Mount Kilimanjaro National Park Reviews

Mount Kilimanjaro National Park Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 3586 reviews

mountkilimanjaro.guide
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3586)
Wil Currie
Wil Currie
2024-02-19
The hike in is beautiful, passing through lush jungle onto moorland then alpine desert, before finally tackling the midnight accent attempt. This in itself is a 14-hour day, once you've summitted and descended, but worth it when you get to the top!
Advertisement
Szilárd Vásárhelyi
Szilárd Vásárhelyi
2024-02-18
Rein Harden
Rein Harden
2024-02-14
Unforgettable
GRACIAN PANZA
GRACIAN PANZA
2024-02-12
Clave to visit it's a beautiful place
Goran Razmoski
Goran Razmoski
2024-02-11
👉❤️👈
Advertisement
Oscar Kildegaard
Oscar Kildegaard
2024-02-08
10/10 experience! Recommend the trek to the summit a lot! The diffrent landscapes on the mountain are breathtaking, the people are so amazing, they put in a ton of work to ensure the guests of the mountain have a great experience, the facilities at the diffrent camps were so much better than I expected too. I do not have any bad remarks of the mountain. Loved every part of it!
Dwayne C
Dwayne C
2024-02-07
A wonderful experience.
JACKSON MTITU
JACKSON MTITU
2024-02-07
Mount kilimanjaro is a beautiful place to be in the world 🌍, Im highly recommending people to come and visit mount
Sonny Suarez
Sonny Suarez
2024-02-06
Advertisement
Pius Mmanda
Pius Mmanda
2024-02-06
I P
I P
2024-02-05
Such a beautifull and interesting place. Different landscape depending on the altitude. Coca-Cola rout.
Germaine op de Kamp
Germaine op de Kamp
2024-02-04
Simeon Daskalov
Simeon Daskalov
2024-01-31
Супер!
Advertisement
Aaron Schall
Aaron Schall
2024-01-30
David Saruni
David Saruni
2024-01-28
Fabian William
Fabian William
2024-01-28
canyoudoanybetter
canyoudoanybetter
2024-01-27
A beast of a mountain and difficult to climb. Trails are rough and when oxygen starts getting thin walking becomes stressful. Everyone reacts differently at altitude. Great views, long hiking days! Pole! Pole! Enjoy every difficult step, mud unlike anything I’ve ever seen in the rainforest, unbelievable porters carrying everything including a toilet and tent. And when you have diarrhea in the middle of the night you’ll be damm glad there is a toilet. Loud monkey noises above your tents the first night sounded like something out of Star Wars! You could be at Disney World spinning in a plastic tea cup! You choose Kilimanjaro! Good choice, this is real living, whether you summit or not, doesn’t matter. Everything and everyone on this trek is unbelievable! Wow! It’s great to be alive! Thank you Africa and Mt. Kili!
Advertisement
Leslie Shaw
Leslie Shaw
2024-01-27
Mārtiņš Kaģis
Mārtiņš Kaģis
2024-01-27
Ēdenes dārzs
Matthias Als
Matthias Als
2024-01-26
Very beautiful nature, but I think there was too much trash lying around. It is such a shame.