Mount Studio - Photo & Video Studio Reviews

Mount Studio - Photo & Video Studio Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 221 reviews

mountstudio.com.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (221)
Issrah Jawad
Issrah Jawad
2024-02-07
We received a shoot as a gift. Grace at Mount studio was so kind and accommodating in terms of working with our timelines. Faheem our allocated photographer was fantastic! Enthusiastic and great with our two little kids. The photos exceeded expectations and we are very very happy!!
Jessica Chan
Jessica Chan
2024-01-31
Very comfortable session, photographer (Keith) was very friendly and professional. Made novices like me feel comfortable throughout the shoot, and the photos turned out great.
Asnah Subian
Asnah Subian
2024-01-30
Thank you to Keith and Mount Studio for accommodating our last-minute request! Working with Keith for our appreciation ceremony was a pleasure! He was very friendly put everyone at ease, allowing them to relax and enjoy the event without feeling self-conscious. He had an excellent eye for detail, and we couldn't be happier with the photos! Would highly recommend Mount Studio and Keith!!
Renee Brandt
Renee Brandt
2024-01-22
We had a phenomenal experience with Edmund after booking a couples photoshoot with Mount Studio. As international visitors, we wanted to capture our visit to Singapore, and Edmund helped us do just that! He found so many great spots and poses to give our photos a lot of variety. He also gave us great directions, feedback, and praise throughout the whole session. He also showed us some of the pictures throughout the session so that we could get a little sneak peak. He truly made us feel comfortable and enjoy the entire experience. We want to thank Edmund and Mount Studio for truly capturing memories to last us a lifetime.
abdullah qureshi
abdullah qureshi
2024-01-13
Camille Jacques
Camille Jacques
2024-01-10
In December 2023, we had a group photoshoot for 16 employees, and I want to acknowledge Mount Studio for their excellent service. Grace and her team were notably responsive and patient, accommodating the challenge of coordinating 16 busy schedules at year-end. Our photographer, Keith, was particularly impressive. His friendly demeanor and patience were key in guiding participants, especially those less comfortable in front of the camera, helping them pose confidently. The editing work on our photos was also outstanding. The Mount Studio team skillfully retouched the pictures as per our requests, achieving a balance between natural and professional finish. In summary, Mount Studio's professionalism, expertise, and commitment to quality were evident throughout the process. I highly recommend their services for top-quality photography.
Jun Jie Ong
Jun Jie Ong
2024-01-05
Edmund is professional in conducting the photoshoot. Had a pleasant experience with him and very much satisfied with the outcome of photos. Would recommend him for couple or family photoshoot.
siti aisya
siti aisya
2024-01-02
It was a fun and easygoing session! Thank you for the amazing shots
Sandra Lim
Sandra Lim
2023-12-20
Booked a couple outdoor photoshoot and Edmund was assigned to be our photographer. Was a little nervous initially as my husband and I have never done a photoshoot before, but Edmund was very professional and very easy to work with. We did not have to worry about what kind of poses to do. Edmund guided us throughout the 2 hours and the session passed by in a breeze. Edmund sent us the edited photos 3 working days later and the photos turned out very pretty! Definitely recommend to book with Mount Studio and Edmund :)
MKT April
MKT April
2023-12-18
Mount Studio's photography at our corporate event was exceptional. The assigned photographer, Edmund's professionalism and attention to detail resulted in great photos. He was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend his or Mount Studio's services for any event.
Ansel Lee
Ansel Lee
2023-12-17
Azfian did a fantastic job. He was punctual, patient, knew the shots he was going for and communicated clearly. His friendly demeanour made the photoshoot fun and natural. We're extremely happy with the pictures and service from Azfian and Mount Studio.
S Lee
S Lee
2023-12-11
My family had a 2h outdoor session with Keith at Fort Canning and the National Gallery. He was on time, communicative, and friendly. My son (6 years old) took instructions for probably only the first 30-45 minutes, and became oppositional after that. Keith adapted by taking more candid shots, engaging my son in conversation, and took everything in stride. The edited photos came ~1 week and were great! Thanks Mount Studio and Keith.
Calista Tan
Calista Tan
2023-12-07
We engaged Edmund under Mount Studio for our company's Christmas event and he did a fantastic job - the photos turned out superb! It captured all the right emotions of our guests and the atmosphere as well. Edmund was also very proactive in reaching out ahead of the event day to find out more about the day's schedule and this helped to iron out all the event details ahead of time.
Michael Jones
Michael Jones
2023-10-25
As an international visitor to Singapore we wanted this proposal to be extra special. We reached out to Mount studio’s (Grace and Shah). They were wonderful to communicate with along the entire process. Shah captured the proposal with expert precision and we followed it up with an engagement photoshoot. These photos are something we will always cherish and well worth the price. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get top tier photography services in Singapore.
Daryl Song
Daryl Song
2023-10-25
Had a great experience with Mount Studio. We opted for individual corporate headshots as well as a joint corporate couple shot. Faheem was our assigned photographer and he was very quick to ease us into the mood and put us in the right poses to capture stunning corporate shots. My wife took up the packaged makeup & hair option and it turned out really well! Makeup artists knew to compensate for then bright flash photography to allow the pictures to reflect a beautiful natural skin tone with not over done makeup. Recommend!
Zenobia Loh
Zenobia Loh
2023-10-21
Mediocre work. Disappointed with the outcome…
Reply from Mount Studio - Photo & Video Studio 2023-10-21
Hi Zenobia, We are really sorry to hear about the less than ideal experience you've had. After conducting a thorough check of our clientele list, it appears that we couldn't locate your name among our valued customers. To assist you better, we kindly request that you get in touch with us via email at contact@mountstudio.com.sg. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction as a customer is of utmost importance to us. Looking forward to your email and the opportunity to address your concerns.
Timothy Yee
Timothy Yee
2023-10-20
Faheem was very friendly and accommodating to all our requests!! Photos taken were all of excellent quality!!! Highly recommended and very professional 👍🏻
Jiajia S
Jiajia S
2023-10-11
We had Edmund as our photographer and we are very happy with the result. Edmund is very considerate and efficient. We really like his work as a souvenir of my son’s one year!
Alexandro Hernandez
Alexandro Hernandez
2023-09-05
Edmund and Faheem did an awesome job, they went far and beyond to help me create an unforgettable moment for my proposal. I highly recommend them!
Andrew Isaac
Andrew Isaac
2023-08-03
Kids Photography. Thoroughly Professional. Edmund went beyond his work and was patient to reschedule due to wet weather. The clicks were excellent and I can certainly vouch for them.