Mountain Vista Real Estate LLC

Mountain Vista Real Estate LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
adodson0719
adodson0719
2024.03.10
Verified
Marion is extremely knowledgeable and having her by our side during our recent home buying experience was an absolute relief. Communication was flawless. Her and Stacy were such a pleasure to work with. We are so glad we chose Mountain Vista Real Estate!
Amber Dodson
Amber Dodson
2024.03.09
My husband and I just closed on our home and having Marion by our side during the process was so relieving. Her and Stacy were both such an absolute pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend you use Mountain Vista real estate when shopping for your next home!!!
RjWhite09
RjWhite09
2024.03.09
Verified
Marion made the entire experience of selling my home easy and painless and guided me every step of the way. Whenever I called or had any questions she responded back quickly and always had the answers. I would recommend Marion to anyone who is trying to sell or buy a home and want a easy professional experience.
Brit Pekofsky
Brit Pekofsky
2024.02.26
Marion Domski is an educated real estate broker with a high level of dedication and integrity. I have known her for 8 years. As a fellow broker, I have referred clients to her. I respect her business and highly recommend to anyone looking for an experienced ethical real estate broker in Jim Thorpe and Poconos area.
zuser20190108064126429
zuser20190108064126429
2023.12.22
Verified
I have been a full time real estate broker in Colorado for over 24 years. When the time came to sell my mom's house in Pennsylvania, I was very particular about the agent we hired. I am beyond thrilled that we chose Marion. She is an absolute professional, excellent communicator and works tirelessly for her clients.
jennifer cartwright
jennifer cartwright
2023.10.22
As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous to start looking in this market. Marion and her team made every effort to ensure this process was as stress free as possible. Highly recommended Mountain Vista Real Estate for anyone looking to purchase or sell property in this area! Thank you for helping me find my dream home!
Friends of the Dimmick Memorial Library
Friends of the Dimmick Memorial Library
2023.10.22
Marion and Mountain Vista Real Estate were wonderful to work with when selling my house in Bear Creek Lakes. Marion guided me successfully through some bumps in the road, and was informative and supportive throughout. Janet Hermann
Jennifer Cartwright
Jennifer Cartwright
2023.10.22
Verified
As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous to start looking in this market. Marion and her team made every effort to ensure this process was as stress free as possible. Highly recommended Mountain Vista Real Estate for anyone looking to purchase or sell property in this area! Thank you for helping me find my dream home!
zuser20170419074740735
zuser20170419074740735
2023.10.22
Verified
Marion was highly recommended to me by a former client. She was very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout. She was supportive and instructive when our initial buyer had to drop out because of their contingency problem. She engaged and oversaw the work needed to be done by outside contractors. She was a pleasure to work with. I trusted her completely throughout the process.
zuser20170527100434770
zuser20170527100434770
2023.10.21
Verified
Marion helped us with selling a home and buying 4 others, she is great to work with, very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Marion to anyone that is buying or selling a home.
Anne Smiley
Anne Smiley
2023.10.20
Marion is the best. So knowledgeable, organized, energetic, positive, calm, professional, resourceful, and creative. She has great local connections and I was fortunate to use her services as a buyer and seller.
Reply from Mountain Vista Real Estate LLC 2023.10.20
Thank you Anne! I appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the successful sale of your home.
rosew7721
rosew7721
2023.10.20
Verified
Marion is the best realtor we ever had. She answered all our questions and communicated with us every step of the way. Due to her knowledge, experience and great photos, we sold our house after one day!
Den Crowley
Den Crowley
2023.09.13
Owner and Broker Marion Domski, I can say this confidently, very caring and trustworthy. Thank you, sincerely.
Kathy Hanas
Kathy Hanas
2023.06.19
From the first day I spoke with Marion until closing, we were challenged with a number of bumps in the road, however, no matter the issue, which included a failed perc test etc., Marion worked with us by providing a path forward at each road block to ensure our lot got to closing. What an absolute experienced and professional realtor to work with!
zuser20170807184023460
zuser20170807184023460
2023.02.25
Verified
Marion is very knowledgeable and super responsive. We think she went well beyond expectations when selling our home. Marion knew just exactly what to do when any issues came up and helped maintain our confidence in the process. She sold our home fast and expertly guided the sale through a flawless closing. What more could you ask for?!?!
Corey Mo
Corey Mo
2023.02.08
Kaeos Factory 'Kae Artz'
Kaeos Factory 'Kae Artz'
2022.06.02
Had the opportunity to meet Ms Megan Brown for a last minute viewing of a property that was on the route to another property I was going to view in Pottsville PA. It just happened to be her birthday and she was heading to a family gathering, I offered to put it off until the next day but she refused and was on the beat! Proceeded to show up in professional elegance and show me this house in Summit Hill. It was no quick viewing, but Ms Brown was unbothered and pleasantly happy to pull off this viewing. Prepared, and well presented. Excellent communication. Wonderful service. Thank you.
Bob Strohl
Bob Strohl
2022.05.02
If you are looking for a reality company and realtor that works hard well past the working day and cares about you as an individual along the way verses the almighty dollar, then look no further. Bonnie is very professional with a personal touch that is a compliment to her and her business. My situation was unique as my elderly parents were in the midst of selling their house when my mother took sick which eventually she passed. I was in town from Connecticut as a sole child for four (4) months to move the house sale along, clean out the three (3) story house single handed, assist my father with elderly housing placement and of course having to arrange a funeral for my mother. Bonnie and I had many conversations during this time as she became a valuable resource in assisting me with many complicated tasks to include personal matters. Bonnie was not only my parents realtor rather a new found friend and confidant that worked tirelessly right up to closing. Day, evening or night - she was always there and for that, I have nothing but positive things to offer. Bonnie is a true professional, a communicator and a true work horse in her profession. Her contacts in the industry right up to closing were all aligned to make the sale flawless. If you are looking for someone who is honest, non-abrasive, great personality and a true professional - call Bonnie... Thank you Bonnie and my best to you and your staff in the future.
Debbie G
Debbie G
2022.03.02
Very nice friendly staff. Close to home 🏡
Kristen Verba
Kristen Verba
2021.11.07
Great business! Just bought my house with them. We had the best realtor named Megan. I would definitely recommend them