MOTO WAY

MOTO WAY Avis

Avis Excellente
4.8
47 avis vérifié
%title%

%offer%

Avis (47)
Mehdi Bahji
Mehdi Bahji
2024.03.28
Qualité et acceuil
Publicité
Le meilleur shop pour équipement moto
Zakaria El Haloui
Zakaria El Haloui
2024.01.08
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.09
Dear Zakaria, thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to see you had a positive experience. Your support means a lot to us. If you need anything else, feel free to reach out. Warm regards.
abdelkrim elmoatamid
abdelkrim elmoatamid
2023.06.11
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Abdelkrim, Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Best, [Your name]
Omar challal
Omar challal
2022.06.29
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Omar, Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to see that you're satisfied with our services. Your support is greatly appreciated! Best regards.
Publicité
Khalil Khalil
Khalil Khalil
2022.02.28
Je trouve que les localisations sont fiable Merci
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.05
Cher Khalil, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis que nos localisations vous aient satisfait. Cordialement.
Jho Sote
Jho Sote
2021.12.10
Thank you Guys 🙏
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.05
Hi Jho, thanks for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service. Your support means a lot to us!
Mohamed Zemmama
Mohamed Zemmama
2021.10.07
Produits haut de gamme et service Juste extraordinaire spécialement monsieur amine sakhi 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.05
Cher Mohamed, merci pour vos aimables paroles. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié nos produits et le service de Monsieur Sakhi. À bientôt!
Said Ferkane
Said Ferkane
2021.08.03
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Said, thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to know you've had a positive experience. Feel free to share any additional comments. Best wishes!
Publicité
Badr Lambari
Badr Lambari
2021.04.17
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Badr, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're delighted to know you had a positive experience. Your support means a lot to us! Best, Customer Service Team
Hamza Oukili
Hamza Oukili
2021.04.10
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Hamza, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very valuable to us. If there's anything we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to ask. Best, [Your Name]
oussama elboumashouli
oussama elboumashouli
2020.12.13
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Oussama, Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to know you're happy with our service. If you need further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, The Team
Mohammed Amine Jedra
Mohammed Amine Jedra
2020.10.01
Awesome gu st the reception, very helpful and welcoming
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.05
Dear Mohammed, we're delighted to hear that you appreciated our welcoming reception. We always strive to provide helpful and friendly service to our guests. Thank you!
Publicité
Amine Bricha
Amine Bricha
2020.09.01
Excellent produits, et surtout un service premium 👍🏻
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.05
Cher Amine, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié nos produits et notre service. Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau.
Najib Essaadi
Najib Essaadi
2020.06.11
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Najib, Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Customer Service Team
Mouttaki Elhoucine
Mouttaki Elhoucine
2020.03.13
Rethore Erwann
Rethore Erwann
2020.03.02
Très sympa avec du choix et des produits de qualité
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.05
Cher Erwann, nous sommes ravis de lire que vous aimez notre choix et la qualité de nos produits. Un grand merci de votre soutien ! Bien à vous.
Publicité
said MARZAQ
said MARZAQ
2020.01.01
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2024.01.08
Dear Marzaq, Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience. Your support is appreciated. If you need any further assistance, we're here to help! Best Regards.
Adnane Mouayad
Adnane Mouayad
2019.12.11
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2019.12.30
Salam actuellement ya une offre sur les premiers pré commandes. Visitez notre page facebook Lambretta scooters maroc
Said Fassi-Fihri
Said Fassi-Fihri
2019.11.28
Produits de qualité et bon service
Réponse de MOTO WAY 2019.11.28
Merci si said.