Motech Solutions Ltd Reviews

Motech Solutions Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

motechsolutions.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Mick Moane
Mick Moane
2021-10-17
Advertisement
David Thompsell
David Thompsell
2021-09-17
Positive
Responsiveness
Michael and the crew at Motech are nothing short of fantastic. No issue is too small for them and I can rest easy knowing my I.T system at Automatic Engineers is in safe hands. Michael is always at the end of the phone or here in person if we need him to be, I would not hesitate to recommend Motech to anyone who requires a professional company with great customer service. Thank you Motech. Regards, Automatic Engineers Hinckley Ltd
Becky Brownlee
Becky Brownlee
2021-02-13
Can’t recommend highly enough, Mick is a superstar! Always at the end of the phone to talk me through any problems, never too much trouble to deal with even small things like broken printers. Very friendly and reliable service. My go-to for all things technical. Thanks all at Motech for saving me on many occasions!
michelle Barford
michelle Barford
2020-12-03
Just Solutions have worked with Motech Solutions for a number of years and are always impressed with the level of service provided. All queries are explained before being resolved in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Mark Moody
Mark Moody
2020-11-27
Martin Cowman Limited has been using Motech Solutions for our IT support for over 6 years now and we are very happy with the service we receive.
Advertisement
Pat
Pat
2020-11-21
Having been supported by and worked with Motech for around 15 years I have always found them to provide excellent professional and friendly services. I can throughly recommend them.
Marc Klaus
Marc Klaus
2020-11-20
I highly recommend Motech Solutions. They are professional and responsive and solve all our I.T. needs
Neil Gwinnell
Neil Gwinnell
2020-11-20
Excellent Prompt Service.
Andrew Cornaby
Andrew Cornaby
2020-11-19
Great service never let me down reliable and so helpful.
Advertisement
Helen Burford
Helen Burford
2020-11-19
We have used the services of Motech for several years and find them to be very professional and supportive when providing us with the best IT solutions for our business, from a complete office relocation to developing our new website. Always helpful and keen to provide the best solutions to our IT needs at very reasonable costs. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and eager to help answer or solve all our queries in a very timely fashion. We would highly recommend this company to everyone without hesitation.
Andy Brown
Andy Brown
2020-11-19
I have had the pleasure of Motech's help and assistance for many years, they are both very helpful and professional, the support I received was fantastic and at no point did I ever feel alone, one of the team were always available either in person or over the phone. I don't hesitate to recommend their services and have done many times.
Kiran Francis
Kiran Francis
2020-11-19
I've been working with this company for 2 years now and they always provide outstanding service and support, highly recommend!
sara Rose
sara Rose
2020-11-19
Amazing service from Mick and Aaron, always willing to help and as I am not the most pc savvy will always explain simply to me! If something cannot be sorted straight away they will keep working to solve any issues and get you up and running as quickly as possible. Thanks guys.
Advertisement
P Brad
P Brad
2020-11-19
Darren Hughes
Darren Hughes
2020-11-19
Motech Solutions provide an excellent service. Very responsive to assist with any support needed. I would highly recommend Motech.
Kay Waite
Kay Waite
2020-11-18
Motech solutions offer exceptional support and are always on hand to sort out our IT issues no matter how big or small. They are a friendly and professional team and highly efficient in responding to queries. I recommend their website design service, they did a fantastic job - would highly recommend
wayne stokes
wayne stokes
2020-11-18
Motech Solutions has being a major player in our success as a martial arts school, they have designed and maintained our website, looked after our social media and also Given technical support to our Internet structure. We have had first-class service throughout the many years , and we regard them as part of our business team.
Advertisement
Denzil P
Denzil P
2020-11-18
A great family run business, that are always on hand if you have any problems or need help with anything A true credit for using local people who care about your business as much as you do !!!
David Lawley
David Lawley
2020-10-15
Had a website made by Motech Solutions great service always on hand to help when needed would highly recommend to anyone looking for a website made or IT support
alan Mayo
alan Mayo
2020-01-24
Really good and professional service, great staff, highly recommended, could not fault them