Moschetta Photography Reviews

Moschetta Photography Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 212 reviews

moschetta-photography.ch
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (212)
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024-02-19
Quality
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Many thanks Romy for the positive review!
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024-01-15
5.00
Value
Armin S.
Armin S.
2023-12-11
Mauro is the right contact for every start-up company for the first, important steps in branding! I found the cooperation, the layout and the tips to be excellent. Mauro takes the time to explain various processes and looks after customers 1 to 1. The quality is also excellent! The implementation and planning went smoothly, where other photographers would have already lost their nerve. We look forward to the future and can recommend Mauro 100%! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Implementation
M M
M M
2023-11-23
Großartige Arbeit in sehr angenehmer Atmosphäre. Jederzeit wieder!
Reply from Moschetta Photography 2023-11-24
Vielen Dank - freue mich auf das "nächste" Business Foto Shooting
Fabian Claudio Annaheim
Fabian Claudio Annaheim
2023-10-24
Ich bin wirklich beeindruckt vom Talent und dem Auge von Mauro! In nur einer Sitzung hat er es geschafft, zwei völlig unterschiedliche Bewerbungsfotos von mir einzufangen, die meine Persönlichkeit in einem spektakulären Licht zeigen. Jedes Bild erzählt eine eigene Geschichte und präsentiert mich von zwei ganz unterschiedlichen Seiten. Sein Gespür für Details und sein Vermögen, den richtigen Moment einzufangen, sind bemerkenswert. Wer nach authentischen und ausdrucksstarken Fotos sucht, ist bei ihm genau richtig. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Reply from Moschetta Photography 2023-10-24
Lieber Fabian Wow - danke dir für die so ausführliche und positive Bewertung. Gerne möchte ich hinzufügen, dass es immer zwei braucht. Das heisst, deine Art hat viel dazu beigetragen, ein entspanntes und doch sehr produktives Shooting im Fotostudio in Winterthur um dein Portrait in verschiedenen Varianten zu realisieren. Nochmals herzlichen Dank dir und viel Erfolg in deinem Tun! Liebe Grüsse Mauro Inhaber | Foto- und Videograf
Z.
Z.
2023-08-23
Very straightforward and professional. I needed a business portrait. Photo shoot done in a few minutes and received the photo the same day. Thanks Mauro for the great work. Show original Translation
5.00
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Thank you Zehir for the valuable review. It takes two to make a good business portrait. Good luck!
L.
L.
2023-08-12
1A communication and excellent pictures! It was huge fun and the outcome was great! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Thanks Luca for your review - I can only confirm the "fun".
Patrick Lauk
Patrick Lauk
2023-07-13
Mauro ist der Beste! :-) Vielen Dank für die Bewerbungsfotos!
Reply from Moschetta Photography 2023-07-13
Patrick - danke dir von Herzen. So fängt der Tag gut an. Es braucht immer zwei für ein gutes Foto. Das Business-Fotoshooting in meinem Fotostudio in Winterthur hat Spass gemacht. Ich wünsche dir viel Erfolg. Du rockst das! Lieber Gruss Mauro bedankt sich Inhaber, Foto- und Videograf Winterthur, Zürich
Wendy Lang
Wendy Lang
2023-06-26
Ich habe Mauro engagiert, um von unserem Team Business Portraits zu erstellen. Der Kontakt war von Anfang an super sympathisch und für den Shooting-Tag kam er zu uns ins Office, sodass wir die Zeit stets zum Arbeiten nutzen konnten. Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung und professionellen Art, konnte er innert kurzer Zeit alle Mitarbeitenden ablichten und wir hatten unsere finalen Bilder innert kürzester Zeit zur Verwendung bereit. Ich kann Mauro wärmstens empfehlen und freue mich, auf künftige Projekte.
Reply from Moschetta Photography 2023-07-03
Liebe Wendy Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung und die sehr wertvollen Worte. Es war mir eine Freude, mit dir und deinem Team zusammenzuarbeiten und die Business Portraits zu erstellen. Deine Anerkennung meiner Professionalität und Erfahrung bedeutet mir viel. Nicht zuletzt auch dank deiner Professionalität. Mein Ziel ist es immer, den Ablauf für meine Kunden so effizient und angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Daher freut es mich besonders, dass du die schnelle Bereitstellung der finalen Bilder hervorhebst. Dies war nur möglich, dank eurem raschen Feedback! Ich freue mich schon darauf, in Zukunft weitere Projekte mit dir zu realisieren. Nochmals vielen Dank für deine Empfehlung. Es ist immer ermutigend zu hören, dass meine Kunden mit meiner Arbeit zufrieden sind. Ich freue mich darauf, weiterhin hochwertige Business Portraits und professionelle Fotodienstleistungen anzubieten. Än liäbä Gruäss Mauro Business Portraits, professionelle Fotodienstleistungen, effizient, angenehm, schnelle Bereitstellung, zufriedene Kunden, hochwertige Bilder
Ambit Group AG
Ambit Group AG
2023-05-22
Wir sind dabei, Fotos auf der Website zu aktualisieren. Mauro leistet dazu einen wesentlichen Beitrag. Die Fotos sind toll geworden. Dank Mauros empathischer & ruhigen Art konnte sich jedes Model an die Kamera gewöhnen. Dabei sind authentische, tolle Bilder entstanden. Vielen Dank dafür!
