Mototuning

Mototuning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
55 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
brendan sherlock
brendan sherlock
2021.07.25
Great guys and very helpful
Advertisement
John Dunne
John Dunne
2021.06.27
Stefan Zakutansky
Stefan Zakutansky
2021.06.12
Very Professional place to get a motorbike fixed or tuned.
Kim Turner
Kim Turner
2021.06.10
I was highly recommended by a mate to go to Gary in Mototuning where he fitted my GI Pro 2 and calibrated it, removing the old one. Gary had a very welcoming approach & was very efficient with his service/labour on the bike. Il defo be going back if i require other work and also be recommending him to others. Cheers, keep up the super work ur doing ?
Danny Calnan
Danny Calnan
2021.04.09
Excellent...topman Gary and nice to see you again after all these years ??
Advertisement
John McEvoy
John McEvoy
2021.04.03
Left my phase 1 Super Tenere in with Gary for a remap on the dyno after having fitted a full Arrow system. Amazing transformation on the bike. Super smooth fuelling in both touring and sport modes and the snatchy throttle is a thing of the past. Noticeable power increase as well - much more get up and go! I really couldn’t be happier! Thanks Gary!
Stuzzy 675 Farrelly
Stuzzy 675 Farrelly
2021.03.28
Mototune had my Triumph Daytona 675R in for valve clearance, Ohlins front & rear suspension service, all major bearings replaced, a custom ECU tune and a few other bits n pieces. To say I was happy with the work would be an understatement...the bike feels brand new and sounds incredible. The workshop was full of all sorts of cool bikes and Garry is super knowledgeable, I can’t recommend Mototune enough, very professional and a great lads.
Neil Mcevoy
Neil Mcevoy
2021.03.11
Collected remapped and returned my bike. Excellent service and bike is like a new machine. A great job.
Wayne Hamill
Wayne Hamill
2021.01.22
Just picked my bike up from Gary and Kevin. Went in running like a massey ferguson. Came out like a superbike. These guys know their stuff. Gentlemen too boot. Thanks again.
Advertisement
woodsyir888
woodsyir888
2020.11.01
bandittunes
bandittunes
2020.10.22
I recently had my Triumph Tiger with head scratching issues in with these guys, The service they offered was friendly, patient and above all professional, Bike runs great Five stars all day long, Highly recommended!!
Juraj Adamec
Juraj Adamec
2020.09.29
I just arrive and Garry who is working on my bike with his colleague in this freezing cold weather give me chit coffee warm room and turn for me small extra heat after my long ride in the morning + I was well explained about what and how they work on my bike love this place already thank u guys.
Gary
Gary
2020.09.11
Gary remapped my BMW S1000XR and the difference is amazing. The bike pulls much harder through all the gears right from tickover. The midrange and top end are much stronger then before and the bikes fueling at low RPM is much smoother. The bike used to hunt on partial steady throttle at low RPM which was annoying in slow traffic. But now it's totally smooth. He put a lot of hours in to get it right and it shows.
Advertisement
Marek Wesolowski
Marek Wesolowski
2020.09.10
If you are looking for someone who knows how to fix the bike look no further. Gary is the man. He knows his trade and he is a passionate you can see it. Finally I found a mechanic I can trust. Friendly and helpful service with tons of knowledge, what else can you wish for? Another job done on my XR this time decat, bike is like new, more power and sound is intoxicating. As always Gary have done amazing job.
Michael Murphy
Michael Murphy
2020.09.05
Suzanne Lyster
Suzanne Lyster
2020.08.22
Ken Smith
Ken Smith
2020.08.13
Advertisement
gavin henry
gavin henry
2020.02.01
Gavin Costello
Gavin Costello
2019.12.21
Gary was great! He explained what he was changing and why. My bike feels smoother and more powerful right through the Rev range. Great service and a nice bunch of lads!
Ionut Visan
Ionut Visan
2019.12.11