gohar Aziz
2023.05.16
I ever suggest this company is incredible highly recommended
Advertisement
Sana Ullah
Sana Ullah
2023.02.25
Positive
Professionalism
Best service
Reply from ARZ Movers 2023.05.23
Thank you for your kind words, Sana! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Faisal Ali
Faisal Ali
2023.01.10
Positive
Professionalism
Best moving company in dubai am really with arz movers services
Reply from ARZ Movers 2023.05.23
Thank you for your kind words, Faisal! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
Sibt Hassan
Sibt Hassan
2022.12.22
Positive
Professionalism
The best moving company in Dubai professional services house and office relocation services. thanks Arzmovers team
Shoaib Islam
Shoaib Islam
2022.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
they did an excellent job from start to finish . highly efficient , respectful, careful but fast. would definitely use them again.
Advertisement
Urdu point.com2 in Pakistan
Urdu point.com2 in Pakistan
2022.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
Best movers and packers in dubai, Quailty house relocation in uae. Thanks Arzmovers team
Ghulammurtaza Khosa
Ghulammurtaza Khosa
2022.12.05
Positive
Professionalism
Top quailty movers and packers in dubai Thanks Arzmovers team to make me happy
Muhammad Haseeb
Muhammad Haseeb
2022.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best moving company in uae moving houses packing service
Jafar Hussain
Jafar Hussain
2022.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I hired ARZ Movers & Storage to do a short-distance move. I had a bunch of furniture -- including some pretty heavy stuff -- that I wasn't prepared to move myself. ARZ Movers was PERFECT. They showed up on-time with a 6-person crew and very carefully padded and wrapped every single piece of furniture. Will, Rafi, and Asghar were awesome. They really seemed to enjoy their work and took great care to prevent any damage to the items they were moving. All in all, they moved furniture from a 3-bedroom house as well as yard items (like heavy potted plants, barbecue, etc.) in 6.5 hours. It was almost exactly as estimated when I originally spoke with the owner, I can't recommend them enough as their rates were reasonable and they did an amazing job!
Advertisement
Asghar Ali
Asghar Ali
2022.08.19
Nadeem Khan
Nadeem Khan
2022.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
ARZ Movers were very professional and helpful. They made sure that they wrapped and packaged everything so that nothing would damage our stuff. They also made sure that our furniture and boxes were well packed in the truck so that nothing knocked around or fell. They had four movers they moved us from a walk up to an elevator building. The whole move too about five hours, which wasn't that much for the amount of stuff that we had! The price was great too!
MUHAMMAD ALI
MUHAMMAD ALI
2022.07.28
Positive
Quality
Great Experience. The move went great. They were on time and very professional. I was impressed with how quickly they moved our belongings out of our second story apartment. They did such a good job wrapping our furniture in the blankets that none of our furniture was damaged. Moving can be very stressful, not to mention backbreaking. Arzmovers really helped make the experience very smooth. Overall, I would highly recommend them.
Muhammad Khalil
Muhammad Khalil
2022.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Did a move today between the emirates Abu Dhabi to Dubai, and it was an excellent experience. I moved into a 1 bedroom. Arzmovers Team, were exceptional. They were punctual. Took an inventory of all of the items I was moving, explained how the day would go, and got to work. They moved every box and piece of furniture with care. The even tightened the legs on a table that was wobbly. They wrapped my furniture well to ensure that it would not get damaged, and packed all my things very carefully. They got through the wrapping and packing of the truck quickly and made their way to my move destination quickly. When they arrived they carefully and quickly unpacked the truck and placed all the items inside where I wanted them. The whole job was done efficiently and with care. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again next time I move!
Advertisement
Salma Habash
Salma Habash
2022.07.27
ARZ Movers is the best moving company in Dubai. Ahmad gave me the right quotation and Rafiq and Mohammad and their team were excellent . I recommend ARZ MOVERS . They are very professional
Khan Jalbani
Khan Jalbani
2022.07.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Relocating with Confidence We had a seriously great move with Arzmovers teams. Some highlights: I heard about Arzmovers before since my friends moved with them before and had only great things to say about. This is why I decided to use this moving company. Everything arrived perfectly intact, including my shiny upright piano. No surcharge for said piano, which isn’t exactly light. The guys were really nice to us, too! Fun to chat with, but they stayed focused. They worked fast and hard. They took the world’s shortest breaks, even for lunch! I would be collapsed from exhaustion and squished under a bookcase if I did what they did. They came equipped with wardrobe boxes, furniture pads, tape, Gatorade, everything. GREAT PRICING. We would definitely use them again. Now stop reading all these happy reviews and book them already!
Amjad Iqbal
Amjad Iqbal
2022.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Amazing service! I can wholeheartedly recommend Ahmad and his team at The ARZ Movers. They did a fantastic job with our move from Dubai Media City to Town Square and helped to pack all of our small stuff and wrap our larger items for transport. We were desperately in need of a mover to help out (we initially tried moving ourselves which was a bad idea) and I messaged ARZ Movers, on Sunday for a quote. He got back to me in minutes and I share a short video of my stuff I like to move, after 20 minutes I got a quote. And check availability for finalize a moving date and its done within minutes, Moving day they arrived right on time, their crew was professional, accommodating, and took great care while moving all of our stuff, large and small. These guys are fast! They even helped to partially disassemble my son's bed for safe transport and reassembled it once in our new house. Simply put, if you're looking for a smooth, no-hassle move you've come to the right place. I only wish we would have called ARZ Movers!