Reply from Moschetta Photography 2023-07-03
Vielen Dank euch für eure grossartige Bewertung und das Vertrauen! Dies ist sehr wertvoll für mich. Danke auch für die sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit. Liebe Grüsse Mauro
Vince Leber
Vince Leber
2023-04-26
Grosse Empfehlung, Mauro ist ein top Fotograf. Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr angenehm und das Resultat top top
Reply from Moschetta Photography 2023-04-27
Lieber Vince Es freut mich ungemein, dass du mit deinem Business Portrait Bild vollkommen zufrieden warst. Ich danke dir von Herzen für die wertvolle Bewertung und das positive Feedback! Die Zusammenarbeit mit dir war für mich ebenfalls sehr angenehm und ich bin dir dankbar, dass ich dir mit meiner Arbeit als Fotograf ein Top-Ergebnis liefern konnte. Deine positive Empfehlung bedeutet mir sehr viel und das hindert mich nicht daran, mich zu verbessern. Es wäre mir eine Freude, auch in Zukunft wieder mit dir zusammenzuarbeiten und dich mit meinen Fotografie Angeboten zu unterstützen. Nochmals vielen Dank Vince #PortraitFotograf #Top-Ergebnis #Empfehlung #Kundenfeedback, #Top-Service #Fotostudio #BusinessFoto #Corporate Fotograf #Fimenmitarbeiterfoto
K.
K.
2023-04-25
Mauro Moschetta practices his profession with a lot of heart. My two experiences within the last 3 years were very positive both from the result and the personal ambience. I would recommend him at any time. Thank you Mauro! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Thank you very much for the positive review. The cooperation was also for me always very pleasant and friendly!
I.
I.
2023-03-28
It was a great experience, felt comfortable right away. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Thank you so much for your great feedback! I'm very happy to hear that you immediately felt comfortable during the photo shoot. That's very important to me, because it's the only way I can make sure we get the best possible results. I also had a lot of fun photographing you and it was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again for your confidence in my work and I hope we have the opportunity to work together again soon!
S aus W.
S aus W.
2023-03-15
Quality
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Thank you S from W!
E.
E.
2023-02-14
Super sympathetic and competent! My pictures look great! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
I am very happy that you are satisfied with my service and that your pictures look great! Thank you for your trust and positive feedback. If you need further assistance, I am always at your disposal.
D.
D.
2023-02-09
Mauro is a photographer who does his job with passion. He takes his time, trying out until the photo is perfect. The final product was provided to me very quickly and of high quality. I highly recommend Mauro and will definitely book him again. Just thank you for the great work! Show original Translation
5.00
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Dear Danijela Thank you very much for your positive review. I am very pleased to hear that our joint work resulted in a quick final product of high quality. I really appreciate your words and hope that you will want to be photographed by me again in the future. Dear greetings Mauro thanks Owner, photographer and videographer Thanks again for your feedback
Thomas Warnier
Thomas Warnier
2022-09-28
Reply from Moschetta Photography 2022-10-18
Vielen Dank Thomas! Freut mich sehr.
S.
S.
2022-09-01
Mauro Moschetta is absolutely professional, experienced, very friendly and personable in his work and people. He gave particularly good guidance and advice, from apparent experience, to create a professional job application photo for a teenager. We would go to him again anytime. Thank you very much and continued success. Show original Translation
5.00
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Thank you very much Sabrina. Nice to read that I could convince you with my work as a portrait photographer and left a professional impression! Thank you again for your trust!
Holger Seyfferth
Holger Seyfferth
2022-08-21
Freundlicher und schneller Service, Gerne wieder!
Anonymously
Anonymously
2022-07-14
Mauro Moschetta managed to create a relaxed atmosphere through his calm, uncomplicated manner - we immediately felt comfortable and the photos became very appealing through his professional look! Exactly as-or even better than we had imagined! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Implementation
Reply from Moschetta Photography
Dear Franziska Thank you for the very positive review and words. The collaboration was also very pleasant for me and accordingly I am pleased that the result exceeded your expectations.