Move-us

Move-us Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Abdul Hamid
Abdul Hamid
2021.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Sasha Naumov
Sasha Naumov
2021.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you for helping us at short notice, We can highly recommend this company,best wishes Sasha
Reply from Move-us 2021.08.07
Hey Sasha!! Thank you so much for giving us a great review and providing positive feedback. Thanks Again Team: Move-us
Janet Honestly
Janet Honestly
2021.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Would like to say a huge THANK YOU to CHRIS and DEE for providing a professional friendly service and taking the stress off from moving address. They work in a very efficient and timely manner, and handled my furniture with ultimate care and respect, thank you for carrying my huge mirror up all the way up the stairs when it couldn’t fit in the elevator! Would highly recommend this service for their efficiency, quick effective response and kind respectful staff. From Janet
vanesa aller
vanesa aller
2021.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chris and David went above and beyond what the job entailed. Professional, welcoming and hardworking was really impressed with the service given. Can’t recommend them highly enough
Victoria Nufer
Victoria Nufer
2021.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Such an amazing removal, super chatty and helpful and made what could of been a stressful experience a whole lot of fun!
Advertisement
Adebola Coker
Adebola Coker
2021.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very reasonable and honest
mubashar Ahmad
mubashar Ahmad
2021.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wonderfull team and cooperative guys. highly recommend.
Man a Van Removals Service London 24.7 Booking with
Man a Van Removals Service London 24.7 Booking with
2021.08.03
Great service great team Very nice people clean van highly recommended ??????✅
John Taylor
John Taylor
2021.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was very impressed with the service I received today . After contacting multiple groups who either tied you up in waiting times 4 random questions it was refreshing to come across this company. They were able to accommodate me at short notice, when the gentleman arrived he had a great smile and immediately put myself at ease due to his professionalism and his mannerisms when entering the property he was able to jump straight in and take over the organising of my son's valuable items. I have already arranged a s move and I've intend to use the same company again I would have no problem recommending this group if you need anything moved as they are are absolutely professional I wish them well I'm like to say thank you to them today
Advertisement
Shaïny Vilo
Shaïny Vilo
2021.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The delivery was safe and the drivers very nice and polite. Would definitely recommend!
Tariq Masood
Tariq Masood
2021.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team of move-us was amazing I had 5 bedrooms property and got a quote from other company which was more then twice higher but move-us.co.uk not only provided with inexpensive but bespoke service I highly recommend to all who are looking for a stress free service.they are professionals competent and punctual.
Nimra Rana
Nimra Rana
2021.07.30
They was very nice and friendly they cleaned and another great job and really satisfied with the job and the stuff that came he was extra Nice and pleasant and has done a great job
Sohail Ahmed
Sohail Ahmed
2021.07.29
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
Aurora Walshe
Aurora Walshe
2021.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I found move-us on gumtree and called. I gave an idea of how much there was to move (a lot) and was told it could all be done in three hours. They gave me a quote that was almost half what a local removals company had quoted for the job, everything was confirmed in minutes and they called the day before to affirm details and that payment would be after the job done in case of issues. On the day Joe and Chris wouldn’t let me help as they insisted I’d done enough to pack everything and I should take it easy while they did the work. They were lovely, reassuring, and scarily efficient - they emptied my house in an hour and 20 minutes and only an hour to unpack! They made what started as a stressful day into a really fun experience. I’ve already recommended them to a friend moving soon ?
Romaisa Zaib Mughal
Romaisa Zaib Mughal
2021.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Excellent service by Move-us. On time, helpful, friendly, professional, would definitely choose them again so have become a member of their club. Thank you guys, brilliant service.
Nisar Bhatti PK
Nisar Bhatti PK
2021.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mishal Ahmad
Mishal Ahmad
2021.07.28
The guys were great, arrived early, super friendly. Packed and moved my stuff really quickly. I had stairs at both ends so I know how much hard work it is too!
Advertisement