Mortgage Republic

mortgagerepublic.co.uk

Mortgage Republic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
92 reviews Verified
Mortgage Republic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 92 ) 5.0

Kelly Smith
Kelly Smith
2024.01.25
I couldn’t recommend Michael and Lindsay enough. The extensive work, above and beyond duties he does makes the stressful things seamless. I always have lots of questions and Michael’s always happy to help and has the answers that has my best interest in mind. I’m now using his company for a second purchase and would never go anywhere else!
Mert Karatas
Mert Karatas
2023.06.29
Professional locals that offer a no fuss swift service. Special thanks to Lindsay for getting me a great deal which I am happy with even in the current environment. Application to approval didn’t take 2 weeks. 5 stars from me!
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2023.06.30
Hi Mert, Thank you for your kind review. Glad we could help Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Lauren Shanks
Lauren Shanks
2023.05.17
Lindsay has been utterly amazing! She has made this process for me so swift and easy. I 10000% recommend mortgage Republic limited. Thank you so much for making my first home purchase such a smooth sailing process! I would not have known what to do without you! Lauren
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2023.05.17
Hi Lauren, Thank you for the very kind review. We will pass on your comments to Lindsay. Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Becky Allen
Becky Allen
2023.04.28
Michael was amazing, explained every step and answered any of my questions. Can’t recommend him enough!!!
John Carbine
John Carbine
2023.03.03
A great experience, really smooth from start to finish. Michael knows the market inside out. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2023.03.03
Thank you for the very Kind review Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Su Spidy
Su Spidy
2022.12.07
Lindsay went above and beyond to secure our new mortgage just as the rates started to increase. Great service, very friendly & knowledgable. Kept us updated throughout the entire process. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Oliver Higgins
Oliver Higgins
2022.12.06
Fantastic expertise and great service. Mortgage Republic have been essential in helping me navigate the intricacies my mortgage application.
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.24
Hi Oliver Thank you for your kind review. Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Nóra Kerekes
Nóra Kerekes
2022.11.20
Lindsay is a real credit to the company, she was very friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable, we can't be grateful enough for her services. Can highly recommend Mortgage republic!
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.11.20
Hi Nora Thank you for your kind review. We will make sure Lindsay gets your awesome feedback. Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Ston
Ston
2022.10.22
Have used Michael and the Team at Mortgage Republic for a number of years. I have found their service to be comprehensive, helpful and knowledgeable. They offer a great understanding of the market and products about there. Thanks 😊
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.10.24
Hi Roy, Thank you for the kind review. Many thanks Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Emily Negus
Emily Negus
2022.08.31
The team at Mortgage Republic have gone above and beyond to help us with both they buying of our first property and our remortgaging. I would and do highly recommended them to anyone looking for help with mortgages. No question is silly to them which as first time buyers was reassuring. We wouldn't be where we are today if it wasn't for the team!
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.09.05
Hi Emily, Thank you for your kind review. It's a pleasure to work with you on your mortgages. Kind regards Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Caroline Boydon
Caroline Boydon
2022.08.26
Lindsay at Mortgage Republic is both friendly and professional , efficient in all of her dealings and responsive to any issues that may arise. I would recommend the services of Mortgage Republic Ltd wholeheartedly.
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.27
Hi Caroline Thank you for your kind comments Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Teri Skinner
Teri Skinner
2022.08.25
We couldn't be happier with the service that Mortgage Republic provided, Lindsay King, you're a super star! Friendly, quick and efficient, we were kept in the loop at every stage, nothing was too much trouble. We would 100% recommend them to friends and family. Thanks Mortgage Republic, you made a stressful situation so much easier to get through 😃
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.25
Hi Teri Thank you for your very kind review. We will ensure Lindsay sees your kind comments. Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Richard Carrington
Richard Carrington
2022.08.23
I have used the services of Mortgage Republic on a number of occasions on both property purchases and remortgages and have always found the advice of Michael and Lindsay first class. The portal makes it simple to provide the required information and documents and the ongoing updates keep everything running smoothly. Highly recommended!
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.24
Hi Richard Thank you for your kind review and continued business and support. Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
kathryn watts
kathryn watts
2022.08.18
I met Michael Webb a few years ago and he was brilliant...found me a great mortgage deal....one off payment and he is with me for life...4 years later he contacts me to say mortgage up for renewal...amazing! He is super organised and was so easy ...got me another great deal secured before prices sky rocket! Great service and all was done and sorted in a matter of days! Thoroughly recommend! Thanks Kathryn
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.18
Hi Kathryn Thank you for the very kind review Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
James hines
James hines
2022.08.17
We have used Michael and Lindsay at Mortgage Republic for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. We have always been very happy with their swift service and their attention to detail is second to none. They are knowledgeable of all financial products and have saved us a lot of £ over the years. Highly recommended.
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.17
Hi James, Thank you for you for your kind review. It's been a pleasure working with you. Many thanks Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
pinkkez
pinkkez
2022.08.16
Michael from Mortgage Republic has been fantastic throughout our house move. He is approachable, friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful. He has answered any question (no matter how big or small) we have had quickly and professionally. We fully recommend Mortgage Republic and will certainly be using them again in the future! Thank you Michael for going above and beyond to help us.
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.17
Hi Kerry, Thank you for your kind review. it's been a pleasure to work with you on your home move. Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Penny Brown
Penny Brown
2022.08.16
We are really pleased with the professional advice and support we've received to arrange our remortgages. Lindsay and Michael are both very clear, responsive and helpful and the whole process has worked very smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mortgage Republic and we will definitely be working with the team on future property purchases.
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2022.08.16
Hi Penny Thank you for your kind review. It's been a pleasure to work with you. Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Michael Barnes
Michael Barnes
2021.09.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used mortgage Republic recently to port our existing mortgage to our new property and I must say Michael and lindsey were fantastic. Any question we had were answered straight away and they were very helpful through the whole application. If your looking for a stress free company then these are the ones to use. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2021.09.17
Hi Michael, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased we were able to get your mortgage sorted for you, Many thanks Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Matt Ward
Matt Ward
2021.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As a first time buyer who had been let down by a previous mortgage advisor, I figured that poor communication and missed deadlines were standard practice for this sector. However when I was introduced to Lindsay at Mortgage Republic, she made it clear that she truly cared about my mortgage and myself. I was blown away by how quickly things I needed were seen to, and any questions or queries I had were not only dealt with quickly and professionally, but with a real sense of pride Lindsay clearly has in her work. Emails I sent were answered often within minutes, and I always felt that she had my best interests in mind. I honestly cannot recommend Mortgage Republic enough, and I thank them, and especially Lindsay, from the bottom of my heart for making my first time buying a property simple and painless.
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2021.08.03
Hi Matt Thank you for your lovely review. I am pleased we could help you buy your first home. Kind regards Michael Webb Mortgage Republic
Richard Speight
Richard Speight
2021.01.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Mortgage Republic 2021.03.01
Thank you for the 5* review